Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

City Backpackers HQ

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 2060 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 2060 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 okt 2018
8.0

Nettes Hostel. Sauber und große Zimmer. Dafür fehlen Locker und schnelles Wifi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • abbieandrews8329909
  • Wales, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
1 okt 2018
5.7

The hostel itself is actually really nice, it’s just the staff. Theyre not the worst in the world, but they were so slow and unhelpful. If they had awesome staff it would have been an easy 10, but instead it took over fifteen minutes to check in and when we had an issue with parking the woman at the desk couldn’t have cared less, or even pretend to help. Shame

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 sep 2018
7.7

The Hostel is good in generel, but the wifi is super slow and it is only free in the common area. But if you have room 41, you are lucky because there you have free wifi as well! The rooms get cleaned every day, but only very sloppy and I am sure that all the corners and under the bed it is very dirty. You can not lock the showers as there is only a curtain. Some of the staff seems very unfriendly and annoyed if you ask them a question. The rooftop bar and the pool are nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • hedonisticmelancholy99848
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
25 sep 2018
5.4

For $28 a day in a four bed dorm: -No wifi in our dorms. Wifi in the common area does not work at times and staff said it cannot be helped. We have to pay for proper wifi in our room $2 a day. -Kitchen is often dirty with bits and grease because too many people are using it often. Cleaning cloths are not clearly provided to wipe up surfaces after cooking and washing. -No tea and coffee or free breakfast provided. - $5 for laundry -Job Club should try to help print 1 copy of resume

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 sep 2018
8.9

Great location. Byob so that was great. Stayed here 3 night, gets booked very quick so plan in advance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2018
8.6

Freundliches Personal, nur eine dünne Bettdecke zum schlafen war wegen der Klimaanlage sehr frisch in der Nacht.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • sianmrobertson982729
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 6 Recensioner
10 sep 2018
8.9

This hostel was great and very busy! Unfortunately our room was facing the road which was really loud when cars or a train came through! It has a good atmosphere and good facilities, loved the movie room and bar! No lockers though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2018
7.4

One of my less favorite hostels I've booked, between my trips in Europe, Australia and NZ. Felt like a big party hostel- decently clean but nothing to write home about, and I wouldn't expect a quiet night of sleep if you plan to stay here.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 aug 2018
8.3

On-site bar, restaurant, snack shack. Outdoor seating at picnic tables or hammocks were ideal to enjoy the beautiful skyline. I never used the kitchen or facilities. Rooms had decent space for yourself, no lockers and few outlets. Bathrooms are tiny!! Overall not a far walk from the train station and a 10 minute walk to South Bank / downtown city. Conveniently across the street from the Barracks (cinemas, coles, BWS, restaurants and other shops).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • inadekraker4761
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2018
7.4

The kitchen wasn’t very clean, not even the cutlery stuff you pay a bond for to get.. other than that it’s nice, good space for chilling outside and inside. It’s in the city, so still some sound at night, it didn’t bother me. Coles is close as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×