Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Gracia City Hostel Barcelona

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 857 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 857 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 sep 2018
6.3

We stayed at the Garcia City Hostel for three nights and had a good time. The staff is really really nice and always present (so you can check out whenever you like), it’s perfectly located and the beds and rooms are doable. But the showers are terrible! As in, black-mold-everywhere-terrible!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 sep 2018
4.3

Baños audios, mal olientes.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2018
6.0

Two bathrooms in the hostel. The issue is the sink is outside the bathroom. Therefor you have to rush and brush your teeth or wash your face or armpits in front of people waiting. No privacy. Good location, good value for money as it’s cheap but the toilet is a major issue. Also not the fault of the hostel but people kept waking me up jumping on and off the beds very loudly and in the morning leaving the door open. No hostel manners.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 sep 2018
6.3

Dark, sort of smelly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 aug 2018
8.0

It was a good hostel, good location and easy to catch the metro from here, the gracia festival was on so there was things happening in the area which was great, the wall the bed sat against was really dirty and def needed a clean, but other then that it was a good stay. There wasnt a lot of people in the hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello dear guest! Thanks for your comments. We're happy to read that your stay in Gracia City Hostel was good. On the other hand, we take note on the matter of the dirty wall in order to solve it. Hope to see you soon!!

14 aug 2018
9.7

Very nice staff and good location! We chose to visit during a street festival so it was very loud at night but usually it is probably really quiet because the hostel is located in a side street where there isn't much traffic. Metro station Diagonal is only a five minute walk away and you can get anywhere from there. The staff helped with every question we had and always made sure that everything was clean. I would definetly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello dear traveler! We really appreciate your positive comments. We're happy to read you had a great stay with us. See you next time you come by the city!! ;-)

13 aug 2018
8.9

Pretty good place. Not enough bathrooms. You have to search on three different floors but in the morning they are all taken and they try to clean them at this time too. Breakfast for 3 euro was good and over all I would stay again anytime

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello dear traveler! We really appreciate your comments. We're working on improving the bathrooms in order to make our guests feel more comfortable in Gracia City Hostel. Hope to see you next time you come to Barcelona!!! ;)

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2018
8.0

Buen hostel, el personas super amable las instalaciones comunes están muy bien, cocina totalmente equipada. El.unico pero serían los baños, que podrían ser más grandes o que hubiera más duchas. En general muy bien todo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Buenos días querido viajero, agradecemos tus comentarios puesto que nos ayudan a mejorar. Estamos trabajando para mejorar los baños con la finalidad de hacer que nuestros clientes se sientan cómodamente. Esperamos volverte a ver por aquí! Saludos! :)

  • paulamartinfer4804
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2018
7.4

El hostal está bien situado y las habitaciones son cómodas, los baños son limitados y bastante, aunque no tuve ningun problema ya que nunca esperé cola, pero con las 6 duchas que hay no dan para todos. El desayuno me venía incluido, pero sihubiera tenido que pagar los 3€ que cuesta, no lo cogería desde luego. A parte de eso, todos son muy majos y el último día nos dejaron guardar las maletas al ya no tener habitación. El barrio es bastante agradable con un montón de locales y tiendas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

¡Hola viajero! Muchas gracias por tus comentarios ya que nos ayudan a seguir mejorando. Trabajamos para mejorar nuestras instalaciones y servicios y así hacer que nuestros clientes se sientan como en casa. Esperamos volver a verte pronto por aquí :-)

8 aug 2018
10.0

The breakfast was very delicious, I wasn’t to crazy of all the noise from other rooms but all in all I would recommend this place it’s Central located to everything you need , food, sites , and the metro system

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello dear guest! We really appreciate your positive comments. We're happy to read you had a great time in Gracia City Hostel. Hope to see you soon! :-)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×