Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Haka Lodge Christchurch

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 237 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 237 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jan 2018
8.3

Great place to stay. Staff are amazing. Walls are a bit thin.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2018
9.1

Taff were very friendly! A nice quiet place to stay the night!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! Thank you for taking a minute to write us a review! We do try as much as we can to make everyone feel welcome and as a part of the Haka family. A good night sleep in a quiet place is the best thing to help our guests recharge and get ready for next adventures :) Safe travels, Martina Lodge Assistant Manager

18 dec 2017
9.4

Haka Lodge is an amazing place to stay! The staff are really super friendly and the atmosphere is great!! The dorm room is beautiful and cozy and all the other facilities are clean - totally enjoyed my stay there!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Kia Ora! Thank you for taking a minute to write this review it really means a lot :) It was awesome to have you guys at the Lodge. Have a lovely Christmas and rock on in 2018! Cheers Martina

23 nov 2017
8.6

Really nice hostel, with good facilities and friendly staff, would recommend. Only issue is that our room being at the top of the stairs from the lounge meant we could hear everyone talking whilst we were trying to sleep

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • nicholaoconnell123
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2017
8.3

A very cosy and clean place with very friendly staff! Smelt like a nice, clean hotel :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2017
10.0

Great hostel! We slept in a apartment, it was really great! Clean and quiet. We felt very comfortable. We only saw the staff once, but she was also very nice. We will be back soon!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
9.1

Dieses Hostel ist super - aber ACHTUNG: ohne Auto sehr, sehr weit draußen und schwer zu erreichen! Zu Fuß aus dem Zentrum wirklich kaum machbar. Ich habe es erst nach einer Odyssee spätnachts erreicht. Ist man erstmal dort, ist alles toll: sauber, bequeme Betten, toller Aufenthaltsraum und Küche. Eine der Mitarbeiterinnen (Martina) war fantastisch, sie hat sich kenntnisreich und sehr lieb um mich gekümmert. Allein wegen ihr würde ich wiederkommen. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
9.7

Awesome small and clean hostel. Extended my stay for a couple of nights. Comfy beds, nice relaxing areas and great bathrooms. Would recommend coming here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
10.0

Really cozy hostel! Super warm! They provide free tea, coffee, have a beautiful fire place, really nice staff! Kitchen is super small unfortunately but the wifi is good and the showers and clean and hot! The rooms come with heaters towels and lots of extra blankets and are single beds divided up nicely for extra privacy! Deff recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×