Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Hostel Old Plovdiv

25 feb 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 645 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 645 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 feb 2018
10.0

Parfaitement situé en plein centre du vieux Plovdiv, un accueil chaleureux dans une auberge impeccable et un petit déjeuner gratuit des plus complets ! Superbe adresse, je recommande !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2018
8.3

Great location and really friendly staff. The showers are located downstairs which is annoying as you have to walk through reception to get there. Good sized lockers for all your luggage. Wasn’t really an atmosphere while I was there but I think the Hostel itself was very quiet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2018
9.1

It`'s a really nice hostel, especially the staff. They are really careful and like to talk, which is very nice to get to know the city, history, culture. The cleanliness and facilities and really good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2018
10.0

Thank you for everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2018
10.0

Cette auberge est sans doute le meilleur logement à Plovdiv, son emplacement en haut de la vieille ville est idéal, tout est accessible à pieds à partir de l'auberge. C'est aussi l'auberge parfaite pour les amoureux des chats : il y en a un dans l'auberge, et pas moins d'une vingtaine dans les alentours. Le petit déjeuner est tout à fait correct (le même tous les jours), la connexion wifi est excellente, les sanitaires sont propres et confortables...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jan 2018
9.7

Awesome hostel! By far the coolest hostel I have ever stayed it. We loved it! Super clean, comfy beds (no bunks!), great breakfast, and wonderful staff. The only downside is that there wasn’t a kitchen to prepare our own food.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2018
10.0

Excellent place to stay! Staff was very nice and welcoming, had the most comfortable bed ive ever slept on in a hostel, warm rooms and very unique, i definately recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2018
10.0

FANTASTIQUE ! FABULEUX ! ROMANESQUE ! Une atmosphere baroque mais plus qu'agréable, un personnel à l'écoute et plus que serviable, des salles de bains superbes et toutes équipées ! Et des prix plus que correct ! À NE PAS MANQUER !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2018
9.4

Wonderful and welcoming staff, excellent location in Old Town, heritage house, good bathrooms, heat is well-maintained, good vegan/vegetarian breakfast, provides map and info on arrival, comfortable bed and fast wifi. Only thing is in the winter, kitchen (which is outside) has water turned off so would be little hard to cook and cleanup. I would stay here again when in area and Plovdiv does deserve more than a day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2018
8.0

Helpful staff, great home made lemonade free all the time and good showers. Looks nice but no soundproofing. If someone checks out early morning or comes in late you may get woken up (we all did in our room). Needs addressing. Meat eaters get a lovely breakfast of salami cheese olives and salad. Vegans get the salad and olives. Plenty of alternatives to meat and dairy now so could have provided something. Picturesque location. Make sure you go up to the fortress

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×