Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Gracia City Hostel Barcelona

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 818 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 818 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jul 2018
8.6

Was overall good experience.. Staffs were really helpful..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello traveller! Thanks for your comments. We're happy to read that your experience in Gracia City Hostel has been great overall. We hope to see you next time you visit Barcelona! :)

  • cassandramckenziee568
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 5 Recensioner
10 jul 2018
4.0

Would not recommend this hostel. Bathrooms were not well ventilated, smelly, mouldy, they flooded and the water only turned on for 10 seconds at a time. The staff weren’t very nice. There weren’t really plugs for charging because the ones they had were for the lamps. Kitchen wasn’t clean, flies around the bins. The only good parts were it’s location and the breakfast they had while fruits and yoghurt. We were supposed to stay 5 nights but ended up only staying 2 then moving to a new hostel

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • andreamh985125
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2018
6.6

From photos I expected a little bit more. Rooms were fine, a little bit small but nothing to important. Staff was really nice and they were helpful with the information they offered. In regards cleanliness there was a lot of dust. Public transportation was near and that makes things a lot easier.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello dear traveller! Thanks for sharing your opinion with us. We're working on improving our services and facilities to make our guests feel more comfortable. We hope to see you soon!

7 jul 2018
6.3

Apenas uma pessoa da recepção sabia dar respostas com relação ao transporte. No caso, como ir até o aeroporto. Recebemos um mapa ruim do que pedimos do final o qual continha promoções. A pessoa responsável pelo café da manhã não transparecia uma pessoa amigável ou de bom humor. Banheiros sujos, alguns estragaram. Cama ruim e colchões moles.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • holdenhealy3879
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2018
9.4

Overall very pleased with the stay. Staff were very friendly and accomodating. Only downside was the male bathrooms are a bit difficult to use due to the confined space, especially when two people are using it simultaneously. Will look to stay at the hostel again if/when I return to Barcelona.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello dear guest! Thanks for your comments. We're glad to hear that your stay has been great in Gracia City Hostel. See you next time you come to Barcelona!! :-)

  • erika415964643
  • Ecuador, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2018
9.7

El hostel está muy bien ubicado, limpio y personal muy bueno. Faltaría que den toallas en las habitaciones.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

¡Hola! Muchas gracias por compartir tu opinión. Tenemos servicio de toallas por sólo 2€, sólo hay que pedirlas en recepción. Esperamos volver a verte pronto por aquí :)

26 jun 2018
7.7

Pretty good hostel. In a very nice area felt very safe during my stay. Got upgraded to a four bed on the ground floor. Only complaint would be that there are not enough showers. Had to wait quite a while each morning. Also breakfast was a bit confusing - we were given tickets to use but nobody ever checked them.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • sff7239540
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2018
6.0

Buena ubicación Precio asequible en Barcelona (aunque un poco caro para una habitación de 12) Trato bueno (trabajadores del lugar no se sabia si eran clientes o empleados) Seguridad pertenencias mala (llevar candado pequeñito) - no cuesta nada adquirir cajas fuerte con combinación numérica Limpieza mediocre, olia a tuberias, baños no disponibles, en las fotos parece más grande y es mucho más pequeño Clientes muy amables y respetuosos Para una persona grande como yo las camas eran muy pequeñas

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

¡Hola viajero! Gracias por tu comentario. Estamos trabajando para mejorar el servicio de limpieza ya que nuestra prioridad es hacer que nuestros clientes se sientan como en casa. La próxima vez notarás la diferencia. ¡Un saludo!

13 jun 2018
6.0

Some bathrooms had been updated and some had not. The ones that hadn't required you to mop the floor once being done. The breakfast was small but reasonable. Be warned that it was not a youth hostel and older people do often stay longer then the average person.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello dear guest! Thanks for your comment. We're currently working to improve the rest of the bathrooms, next time you will find them all updated. Regards!!

7 jun 2018
3.1

The owners are an older couple that live there IN THE DORM ROOMS. They would sit in the lobby and smoke. When we first got there there was no toilet paper in the bathroom. The showers were disgusting so we did not shower. The bathrooms have signs saying you need to clean them yourself. The rooms are cramped with too many beds. The free breakfast was stale bread and some oranges. There were a bunch of children running around. Lots of older weird men too. The receptionists were nice though.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear traveller, thanks for sharing your opinion. We inform you that the owners aren't elderly and they don't stay in the hostel. Our employees are responsible for replenishing toilet paper. It is possible that when you went to the bathroom it would have been exhausted, but we can assure you that our staff replaced it as soon as they could. On the other hand, we are carrying out reforms to improve our facilities and cleaning services. Regards!!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×