Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Geckos Backpackers Cairns Pty Ltd

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 12 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 12 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 sep 2018
9.1

We stayed at Gecko's for four nights and we loved it! The bathroom is super clean and the staff really friendly. It's located just behind the shopping centre, which is pretty good. We had a really nice and cheap private double room and even an own fridge! It is really quiet (if you are looking for a party hostel, that's not for you). The hostel itself is in a super nice house in a kind of a colonial style with old wooden floor and double stairs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2018
7.7

Kids in the hostel, other guests and outside v noisy until late, we were given a sheet (no blankets) and woke up early absolutely freezing. Facilities good, only a short walk to town and shopping centre.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ashleybunting21895169
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2018
8.3

Lovely staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • rach_matthews2886
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2018
5.1

I booked for two people in private room when we got there we was told we had to pay extra 10.00 for the second person n we only got given single bed in private room

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 maj 2018
6.0

Kitchen only had hot plates or cook tops. Couldn’t even boil water. Had clothing stolen off clothing line and food stolen out of fridge. Staff were very friendly and very helpful. Rooms were clean and the dorm rooms aren’t bunk beds which is a huge bonus

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2018
8.9

Juste un séjour d'une nuit et tout c'est très bien passé. Je suis arrivé après la fermeture de la réception mais j'ai eu facilement accès au clé, des gens sympas et un personnel souriant.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2018
6.6

Basic hostel and good value for money but don’t expect much more than a bed for the night

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 apr 2018
9.4

My friend and I planned to stay in Geckos for 3 nights and then extended our stay for another 3. It’s a nice small and quiet hostel. Kitchen had a lot of facilities and a lot of free stuff to use for cooking. Rooms are really nice especially because it’s all single beds inside and it’s big enough. I We really enjoyed our stay in there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×