Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Hostel Galeria 13

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1576 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1576 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2018
10.0

Great hostel with a veery good atmosphere and fantastic staff! Mary, Jonathan and volunteers on the reception are very helpfull, fun and doing great job!!! Place is spotless clean and breakfeast one of the best I'v ehad in any hostels....and I have stayed in many.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2018
10.0

Inmejorable atmósfera generada dentro del hostel apenas uno ingresa un pie. Excelente y agradable atención por parte del staff, voluntarios/as y cocineras. Es muy importante saber que el dueño del lugar está presente al menos en un lapso del día. Da gusto saber a priori, también, que hay "free caipirinhas" esperándote todas las tardes. Abrazos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2018
7.7

Staff amazing and knowledgable about Salvador. Odd setup with the main Hostel building around the corner from the building with the dorm beds in. Unsure why pool was empty on arrival. Inside dorm building has feel like much of Salvador - a little run down. Breakfast was good - sausage and eggs included!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 apr 2018
10.0

Juste au top Tres bien situé, staff parfait, petit dej copieux, ambiance +++

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2018
6.6

The hostel is located in a very nice area (Pelourinho). The atmosphere in the hostel was pretty good. The main point to mention during our stay is that we wished to have breakfast on the day we arrived (arrival time 10am after a tiring flight and long uber journey - we were extremely hungry too!!) as we would not be able to catch it up on the last day as we were leaving at 2am. We had that declined by the owner and had therefore a totally unpleasant start due to his lack of flexibility.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 apr 2018
9.4

One of the best hostels I stayed in South America, great atmosphere, party vibe but not too much, staffs and the volunteers were all very caring and fun to be with, and space and cozy rooms and common area. Breakfast was amazing too with eggs and fresh juices! I had great time here and would love t come back again sometimes!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2018
9.1

Had a great time at Galeria 13. The staff were very friendly, and it was really easy to meet people. Would stay again! Only negatives were the top bunks were annoying to climb up to and some of the small lockers were busted.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2018
9.7

I loved my stay here at Galeria 13. The staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome and create a good atmosphere. Maria is a superstar. The free breakfast is nice and the pool is a great place to cool off after exploring Pelourinho (or decompress after a night out). I'd definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • shannonamyberg8508
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
20 mar 2018
8.6

Loved this hostel; the most amazing vibe and super friendly staff. Clean, good breakfast and ideal to meet other people during happy hour. Mattresses could be better but who cares. Definitely recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2018
10.0

Todos foram muito simpáticos, ótima localização, limpeza muita boa, ambiente sensacional, tudo foi 10 neste hostel, somente o café da manhã e a caipirinha que não são 10's, pois elas são 11 (Hehehe) o café da manhã com direito a ovo mexido e salsicha é TOP demais e a caipirinha por si só já é muito boa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×