Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Hostel Old Plovdiv

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 615 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 615 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 dec 2017
10.0

Its not surprising that this hostel has high ratings in TripAdvisor and elsewhere.. The house is really authentic and beautiful, and the hosts are super sweet. The beds are really comfortable and even the dorms are (max 4 beds) super cozy. The backyard is cool and during the summer you can have some drinks outside is really nice place. And you have free breakfast in the morning! The place is the best for the Old town of Plovdiv.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 dec 2017
10.0

La calidad-precio y la ubicación muy buenas, el trato del personal muy agradable, en general una estancia fantástica. Volveré a ir muchas más veces.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2017
9.1

Stayed two more nights than had planned. Greast hostel in a wonderful building. Location is great. Very clean and the rooms are fabulous. Great beds that arent bunk beds! The kitchen is outside so we didnt use it to cook but eating out is quite cheap so it wasnt a problem. Would recommend to anyone. Homemade lemonade on arrival and whenever you want it through the day!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2017
10.0

Very good hostel. The location is great (it's in a historic, quiet part of town near attractions and a 15 min walk from the main shopping area). The hostel itself its in an old house with traditional furniture - they even have roman ruins in the canteen area which is really cool. The staff are also knowledgeable and speak good English and the place is clean and secure. A cat lives in the hostel too which found enjoyable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2017
9.7

They were so so helpful! My bus got in at 3am and they waited up for me and let me sleep on the couch for the night which I thought was super kind. The place itself is beautiful, all oak panels and antique furniture. Only thing I would change is having an indoor kitchen but it doesn't really matter anyway because breakfast is the dream. Would totally recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2017
10.0

We loved our stay. Best accommodation for the whole trip, beautiful room, clean bathrooms, excellent breakfast beside Roman ruins. Totally recommend this place, absolutely no complaints.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2017
9.4

A gorgeous palace of a hostel with decent beds in fabulous rooms. The staff are lovely and the breakfast is excellent. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 nov 2017
8.9

The Old Plovdiv Hostel is a classic house, built over old Roman wall ruins that extend into the dining area downstairs, I think the building is from the 1860s. It is beautiful, laden with antiques and a very nice facility. The breakfast is part of the deal and is pretty tasty, The garden is very nice although it was cooler and rainy while I was there. The location is good, within the Old City and close to the "Trap". Handy if you want to party!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2017
10.0

Lo volví a elegir ya que la primera vez me sentí muy a gusto. Super recomendable. Además que me enamore de la ciudad. Abrazo desde Argentina

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2017
10.0

Me encanto!!! I LOVE IT!! ☺️☺️☺️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×