Hostelworld.com

Chiangmai Gate Capsule Hostel

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1080 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1080 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 nov 2018
8.6

Came here to chill before a flight. One of the better “private” dorm beds I’ve seen in 2 months, dark curtains, personal light, small locker and lots of space. LOVED that there was steps to top bunk and not ladder. Probably wouldn’t recommend for solo traveler looking to meet people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2018
9.4

Marissa was very kind, beds were nice and cozy, lockers provided. The bathrooms could use a little work but that’s only for people with high expectations, I thought they were fine. I booked a bus with her to Pai for cheap! There was some confusion in the booking and I had to leave an hour later than expected but Marissa paid for my taxi to the bus station and felt very bad. She was a great host and the hostel was very comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 nov 2018
10.0

Great place to stay in Chiang Mai! This hostel was more affordable then a lot of others that had comparable reviews. Great host that was willing to help me with anything I needed. Definitely recommend for any travelers. They offer a number of different accommodation styles for whatever may suit you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 nov 2018
8.0

Pretty good hostel for the price. Beds were comfy and rooms clean. Bathrooms,showers, and lockers all could use some love.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 nov 2018
6.9

Das Hostel war ok. Betten waren einigermaßen sauber. Gestört hat, dass das Zimmer oben offen war (also Wände gingen nicht bis zur Decke) und man so jedes Wort von draußen gehört hat. Für eine Nacht völlig ok, jedoch nicht für längeren Aufenthalt. Personal war sehr nett.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 okt 2018
8.6

Loved the stay! Super homey feel, the owner is beyond sweet we booked another night!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • chayr991270
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 15 Recensioner
24 okt 2018
8.9

Good stay! We picked the hostel to just chill! Pretty good location. Lots of tours can be booked from here! We got bikes to take to pai and they let us leave our bags for the three days! Pretty good stay all in all!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 okt 2018
6.9

Overall the hostel is okay. The bed was comfortable but the room itself didn’t even have a window. The air condition didn’t have a remote.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 okt 2018
8.3

One night stay, was a nice little hostel for a short stay. Staff were super friendly and helpful, turned on the aircon when I asked them to, and the lady owner even printed off my visa documents despite the printer not working properly, she was very patient and friendly about it! Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 okt 2018
6.6

Booked this hostel based on reviews and was disappointed. Owner was not as friendly and welcoming as described. When we arrived she was doing something on her phone and ignored us till she was done. Location was good right on the Saturday night walking street. Good WiFi in rooms. Private room was small and shared bathroom was allways occupied.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
×