Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Halifax Backpackers

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 442 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 442 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • bojess75021
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2018
8.9

Urban Hostels should never be compared to Rural ones. Awesome atmosphere and staff They friendly knowledgeable and make the best Laytes at Alteregoes!!! Save for some markings one level changes a super place. Stayed across town and atmosphere not nearly S kinetic Thank you I will be revisiting!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2018
9.4

Excellent staff, really nice and friendly. Good facilities including laundry, convenient car park very close by, great kitchen and café (the muffins are amazing!) Everywhere in Halifax is walkable in 30 mins, and clean bedding is included!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2018
6.6

Stayed four nights in room #7 early July just when there was a heat wave. Good: the showers were good, the cafe downstairs had a bar with food. The not so goods: the rooms were warm and stuffy so we had to open the door to keep the air flow. The hostel did provide a large square fan but that was a bit noisy. I probably try the hostel near the train station as there seems to be a bit more closer to the core and the activities. This one is across from the salvation army with only a few pubs.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jun 2018
8.3

I enjoyed my time at Halifax Backpackers Hostel. The guy sleeping in the top bunk kept twisting around in his bed all through the night, making the bed squeak very loudly, waking me up. It was very strange. And unpleasant. I could not figure out how to adjust the temperature on one of the downstairs showers, so I just avoided it. The showers should have been cleaner. They were so small you barely had room to turn around in them. But for the price, hey, it was worth it! Staff was helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jun 2018
9.1

Great little spot with a cafe/bar in the bottom. Gottingen street is a super cool place with tons of alternative-type pubs, cafes, and shops. Everything you need within a few blocks, and then a little bit further and you are in the heart of down town, the waterfront/boardwalk, or Several cool parks. The building itself is a little weird, but they’ve done a good job to keep it feeing homey. Bailey in the cafe is super nice and helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • mathieum0254770
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2018
9.4

Great location, great staff and clean! Met some great people and really enjoyed the poetry slam event along with a good beer @ 4.25! Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • heideguerrab2360
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2018
9.7

Loved my stay ! It was my first time going to a hostel and I liked it a lot ! Staff was friendly, loved the location, overall great experience ! Would 100% go back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • cristinams7321
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2018
9.4

Great location and local artwork in the cafe, (try the altereggo/ el diablo -delicious), makes for a great stay. Staff members were welcoming and gave great insight as to what to do in the area, and added to the overall experience. Also for travellers coming or going to the airport, there's a city bus within walking distance that only cost $3.50 and brings your directly to the airport. Hope to make my way back one day . Special shoutout to Bailey !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • natashabeaulac78566
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2018
9.1

Incredible staff, very local community atmosphere, cheap beer, good food, full sized lockers, walking distance from everything, newly renovated; overall great place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2018
8.6

I had a wonderful stay at the Backpackers. The hostel is located in the North End of Halifax, which is the "hipster", "indie" area. There were plenty of pubs and bars with live music around, cafes, and galleries all within walking distance. It was also located close enough towards the downtown area such that within a 10-15 mins walk you would be at the heart of Halifax. The staff were all really friendly, and the atmosphere was great. The cafe had reasonably priced, great food, and cheap beer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×