Hostelworld.com

Hostel Smyle Inn

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1698 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1698 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 nov 2018
7.4

Great location with modest accommodation, knowledgeable staff. If you are looking for super budget stay but with great accessibility to railway and metro, this is the place. Be mindful this is super low budget and the private room basic is very tight space, go superior if more space is needed for your luggage.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 okt 2018
7.7

I was only in Delhi for a couple days and Hostel Smyle Inn was suitable for what I needed. It was really close to the train station and in the center of shops and restaurants. I was in the all-female four-bed dorm on the very top floor and kind of tucked to the side of the common area. I didn't like that the door to the dorm was only frosted glass. Sounds carried from everywhere (read as: bring earplugs!); I would have preferred something quieter.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 okt 2018
7.1

The location is near to new delhi station and delhi metro. Its in paharganj main bazaar, you can find the alley beside citibank. The way to the hotel is smelly and a bit dirty, but the hotel and staff was friendly. Only the bathroom and floor cleanliness needs to be upgrade.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2018
9.7

I could stay just for one day in the hostel, because I had an accident and had tp go to a hospital then. I am very, very thankful to the owner of this hostel. He really helped me a lot. Thank you!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • franciscapedrasoares1644
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 19 Recensioner
6 sep 2018
8.6

Nice place. Good environment and good location! However, do not arrive at night (after 10/11pm) otherwise you'll get scared of the surrondings. Always go back to the hostel before that and enjoy a nice evening at the rooftop!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2018
9.4

What we got for the price was GREAT!!! Their tour guide was super helpful and made our week there memorable with the golden triangle tour he suggested. Just two things I wasn't too excited about: Getting to the location- it's hidden in a street where there are public urinals and if it rains it becomes VERY MUDDY. Secondly, the two cab drivers they hired for the tours, one was difficult to talk to because of the language barrier and the second was just plain rude, other than that wonderful place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2018
8.9

The breakfast was very spicy, but not bad if you like spicy. It woke me up in an instant. They also have a shuttle that will pick you up at the airport.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • federicafrateschi
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 20 Recensioner
1 aug 2018
5.7

The rooms are completely different from the pictures and I had to sleep with my backpack on the bed as there was no space where to put it. The air con was very loud. The bathroom was too small, there was no way to shower without getting the room wet as the shower sink was pointing against the door. There was a used towel in my towel. They asked me to pay in the end and then the charge was different from the one discussed upon my arrival. The only good thing is the travel desk

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • ct151836893
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2018
9.7

Brilliant place! We met the manager when we checked in and he was really helpful and nice. Our room was perfect. It was clean and the air con was very effective. The free breakfast was decent enough. They also had a really helpful tourist desk where you could organised trains and buses so one did not have to go all the way to Connaught Place. The only problem was that there was little to no hot water. Overall, Smyle Inn was a great place to stay, I highly recommend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • johannaz7620
  • Österrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2018
8.0

The cheapest way from the airport to the hostel is by airportmetro (60 INR) to new Delhi rail way station. From there you have to cross all of the train station (don't ask anybody for the way, there are so many fake tourist offices!) use maps. The hostel was nice, the breakfast at the roof top also. But do not book at the hostel's travel desk they sell you expensive tours where they drive you to bazars to buy expensive things of very bad Quality (my dress was broken after one day!).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
×