Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Hostel Santa Monaca

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 5115 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 5115 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2018
8.6

Overall nice building. Was a bit hot in the rooms, but clean. Ample space downstairs but mostly people kept to themselves. Great location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2018
8.6

Bonne auberge ! Pas loin du centre ville de Florence, on est à 15-20 min de la gare principale à pieds ! C'est une ancienne eglise reammenagée en auberge! C'est plutôt propre et les toilettes et douches sont en nombre suffisant! On peut louer des vélos. Le plus: une pièce pour déposer nos bagages le jour du départ , pour pouvoir visiter la ville sans être emcombrée! On a dormi dans un dortoir de 10 filles, très correct, avec casier et salle de bain! Je recommande

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • pereirarivera942977
  • Nicaragua, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
15 aug 2018
10.0

Best hostel eveeer!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2018
9.1

Good hostel, no complaints!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay! We work hard to make our hostel a comfortable place for our guest. It's a real a pleasure to read review like yours and we would be very happy to see you soon! Kind Regards Santa Monaca Staff

14 aug 2018
6.6

Many people wrote about no air cons - I thought it would be fine. It really wasn’t. At all. This is not a great place to meet people either, everyone mostly kept to themselves and communal areas such as a kitchen were out of the way so I never even went there. The cleaners through out a bag of my laundry - lucky for me I was able to save it before it was permenantly gone. The bathrooms were okay, nothing flash and the showers could have used a good clean but okay. Won’t stay here again though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us. Just to address some issues; we try our best to keep our hostel clean, bags left laying around the room with no apparent owner are brought to reception for hygenic and safety reasons. You are provided with a locker where you can lock up any of your possesions; whether dirty or clean and we also have laundry facilities. We are making very many new improvements to our hostel; air conditioning in all the rooms and plugs right next to your beds!!you are in Florence. Kind Regards Santa Monaca Staff

  • aleeshahussain992128
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2018
6.0

The hostel wasn't awful, but wasn't amazing either. Location was fairly central, about a 15 minute walk, though this is fairly typical for Florence. The rooms were comfortable, and now have air conditioning. Unfortunately, there were no duvets. There also weren't enough plug sockets in the room so we had to take turns. The bathrooms are closed from 11:30 to 13:30 whilst I found quite annoying. Therewas also some floodig one of the evenings I was there o the bathroom was closed for this period as

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us. Plans are underway to install a/c in all the rooms and plugs right next to your bed. We also have charging facilities at the reception if need be. We close our bathrooms for 2 hours every day for cleaning providing our clients with an extra bathroom at the reception. Thank you for your review. Kind Regards Santa Monaca Hostel

  • delvalleclaraletras1813
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 6 Recensioner
14 aug 2018
9.1

Un buen lugar oara hospedarse en una zona muy linda.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay! We work hard to make our hostel a comfortable place for our guest. It's a real a pleasure to read review like yours and we would be very happy to see you soon! Kind Regards Santa Monaca Staff

14 aug 2018
9.7

I had a pretty good experience there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay! We work hard to make our hostel a comfortable place for our guest. It's a real a pleasure to read review like yours and we would be very happy to see you soon! Kind Regards Santa Monaca Staff

14 aug 2018
8.9

Muy lindo lugar tranquilo si lo q buscas es conocer y salir caminar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay! We work hard to make our hostel a comfortable place for our guest. It's a real a pleasure to read review like yours and we would be very happy to see you soon! Kind Regards Santa Monaca Staff

14 aug 2018
7.4

Not enough socket in the dorm. Travellers need to recharge devices. There were only limited power sockets in the dorm very inconvenient

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us. We are more than happy to read your suggestions for our hostel.We are making very many new improvements to our hostel; air conditioning in all the rooms and plugs right next to your beds!! We always do our best to ensure a pleasant stay to our guests and we can assure you your feedback helps us to improve Thanks again and we hope to host you next time you are in Florence. Kind Regards Santa Monaca Staff

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×