Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Far Home Atocha

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 652 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 652 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 jul 2018
10.0

More like a hotel than hostel! Beautiful facilities and the most comfortable beds. The staff were very helpful and the location is perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2018
10.0

This is a very good Hostel, great location , clean etc, the beds are comfy and dorms are spacious, WiFi excellent, shower can be a bit annoying in that it keeps turning off and you have to continuously turn it back on, other than that I enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2018
7.4

Good location but excessively noisy. Balcony is open because is too hot and the street is very very noisy. Toilet always smell like pee, although the place is kind of reasonably clean. I understand staff needs to go to the toilet and eat during night hours, but then they should establish another procedure to get into the building than waiting for them to open, as I had to wait outside during night time. Not nice. Room comfortable and spacey. Nice bed. Big locker.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • shaggy_goose8794
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2018
8.6

La ubicación es perfecta para poder visitar los puntos importantes de la ciudad. El trato del personal es bueno.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2018
5.4

Very unfriendly staff. The reception could not help me to call my credit card company to report it stolen. My phone was stolen in Lisbon and did not make much effort to help me other than direct me to Apple store. Unfriendly housekeepers, one saw that I put 4 Euro in washing machine and it showed 84 minutes and no water coming. She put in 4 more Euro and it worked and wanted me to reimburse reception 4 Euro. Not my fault their machine not working. Blogs was nice and helped me store bag.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2018
10.0

Me encantó, y estoy muy emocionada porque volveré a hospedarme con uds. Buena ubicación, metro cerca, fácil de llegar al aeropuerto, buena comida, muy limpio y agradable, buen trabajo chicos :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2018
8.9

Great hostel, would definitely stay again. Cleaning staff did a great job of making sure the hostel was always clean. Common areas were nice and the upstairs terrace was lovely to sit on. Kitchen was very basic - nothing to cook with which meant we had to eat out a lot. The female on reception was amazing and a great help however one of the males was extremely unfriendly to the point of making us feel uncomfortable and another kept falling asleep so couldn’t get in late at night

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2018
9.7

Really clean, great location and helpful staff. New kitchen with breakfast, walking tours and spacious rooms with great beds!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2018
9.4

Muy buena ubicación y servicios!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2018
8.9

Would have liked to have a kitchen more accessible and to cook our own meals such as a stove top/oven. Not everyone can afford to constantly pay for breakfast every morning or go out for dinner every night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×