Hostelworld.com

Castle Hostel

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 833 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 833 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 okt 2018
10.0

As always my stay at the Castle Hostel was a pleasure to be remembered. I take a single room and its always spotless, warm and comfortable. Brand new showers and a comfortable bed. Great value too, especially when you book on line! declan kelly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • gcac7426
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 okt 2018
9.1

Great hostel in the heart of Tralee. Excellent value for money and free laundry!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 sep 2018
6.0

Comment mettre un maximum de clients dans un minimum de surface : valable pour une nuit seulement, quand tous les hébergements sont complets par ailleurs !

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 sep 2018
7.1

Le personnel est très disponible et accueillant. La chambre est bien mais les salles communes manquent de convivialité.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 sep 2018
8.3

This is a fine place to stay in the middle of Tralee. Lovely owner Stephen. Breakfast was a bit ho hum but everything else was fine. A climb up stairs to a very small but clean room. An inconsiderate guest woke us at 11.30 PM talking on his phone on the steps right outside our door. But minor difficulties.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2018
8.3

Organised secure parking for our motorcycles(payable)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 sep 2018
7.1

The 4 beds room was too small (had a double bed straight in-front of the door) and the mattresses were awful!!!! I slept on the floor which was very cozy for me.. The staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast was simple. The Wifi was poor and I was told it only works near the leaving room, which is also the reception, and that closes around 22:00. The showers were good. A good night sleep is the most important factor but the value for money (compared to other hostels) was OK.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2018
6.9

Budget accommodation, comfortable beds in a tiny room with the smallest bathroom I’ve ever used attached! Central to Tralee; but what’s in Tralee? No oven, freezer or dinning table. Not good for groups/families, maybe best for single travellers?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • eb5185426
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2018
8.0

Price reasonable, staff accommodating, facility clean, good breakfast, well equipped kitchen, good location for guest without own car, close to bus terminal and stores.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • annikaprovily9552
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 7 Recensioner
24 aug 2018
7.4

Our stay was alright. The room and bathroom were really tiny and they only have ensuites. There wasn't any atmosphere in the hostel, especially in the kitchen and dinner room. The common room with couches was okay but very small. The staff that welcomed us wasn't very enthusiastic. The host of the hostel we met the day after was very kind though!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
×