Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Hostel Faust

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.3
Bra 130 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 4.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 5.6
BOKA NU
6.3
Bra 130 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 4.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 5.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2018
2.0

DO NOT STAY HERE! They have one key for an 8 bed dorm you are all meant to share so the door never gets locked, they buzz people in at the front but I would say they buzz anyone in and there are many people in the building who aren’t staying at the hostel. There are no lockers so your things are not safe. The ‘kitchen’ has not got anything to heat food up. The staff are rude and woke us up before check out and everyone in the dorm asking us if we were checking out that day when we weren’t.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • charlotte1999-1498
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
29 jul 2018
6.0

Security is lacking a little. With no individual keys given for the room. However you have to ask to enter the hostel at reception which makes it feel reasonably safe. Lacks atmosphere however worth staying here for the low price general not too bad cleanliness and best location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • katerinaleeclarke7058
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 20 Recensioner
15 jul 2018
4.6

Our room smelt and the beds were still dirty from the previous people

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 jun 2018
6.3

Honestly, I just booked a place here to bone. I was staying at Greg & Tom Party Hostel—which is amazing—stay there...but I needed a private room to fornicate 😂😂😂 this place was super cheap, so yea... The guy at the front desk did not know how to process my check in and it took literally 30 minutes. I booked non-refundable through website and I got charged in cash by the hostel...waiting to see if I got double charged. Security here sucks, the room lock was busted...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2018
2.6

Hello, iam very upset, i habe Booked at this Hostel before many Monthes ago from Germany, i left my bag, got a Bed, then i went to the City, when i came Back was the Bad Surpreise, the Woman at the Reception said to me that i have to go to another Hostel !!!!!! i asked why??? she said: my college made a mistake and accept a Group while we are overbooked, said thats not my problem, she say we cant do anything for you, and she sent me to onother Hostel, was not my wish, thats never happeed to me

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2018
6.9

location is great.. but beds are sooooooo bad!!! matress is was the worst in my life!!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 apr 2018
7.1

Friendly reception. No security. Tea. No refrigerator. No atmosphere. 1/2 shower door missing. Noise. Good price. Good location. Comfortable mattress, pillow. Hot shower. Bed side lamps/plugs. No free towel. No activities. 9-Bed dormitory. Fully equipped kitchen, microwave, hot water kettle. Poor WiFi in room. No bed privacy curtains. Won't stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 mar 2018
7.1

There is nice big lockers in the rooms BUT no keys!!! This could be a good and secure hostel if a little effort was made. Staff did not seem to make much effort which was a shame. Friendly staff, and some keys for lockers and this would be a pretty good hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2018
7.1

La posizione è ottima, il problema è che gli armadietti, pur avendo una serratura, non forniscono le chiavi per chiuderli. Purtroppo a me hanno rubato il portafoglio che avevo nel mio armadio non chiuso, e non per mia volontà, con dentro i documenti e altre carte di pagamento, creandomi fortissimi problemi per il viaggio, evidentemente non tutti sono viaggiatori onesti. Se alloggerete qua, fate molta attenzione.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2018
6.6

talking about security, the don’t have keys for everyone, also there are lockers, but if they don’t have 8 keys for everyone, also the keys for the lockers doesn’t exists... the good thing is that the staff is very nice. But they have to improve the security in the hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×