Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Flora Macdonald Hostel

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.2
Bra 103 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.9
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 6.2
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
6.2
Bra 103 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.9
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 6.2
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 6.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • ging3rbeast9431
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2018
10.0

Very clean hostel and room, the staff were very nice and welcoming, would definitely recommend to anyone going to the area. We had a great time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2017
2.9

I traveled there with my sister and my little baby. We arrived at hostel at 7.30 pm and surprisingly no one was there and it just looks like an abundant building. The hostel located quite far from main road but I am not sure whether it was setting at end of the road. When we were there, only one room which has lights on in it and its actually the hostel space with dark kitchen, toilet and room. We felt so scared because no one was there and we ran off to the car immediately.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 sep 2017
6.6

Would have been nice is the food people had left in the kitchen was moved to the dustbin before it went rotten. Otherwise very much as might be expected from a budget hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2017
7.1

joli site, belle vue, mais le bâtiment n'a aucune isolation phonique. La literie est confortable et douillette.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bangladesh, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2017
10.0

I didn't stay in hostel before in my whole life First time experience which is cant express... I like it very very much As I normally stay in b&b but after I stay hostel I will stay till I got family This hostel location is amazing Hopefully see you again sometimes Cheers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2017
5.1

Ok but needs a makeover- not kept particularly well, with old flooring, furniture, windows that need repairing. A small room for the price. The person in charge wasn't very happy/friendly. Overall I wouldn't recommend, sadly.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2017
6.3

We had our own room which was warm and comfortable with a sofa. Unfortunately it otherwise felt a bit basic and unloved. The shower room was damp and the main building was kind of shabby. It could perhaps do with some revamping.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2017
5.4

El personal es amable pero necesita mayor limpieza y cuidado de las instalaciones. Con un mantenimiento mejor valdría más la pena alojarse. Servicios no se puede decir que tenga muchos. Una cocina con buenas condiciones y poco más. Para nosotros, faltaba algún baño o aseo más en el recinto.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
5.1

La ubicación no es buena, se encuentra en una peninsula bastante alejada de las principales atraciones, para llegar al hostel hay indicaciones pero mejor ir con GPS. La recepción no existe, después de las 8pm, hay que ir a buscar un chico en una habitación/oficina que se encarga de recepcionar. Las habitaciones privadas dobles se encuentran en una caseta de madare separada, bastante limpia, con cocina y baño. Por la noche la puerta principal queda abierta.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
7.4

Nice hostel in a beautiful location! A little basic but had everything we needed!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×