Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

City House Hostel Old City Philly

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1817 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1817 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 dec 2017
7.7

Amazing staff! Everyone was so nice and welcoming and extremely helpful when it came to travel suggestions and making us feel at home. It can be a bit noisy, especially when some staff are chatting loudly in the hall ways, however, that particular staff member was fired the next day so it should be all good, :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 dec 2017
9.7

The staff was the friendliest and warmest of any hostel I ever stayed at. They had a karaoke thing the first night I stayed there and got me up on the dance floor to my surprise and had me singing. It was great fun! The facilities are very clean. The beds very comfortable and the pricing was fantastic deal! Highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 dec 2017
7.4

the place needs to be cleaner in the bathrooms and the towels, rugs etc are old. the bathrooms need to be fixed up, ceiling tiles and new paint. front desk person sleeping late night and early morning.not good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 dec 2017
9.7

Cozy house with amazing location in old city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 dec 2017
4.6

It is a rather small hostel, the cleanliness is alright and the location very good. However, the staff is really weird. There are more people working in the hostel than there are guests. Most of the staff smokes weed all day and is very lazy because of that. The other ones are alcoholics. One of them got so drunk the other night on a pub crawl we had to take care of her. The atmosphere is bad in the hostel because the staff does not get along well with each other and they don't care about others

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • roger8501731
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 okt 2017
10.0

Great place 😉 and close to everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 okt 2017
7.7

Perfect location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 okt 2017
8.9

The staff, especially Mark and Huner (both went out of their ways to help), was very friendly. It was difficult to tell who was the staff (I saw in other's reviews), but the friendly mingling of the staff to guests quickly became the charm of this hostel. The living room was very comfortable. The kitchen kept tidy and approachable. Water pressure weak and not hot enough both in shower and sink. I'll be happy to stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Makedonien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 okt 2017
5.4

Expected a lot more from the place,and the staff as well.The lobby area was nice tho.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 sep 2017
8.9

it was really good to go to historical place. The staff always help us and very kindly persons. If I have a chance to visit again, I will use here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×