Hostelworld.com

Geckos Backpackers Cairns Pty Ltd

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 15 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 15 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • david_holland_19908359
  • Wales, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2018
8.6

Perfect for a quick overnight stay. Secure room, little noise, well-aerated rooms. Flexible check-in and check-out procedure, and staff friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 okt 2018
8.3

Tolles Hostel, aber sehr ruhig - Zimmer, Bad etc war alles super sauber, wenn man aber etwas Stimmung und Leute kennen lernen will, findets man hier eher langweilig

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2018
9.1

We stayed at Gecko's for four nights and we loved it! The bathroom is super clean and the staff really friendly. It's located just behind the shopping centre, which is pretty good. We had a really nice and cheap private double room and even an own fridge! It is really quiet (if you are looking for a party hostel, that's not for you). The hostel itself is in a super nice house in a kind of a colonial style with old wooden floor and double stairs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2018
7.7

Kids in the hostel, other guests and outside v noisy until late, we were given a sheet (no blankets) and woke up early absolutely freezing. Facilities good, only a short walk to town and shopping centre.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ashleybunting21895169
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2018
8.3

Lovely staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • rach_matthews2886
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2018
5.1

I booked for two people in private room when we got there we was told we had to pay extra 10.00 for the second person n we only got given single bed in private room

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 maj 2018
6.0

Kitchen only had hot plates or cook tops. Couldn’t even boil water. Had clothing stolen off clothing line and food stolen out of fridge. Staff were very friendly and very helpful. Rooms were clean and the dorm rooms aren’t bunk beds which is a huge bonus

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2018
8.9

Juste un séjour d'une nuit et tout c'est très bien passé. Je suis arrivé après la fermeture de la réception mais j'ai eu facilement accès au clé, des gens sympas et un personnel souriant.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
×