Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

HI Banff Alpine Centre

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1450 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1450 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2018
9.4

Loved that they offer for you to have a card to take the bus into town! Really great hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mendoza_alvi5528
  • Filippinerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2018
4.0

the internet here is very poor. you cant actually connect to the wifi. the washroom and bathroom is unpleasant. Bed rooms need to clean up. kitchen is very good and dining are clean.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you for staying with us & for your feedback. I'm sorry you had issues with the Wifi, with some devices there may be a need to turn them off & back on to reconnect. We are working on some upgrades. I have passed on your comments to our housekeeping team who do check these areas at regular intervals throughout the day. Thanks - Lewis

  • backusamanda4750
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2018
9.1

About a mile out of town, but busses make it an easy trip in, however they end before midnight. Noise levels were a little high due to lack of insulation.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2018
10.0

Best staff, great area and very clean!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • tararoch1924
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2018
10.0

Wish we stayed more than one night, central to everything. Great common area, deck with great views! HI has very nice hostels!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • shaynakamerling19962222
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2018
8.0

washrooms + showers are clean. room’s were tidy and kept well also. spacious enough lockers to fit a backpack, duffel bag, and a few other items. rooms had two fans which was great. the kitchen is quite spacious with multiple hot elements to cook your meals on. i found socializing was somewhat difficult, i traveled with someone else, but noticed not a lot of people were talking amongst each other in the lounge. looked like a space to stare at your phones. most conversations were in the kitchen..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

HI there, Thank you for your feedback. Really glad you enjoyed your time with us & enjoyed our facility. I totally understand your frustration with folk staring at their phones so much - such a shame when the view out the window is so spectacular! I hope you were able to participate in one of our hiking excursions or other activities which can be a great way to meet people! Or to pop down to the Storm Cellar Bar for one of our events. Happy Travels - Lewis, Assistant General Manager

  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2018
9.1

We had a private room at Banff hostel, which was more like a hotel room! Beautiful large room with a lovely en-suite, towels, free toiletries etc. Was a lovely change from the rest of the hostels we had stayed at. Location was too far out of town to walk, which we hadn’t realised prior, but the hostel provide free bus passes for a bus that goes down to town and back twice an hour, which was great. Shared facilities and free activities looked great although we didn’t use them - next time!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2018
6.3

First and foremost Frank is amazing ! He put aside his dinner break to assist us immediately when my belongings were collected by housekeeping a day before I was checking out . Bathroom’s were a little gross by midday need to keep up that but thank you for the complintary pancake breakfast , also really enjoy the free bus pass !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you for your terrific feedback regarding our Housekeeper Frank I will be sure to pass on your comments. I am sorry to hear that the bathrooms we not up to our usual standard. All bathrooms are deep cleaned each day and checked throughout the day by our Housekeepers I will be sure to pass on your feedback for improvements. I hope you had a wonderful time in Banff and we see you again soon!! Laura - Housekeeping Supervisor.

6 aug 2018
8.9

The hostel was super convienent located right in the town of Banff. Definitely the most expensive hostel I’ve ever stayed in. The bathrooms could be cleaner but all together I enjoyed my time there. They have lots of free events and a bar in the hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi There, Thank you for staying with us at HI Banff. I'm glad you enjoyed your time here & especially some of our Bar Activities. I'll be sure to pass on your comments regarding the washroom to our housekeeping team. Lewis - Assistant General Manager

5 aug 2018
10.0

It’s bettervthan we’d expected.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×