Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Constantinos Studios

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 285 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 285 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 jul 2018
7.4

The only disadvantage is that it's away from the centre of the city. Otherwise, it's a nice hostel and the owner is a very friendly and polite man!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2018
9.7

Le propriétaire très sympathique parle français il nous a donné une chambre à 500 m de l’auberge. C’était un dortoir maisnous étions que deux. Nous avons pu constater la propreté des lieux chambre comme salle demain. Nous étions à à peu près 1 km de la ville. Nous avons pu garer facilement la voiture c’est-à-dire devant l’auberge. Lieu très calme je recommande.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2018
9.4

20 Minute walk downtown was a Little exhausting, but otherwise nice location (only about 5 minutes to the beach, supermarket and bakery nearby), super helpful staff and clean rooms! We enjoyed our stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2018
8.9

I booked for 1 night, ended up staying for 6. Constantino makes you feel welcomed and gives you good advice. Clean and comfortable room, nice balcony with clothe-dryer. I was by myself half of the time, as it was early in the season, but with 4 beds in the room I don’t think it gets very crowded. Be aware that there are no lockers and that you have to turn on switches for the fridge and the hot water. 20 minutes walk to the old port and the bus station but close to beaches! Good excursions too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • vcenzac9788
  • Nordirland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2018
8.3

The hostel was very comfortable, right beside the beach and very affordable. Constantinos and his family were very friendly and went out of their way to look after us, even though Constantinos was caring for his sick Father, Thank you for everything :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jun 2018
6.6

It was a good place tostay but there are no facilities, for example, the retaurant was closed, so no breakfast and internet. The room was oke, but we paid for a 3 persons room instaed for a private room. At least we had to pay cash instaed VISA.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2018
7.1

There was towels provided but no hand soap or toilet paper which I found strange. Constantinos is a great guy and super helpful always which is nice. Some lockers in the room would make me feel a little more comfortable knowing my valuables were safe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • cjriopel6423
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2018
3.1

We did not have a great experience mostly due to the cleanliness of the hostel. The sheets were stained, the bathroom had holes in the walls and there were several cockroaches along with their droppings in the kitchen cabinets. Not sure how nice the BNB is but the dorms were not even worth the cheap price. We made sure to get out of there as soon as we could.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 maj 2018
8.0

reservé una habitación a último momento. en el horario acordado me entregaron las llaves. una habitación para 4 personas con baño. Había ropa de cama y toallas impecables. cama cómoda,aire acondicionado, un balcón pequeño con una mesa, dos sillas y un tender. la cocina tenía los elementos mínimos pero alcanzaron para mis necesidades. hubiera sido útil una pava eléctrica ya que para calentar agua solo había una gran cacerola. Barato a 5 cuadras de la playa. funcionó muy bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2018
10.0

This is a perfect location! Close to the beach and main square if you want to walk into town. Constantino was very helpful setting up trips and helping me navigate the city. Wish I was going to Crete to stay with him again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×