Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Hostel Sova

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 195 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 195 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 sep 2017
8.9

Really liked the people running this hostel. We talked to them and so much welcomed and actually wanted to talk more and more. They also accept to pay our fine (parking out car in the wrong place) for us to save our time for Travell more! Thank you ✌🏻

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
8.0

Staff are nice. Lockers are a decent size. Really hot rooms though, with no fans or air-con. Not much atmosphere, but maybe that was just timing.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
9.1

Stayed at this hostel for EXIT fest. Amazingly welcoming owners. Felt so at home here. Superb location close to the castle.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
9.7

Great hostel in a perfect location in city centre with a wonderfull people working there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
6.3

Nice staff, the bathroom were clean. Excellent location The kitchen is kind of small but I didn't use it and no one used it either. My big BIG problem was that the first night was impossible to sleep.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
8.6

Plusses: Great location close to the old town square. Strong, reliable WiFi. Graciously helpful staff. Clean, with towels supplied. Minuses: none I can think of. Note: On second floor When I checked out in the morning, nobody seemed to be around, so I left the key on the desk with a thank you note.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
6.0

The location of the hostel is perfect, right at the heart of the city. Staff is also really helpfull with parking, laundry and everything else. It truly shows that this place is run by heart. Unfortunately there were couple of 'buts'... The worst thing was the smoking inside. Especially kithen and common room are smelly and bit woren out. Another major discomfort was the noise. Partly we might have had bad luck as there was big group making noise until 2 am and starting all over at 7 am...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
10.0

Welcoming hostel with comfy beds and great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×