Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Castle Hostel

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 821 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 821 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 sep 2018
8.3

Organised secure parking for our motorcycles(payable)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 sep 2018
7.1

The 4 beds room was too small (had a double bed straight in-front of the door) and the mattresses were awful!!!! I slept on the floor which was very cozy for me.. The staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast was simple. The Wifi was poor and I was told it only works near the leaving room, which is also the reception, and that closes around 22:00. The showers were good. A good night sleep is the most important factor but the value for money (compared to other hostels) was OK.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2018
6.9

Budget accommodation, comfortable beds in a tiny room with the smallest bathroom I’ve ever used attached! Central to Tralee; but what’s in Tralee? No oven, freezer or dinning table. Not good for groups/families, maybe best for single travellers?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • annikaprovily9552
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 7 Recensioner
24 aug 2018
7.4

Our stay was alright. The room and bathroom were really tiny and they only have ensuites. There wasn't any atmosphere in the hostel, especially in the kitchen and dinner room. The common room with couches was okay but very small. The staff that welcomed us wasn't very enthusiastic. The host of the hostel we met the day after was very kind though!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • teresaokelly5421
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2018
10.0

The staff are very friendly and helpful we had a lovely 5 night in this hostel and I would go back again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2018
8.9

Die Betten waren unglaublich quietschend und führten zu zwei Nächten mit weniger Schlaf.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • ntmiller144
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2018
8.9

My first night was somehow overbooked but they found a bed in another room for me and didn't charge me the full original price, which was great since I got in later than expected due to late flights and trains. The staff is phenomenal and the location was close to the mall and within walking distance of plenty of sights. The only fault I have is the wifi doesn't reach to the bedrooms but chilling down in the reception area and/kitchen isn't a bad alternative. Thank you for a lovely time!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2018
9.1

Easy access, located on a busy road near center - some overnight noise. In the interior, spaces are a bit narrow, but well maintained. The kitchen is well equipped and very clean, breakfast delicious, the staff was present, informed and helpful at all times. In our case for a 4bed room we found the space between bunk beds far too narrow to be comfortable. Could be solved by placing a curtain-like element. In general, for us it was a good resting place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • bshray8068
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2018
8.6

Great little place. Our host made us feel very welcome. The bathrooms were only just a little small however... Especially the sinks. And as there is no WiFi extender, those who stay in the topmost room as I did had pretty lousy WiFi connection in my room. But these are very minor issues. The hostel is conveniently located and close to a wide variety of grocery stores and restaurants.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2018
4.0

Very basical facilites. Some lack of higiene. The breakfast was precarious for the Irish standard of Hostels. Few showers for the number of guests. The staff is friendly but the hostels lacks a proper IT system for the bookings, giving chances to misunderstandings.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×