Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Hostel Galeria 13

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1596 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1596 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 jul 2018
9.1

Insgesamt ein sehr tolles Hostel. Leider kann man nicht mit Karte bezahlen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2018
10.0

I felt home at Galeria 13. The dorms are spacious and are cleaned and tidied up daily by the sweet ladies that work here. They even fold every bed's sheets, which is something I have never seen anywhere else. The staff is super friendly and helpful. There's free caipirinha hour and pizza until 3am which clearly helps make it a very social hostel. Totally recommend, I had a blast here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in! The staff is really friendly, helpful and supportive in any situations. The breakfast is great and the overall athmosphere is amazing! We had a great time with the hostel crew and spent some amazing days in Salvador. The hostel is super clean and all given tips for restaurants, bars and clubs were really good. Highlights: capoeira class as well as Yoga class! Information given by the staff. Definitely recommendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2018
10.0

The ONLY place to stay in Salvador! Great staff who all refer to you by name, awesome breakfast which goes until midday, and an hour of free caipirinhas every night. Amazing location right in the middle of the old town. My private room with ensuite was very roomy and excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2018
9.7

Brilliant lively hostel in the middle of Pelhourninha. The owner is always on hand to help. We went to the bar associated with the hostel a lot and received the same great service there from the owner. Great breakfast and atmosphere where everyone sits around together. The bedroom was very spacious and had the added bonus of a hammock.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2018
10.0

Galeria 13 is surely one of the best hostel I ever been in south of America. Jo the manager is a very kind person who knows how to make his guests confortable as if you were at home and he makes everything to create a good atmosphere between packers. Also, delicious breakfast, free caipirinhas for one hour in the evening and great location in Salvador. If you don’t know what to do in Bahia or Salvador, ask Jo he is good advice! Thanks for making my 4 stays particular in Salvador.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2018
10.0

Can´t praise this place enough. The staff was fabulous. Big shoutout to Gabi, Elizabeth, Fabi, and Jonathan. Great people working there with a very welcoming environment. Even if Pelo can get a little dodgey, you felt safe the whole time. Capi happy hour and free breakfast! Can´t beat it. Mucho amor a Galleria 13

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2018
9.1

Great breakfast and I liked the area you had to hang out. I liked this place over acai because it includes breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2018
10.0

Great hostel with a veery good atmosphere and fantastic staff! Mary, Jonathan and volunteers on the reception are very helpfull, fun and doing great job!!! Place is spotless clean and breakfeast one of the best I'v ehad in any hostels....and I have stayed in many.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2018
10.0

Inmejorable atmósfera generada dentro del hostel apenas uno ingresa un pie. Excelente y agradable atención por parte del staff, voluntarios/as y cocineras. Es muy importante saber que el dueño del lugar está presente al menos en un lapso del día. Da gusto saber a priori, también, que hay "free caipirinhas" esperándote todas las tardes. Abrazos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×