Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

In-House Hostel Izmir

24 jun 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 294 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 294 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • yunusemreciftci173410
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2018
10.0

Samimi arkadaş ortamı, ekonomik fiyat, temiz ortam. Bir hostelden beklediğinizin fazlasını buluyorsunuz burada

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Marocko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2018
8.9

It's located right around the center. So close to everything and easy access to public transportation. Great and kind ftaff that helps you around and keep you company if you feel lonely. And so affordable :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 maj 2018
8.6

The best in izmir

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 maj 2018
9.4

Nice hostel in a very convenient location with friendly staff. The dorm room was clean and the air conditioning was definitely appreciated.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • maximjodoin2983
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2018
10.0

This place is awesome. Me and my friends originaly booked 1 night, and we end up staying there 5... not because the city as so much to offer, but because the staff here really makes you feel at home. From pubcrawl to food to general activity, everyone is just so involved to make you have a great stay. I wouldn’t stay anywhere else in Izmir.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2018
9.4

La gente del staff súper atentos y agradables, atentos a las necesidades de los huéspedes y muy cordiales con las indicaciones, los cuartos agradables y la cocina siempre disponible, súper cerca de la zona de comida y cerca de la costa para pasear relajadamente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2018
10.0

This hostel is giving you everything a hostel can offer. Rooms are clean and there is brand new looking air-conditioning. Kitchen and showers are good, clean. Staff is very helpful and friendly etc. There are many things to say but more importantly location is great. It is a minute to train station and Gazikadınlar yet it is not noisy. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • sura_can942775
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2018
9.4

çalışan arkadaşlar çok çok güler yüzlü ve yardımsever. konum mükemmel. gayet ekonomik ve güvenli.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 maj 2018
10.0

The hostel is really well located Close to the sea side. There is the AC in the rooms and it’s really a life changing when the temperature are rising outside! But I really recommend this hostel because of the awesome and sweaters staff ever. You can ask them anything they will help you. My friend and I had a really good staying in this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2018
10.0

It was really good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×