Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Chiangmai Gate Capsule Hostel

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1031 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1031 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 sep 2018
8.3

Ein angenegmes Hostel für einen Ausflug übers Wochenende — es gibt auch viele Extras, wenn man dort einen Tour bucht. Bin zu spät gekommen — es gab einen "automatisches Check-in" Mechanismus, fand ich auch ganz nett.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • bmantel4071
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2018
10.0

This hostel becomes the best scores I have ever given. Best price for value, best location, tidy lovely rooms and the service is excellent. You have all services that a „star hotel“ grants, from a very good breakfast to the laundry, from the booking of a a taxi to the organisation of tours. Marisa the owner is a wonderfull woman, she and her staff are very friendly and always help you, whatever you need or want. I have experienced the warm thai welcome and will come again, for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • klaudiaszym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2018
10.0

Great host, welcoming and helpful staff, well recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2018
10.0

Pleasant place to stay, enjoyed my time relaxing at gate capsule.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2018
8.9

We stayed in this hostel 1 night before catching our flight out, the hostel is safe and secure we stayed in a 4 bed dorm which actually was separated in half so we had a bit more privacy. The lady on reception was lovely and helpful even though we arrived in the afternoon she still managed our laundry to be ready same day. I think there are hostels in better locations however we only had one day here so it didn’t matter so much to us.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2018
9.4

Had a great time! Excellent location and the staff were so friendly and gave really good reccomendations for trips! Would recommend it for anyone who wanted to stay in Chang mai on a budget!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2018
9.1

The hostel was great for the money you pay and the owner is very nice. If you book tours you get some bonuses which is great. The location is very good as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 aug 2018
8.9

Absolutely wonderful stay. The owners go above and beyond to make you feel happy and comfortable. Such good value for your money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 aug 2018
7.1

Certainly not a bad hostel. Quiet and comfortable enough. Staff were rather frank, but nothing extreme. Beds were comfortable and clean (I got a single room). Could do with a few more bathroom facilities, but really that was only a problem during rush hour, and even then not a major one.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2018
9.1

Both owners were super helpful and laid back. Great discounts and bonuses when booking tours etc through them. Met lots of great people at the hostel. Beds are clean and reasonably comfortable. Bathroom is everything you need. WiFi works well. Can’t fault them at all. Great value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×