Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Gonow Family Backpacker

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 458 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 458 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 6.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 okt 2018
3.1

I would recommend not to stay in this hostel. After reading some other bad reviews I still gave it a try, but it is very dirty. You have to give your key to the reception when you want to get stuff for cooking, which creates a quite unpleasant atmosphere. I booked a private room with twin beds, which were actually bunk beds (not stated on the website).

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • cassidyserver1711
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2018
4.9

I guess I shouldn’t complain for how cheap it was, but I personally had so many problems with this location that I left after the first night. None of my devices would connect to the internet; the structure of the bed felt insecure and had stains in the bedding; and the bathroom facilities weren’t clean. Now, it should be said that my main problem were with the other people in my room—something that management couldn’t control—but, overall, I just wasn’t comfortable there for several reasons.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • katielou257894
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
20 sep 2018
6.0

They encourage locking yourself in the room at night which is a fire and emergency hazard there is a distinct lack of bathroom facilities for the number of guests and they keep cats so found out by having an allergic reaction

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 sep 2018
4.3

How this property got a rating of 7.4 I do not know? It is a horders paradise. They need to order a giant skip or two and dump all of the junk, mostly broken stuff, lying around and do a massive clean up. For example, 18 pairs of abandoned shoes at the door and shoe rack, underneath the house is a dumping ground for all of their junk, a wall of petrol cans. They have no vision, not sure if it has a manager, cant imagine who it would be. Signs up everywhere is overboard, don't do this or that

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 aug 2018
8.3

Much better than I expected. If you want to stay in backpacker hostel and doesn't want to be to crowded, I recommend this hostel. Although the exterior looks so so, but the rooms not too bad. Just that maybe the pillow & quilt should change a new one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • feliciaamandanilsson7328
  • Sverige, Par, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
5 aug 2018
4.9

Not a nice atmosphere, unfriendly staff, overall dirty & not welcoming. Nobody locked the doors and no lockers. Wifi not working. Sheets felt really old and unfresh, beds were unstable and the smallest movement made them wiggle and make noise, felt like they would fall apart when climbing to top bunk. No sinks (!) to wash hands after toilet. Cats were living there and peeing on people's stuff. Also the rooms were super hot at night although it's winter. We had to leave early because of all this.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 jul 2018
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at the hostel. Staff is extremely helpful and nice and although the facilities are a bit old, you feel like you are at home. Definitely a nice place to stay at and meet other travellers. Will stay again when passing by:-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2018
9.4

I was really happy to stay here. It is a clean and quiet hostel, where you find everything you need for a very decent price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • cclin5247885
  • Taiwan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2018
8.3

Free breakfast, great roommates, near supermarket and city. It’s a good backpackers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • elli5koivisto7017
  • Finland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2018
8.6

A hostel where you actually can sleep at night. It is really quiet and peaceful since most people there seemed to work. Definitely not a party hostel which is a really big plus for us. Not fancy but nice enough for the price. The beds were squeeky and shaky but you'll probably get used to that after a few nights. Anyway being able to sleep in a hostel (especially cheap ones) is surprisingly rare according to my experience so I absolutely recommend GoNow.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×