Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

HI Banff Alpine Centre

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1308 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1308 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2018
9.4

Amazingly friendly staff, great facilities and outdoor balcony for the summer. The kitchen had everything you needed and the free bus pass was perfect for getting to and from downtown Banff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • christopher_goodchild2297
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2018
8.6

Everywhere was clean and really nice. Even the shower was cleaned daily. Very friendly awesome staff! I will be coming back again and again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 maj 2018
8.9

Beautiful location and worth the hike up the hill! Really easy to get around with the bus system and you can buy a bus pass at reception once you arrive. Perfect for the tunnel mountain trails. Showers get unclean very quickly but staff seem to clean them as much as possible. Seems like a great place to stay for long periods of time but that makes it harder to meet people as everyone is quite contained. Key cards for main door and dormitory access. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 maj 2018
9.1

Very very good hostel. In the morning there were deers in front of the kitchen. You need a car or take the bus, which is for free, to go to the city. Thank you

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Etowgood5826
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2018
8.3

I only stayed two days but I was pleasantly surprised with the facility's and the staff's helpfulness, it's location is a little far but because of there bus deal it allows a quieter and more pleasant environment without the downsides of travel. I'd defiantly come again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • rojerlinlin8355
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2018
7.1

Bad WiFi coz we are travelers and internet is one of the primary source that travelers need it. Because we are in different country, no data usage in our ph plans , so WiFi must be good enough range.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi There, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving us your feedback regarding our wifi. We value your comments & are always seeking to make improvements in this area to keep up with our communities needs. It's true it can slow down when lots of people try to stream at once - we'll keep working to improve. Happy Travels - Lewis, Assistant General Manager.

  • kittypeach0303057049
  • Japan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2018
9.1

手頃な価格ですが、キッチン設備がしっかり整っており、過ごしやすかったです

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2018
7.7

Kitchen was amazing, everything you could need. Rooms a little small and cramped, awkward to store everyones bags. Suitable for those with a car, however, it is a 30 minute walk into the centre of Banff, but there are some good hiking trails near to the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi There, Glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us here at HI Banff & enjoyed our kitchen facilities. It's true we are a little walk up the hill in the Tunnel Mountain direction - as you say this means we have some of the best views & trails in town, and much more likely to see some wildlife!! Be sure to ask about our complimentary bus pass for getting up & down to town if you ever pass by again. Happy Travels - Lewis, Assistant General Manager

  • magdlach4715
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2018
7.7

It's a bit far away from the center of Banff, you need to bear in mind that the bus passes once per hour, maximum twice, good location for Tunnel Mountain Hikes, the rest needs to be reached by bus. Plus for lockers in rooms andin the space where you can store you luggage before/ after your stay. A lot of loud people in the kitchen, plus the kitchen was not always clean. Bathrooms, rooms fine!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback it is greatly appreciated! We hope to see you again soon! Laura - Housekeeping Supervisor.

6 apr 2018
8.0

Lovely atmosphere. Friendly staff. We stayed in a private dorm, just 2 of us in a room with 2 bunks. The room had been missed that day so the rumpled covers from the last guest were still there. We talked to the front desk and they made it right, sending someone immediately with fresh bedding and they gave us complimentary breakfast. We were satisfied with the correction. My only actual complaint is that it appeared boogers were on the walls in both stalls of the ladies washroom 2nd floor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi There, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent experience here at HI Banff. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! I would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused due to linens being missed in your room that day.I have spoken with my team and we have improved our procedures further to ensure this does not happen again. Our shared bathrooms are cleaned regularly throughout the day and evening and deep cleaned every day. I have taken your feedback on board and we will be taking extra care in these areas. I hope to see you again soon. Enjoy the rest of your travels! Laura - Housekeeping Supervisor

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×