Hostelworld.com

Gilligan's Backpacker Hotel & Resort Cairns

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 2671 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 2671 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 nov 2018
8.6

Hostel was so much fun and beds were surprisingly comfy and big!!! Downside was the floor in the room was carpet so it made it look very grubby and our room overlooked the bar / club area so we couldn’t get to sleep before 3am - so we partied every night as there was no point in trying to sleep. Warm, powerful showers were definitely a plus!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 nov 2018
8.3

Best advice is ask for a front facing room as the rooms above the nightclub are so loud the beds actually shake it’s so loud. Great for meeting people and nightlife.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 nov 2018
6.0

A tacky 'superclub' with damp, dirty, bug-ridden beds thrown onto the side of it. Food there made me ill too. The staff are all great tho, and the DJ who plays in the day was pretty good too. Stay elsewhere and party here in the day.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • anntevzadze6361
  • Georgien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2018
6.9

I placed into a mix-gender dorm, where I was the only girl. It wasn't very explicit that these were mixed gender rooms. I paid more to upgrade to a girls-only dorm, because a lot of guests were very drunk - hostel forbids drinking inside, but guests are encouraged to party hard in the pool space right outside the hostel - and guys were looking quite laddy, so I did not feel comfortable staying w them. Bathrooms are inside each room. Makes it hard to check out early because you wake everyone up.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 nov 2018
10.0

Got absolutely steamin there every night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mockingnicky2816
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
30 okt 2018
8.3

Dit hostel is erg geschikt voor gezelligheid, andere mensen ontmoeten en de gemiddelde backpacker uit te hangen! Elke avond feestjes en je eenzaam voelen is hier niet echt mogelijk. De faciliteiten zijn netjes, schoon en er wordt elke dag schoongemaakt. De douche is gescheiden van de wc, super chil! Voor je rust moet je hier niet komen maar daar staat gilligans ook wel om bekend! Wel veel engelsen, maar die vind je overal ha. Goede deals s'avonds voor 20 dollar kun je 5 drankjes nemen😍!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 okt 2018
9.4

Quiet in the week, and got very busy at the weekend. Pool area was amazing, and drinks were relatively cheap. Great location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 okt 2018
10.0

TIME OF MY LIFE.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • feliciavanhorssen3421
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
21 okt 2018
10.0

Perfect, een van mijn favoriete hostels. Iedereen vertelde mij vooraf dat het erg rebels zou zijn en dat je niet rustig kan slapen. Nou dat is een leugen. Ik heb heerlijk geslapen, ook als ik niet opstap was geweest. Vriendelijk personeel, netjes, verzorgd, schoon. Helemaal top als je het mijn vraagt. Perfecte locatie! Dikke 10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 okt 2018
10.0

Amazing hostel, probably my favorite in Australia. Clean, safe, centrally located. A bit more $ than the other hostels in town but worth it for the atmosphere and social vibe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
×