Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Hostel Galeria 13

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1515 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1515 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 dec 2017
10.0

We had an amazing stay in this hostel, the atmosphere is great the staff is super friendly and helpful and the house is really well kept and clean! Only thing is that you cannot cook because there is no community kitchen, however breakfast is until 12.00 and there are cheap food stands on the street so you don’t really need to cook 😀 We had a really good time there and if we come back to Salvador again we would definitely book the same hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2017
10.0

Excellent 2 nights at Salvador! Most of the staff was very sociable and helpful. Important to mention only guests staying at the hostel are allowed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2017
10.0

A perfect place to stay in Salvador ! The double rooms are cosy and spacious, generous breakfast with various choices, very helpful staff happy to give you advises on your stay in Bahia. Great atmosphere. I highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 nov 2017
9.4

Great atmosphere with free caipirinha hour and a big breakfast feed! The staff are brilliant and really look after you esp Jonathan, ignacia , the Italian girl I forget her name and Paulo. He can come across a bit intimidating but is very helpful. Dinner at Zulu is delicious, note that not everything has a discount, only meals with galeria13 stamp next to it. Would hands down stay here again! Ps -Beds can be a bit tricky to get into on top bunk as no proper ladder

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 nov 2017
10.0

We stayed for 4 nights and loved it. The owners and staff are wonderful and so helpful. We arrived late at night really hungry and they cooked up pizzas in no time. The area has a reputation for being dangerous but we had no problems and it was a really cool neighborhood. Breakfast is one of the best ’we’ve had in a hostel. Great atmosphere and the free capi hour is good for socializing. Would highly recommend especially if you like dogs, Spartan and Amandala are just beautiful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2017
10.0

Phenomenal breakfast Realy helpful staff Clean rooms and bathroom Only payable in cash Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 okt 2017
10.0

We had A great stay. Staff were super friendly and helpfull! Awesome breakfast, og clean Roms! Placed in the absolut center of Salvador.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 okt 2017
9.4

Very good hostel. Facilities are clean, beds are comfy if a bit rickety, showers are warm. The free caipirnhas are nice, their not strong at all, but it's a nice place to meet people. It's located in the middle of pelorurino and ithe area isn't the safest, but the hostel itself is safe. Overall a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 okt 2017
9.7

One of the best Hostels I’ve ever stayed at! Good location in the main square, good WiFi and the free caipirinha hour is a good way to meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 sep 2017
10.0

Awesome place. Great breakfast and nice pool. 2 mins walking from the historic centre. The dogs are really something. The food from zulu is also really great highly recommend staying here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×