Hostelworld.com

HI Banff Alpine Centre

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1574 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1574 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 nov 2018
8.6

I stayed at Hi for 3 nights in november with my boyfriend. Even if it was low season, there was quite a lot of people in the hostel. They were all very respectful and activities were organised for the party people. A lot of lockers are available, bring your lock. The staff was amazing, super sweet. They answered all our questions and gave recommandations. I heard that the 7$ lasagna was very good. Bathrooms and the kitchen are very clean. I would recommand this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • anik6026062
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2018
7.7

Everything was good but we found hairs on bed linens.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi There, Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback - I'm glad you enjoyed your time with us here at HI Banff. I'm sorry you had issue with hair on the linens, I will pass on the concern to our housekeeping department - I can assure you all linens are laundered between each guest and our industrial laundry machine filters changed on a regular basis.We have 24hr housekeeping on duty who can address concerns like this any time day or night. Kind Regards & Safe Travels - Lewis, Assistant General Manager

  • hostelworld8091
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 okt 2018
8.6

Great hostel, secure and clean with good rooms and comfy beds. Decent kitchens, showers and toilets. You can borrow bear spray for free which was useful. Staff friendly and helpful. Could be a little more competitive on price as other hostels in the area offer a free breakfast which is charged for (~CAD$10) which I didn't realise at the time of booking. The food they did have was good though!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • domiduch11780
  • Polen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 okt 2018
9.7

Great hostel, great atmosphere, lots of events to attend, staff and guests very friendly. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • lauragiannone13026027
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
14 okt 2018
9.4

Great hostel, just a little bit out of the town centre. Great facilities and helpful staff:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 okt 2018
8.6

This great little hostel to stay at. It is clean, staff is friendly and very helpful. The only con is that is not near the town center so if you have a lot of luggage it can be tough for you as you have take public transportation or have a car however the management is helpful an you get to meet a lot of great people during your stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • lotsofshrimp4500
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 okt 2018
10.0

Perfect across the board.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 okt 2018
9.1

Manque un petit déjeuner le matin

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 okt 2018
8.0

Great pillows, best nights of sleep since I left two months ago

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 okt 2018
9.7

Was literally here for 6 hours cause I arrived late at night and had a hike early in the morning, but from what i could tell the place was awesome!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
×