Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Casa Losodeli

23 okt 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 398 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 398 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 sep 2018
9.7

Amé el hostal, el personal excepcional, todo el tiempo tienen una sonrisa para ti, así como una piscina que es de lo que más me gustó. No incluye desayuno pero tienes muchas opciones cerca, la atmósfera es increíble todo el tiempo conoces a personas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias por su lindo comentario! Fue un gusto conocerlo. Esta es su casa y deseamos que regrese pronto.

27 sep 2018
9.4

Das Hostel ist echt super. Der Pool ist groß und mitten im Garten. Die Betten sind sehr bequem und gut klimatisiert. Man kann selbst kochen (Es riecht alles aber etwas nach altem Schrank). Das Personal ist super freundlich und hilfsbsreit. Das Frühstück ist auch ganz lecker. Zum Stand sowie zum Einkaufen läuft man ca. 10 Minuten.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Vielen Dank für deine nette Bewertung! Es war uns eine Freude dich in unserem Hostel begrüßen zu dürfen. Du bist immer bei uns willkommen und wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen.

15 sep 2018
9.7

We had the best stay here!! Staff are so friendly and brilliant! Fabulous atmosphere and great facilities! Couldn’t recommend more!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

12 sep 2018
10.0

This is definitely one of the best hostels I've stayed in. The staff are so nice and lovely; the location is great as it's a 10-15 minute walk to beautiful beaches, a 2 minute walk into town with all shops you could need, and a cheap cab ride to the airport or Zicatela; the atmosphere is great, with hammocks, plenty of plants, and a pool! They had a really fun Mexican Independence day dinner/drinks get-together with all the hostel guests. I will definitely stay here next time I'm in Puerto again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

10 aug 2018
9.4

4 female dorm was spacious, clean and quiet at night so you can get a good sleep. No aircon in rooms but they have 2 fans! Super friendly & welcoming staff. Kitchen is well equipped. Free filtered drinking water available. Big pool, 10 min walk to Playa Carrizalillo, 20 mins to Playa Coral, 40 peso taxi to Playa Zicatela. The vibe wasn’t that social, most people came here in a couple or group so something to keep in mind if you’re solo. Close to ADO busses&restaurants.Will 100% stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

3 aug 2018
10.0

A really nice Hostel!! Everything was awesome. The Stuff and the owner were so friendly. The Garden with the Swimmingpool pretty amazing and everything was really clean. I had an awesome there and made a lot of friends there. Thank you Casa Losodeli, I come back!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

1 aug 2018
9.4

Très bel auberge, le meilleur depuis mon voyage au Mexique. Le personnel est très aimable et les installations sont superbes. La piscine fait vraiment du bien par les chaleurs accablantes de PUerto Escondido. Le seul hic serait la chaleur dans les chambres durant la nuit. Malgré les ventilateurs, il fait vraiment chaud dans les dortoirs. Mais à part cela, tout est génial!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci beaucoup pour votre gentil commentaire! Ce fut un plaisir de vous rencontrer. Ici c’est chez vous et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt.

23 jul 2018
9.1

Pros: glorious pool area which you can use after check out, clean rooms and bathrooms, good kitchen for guest use, secure rooms and lockers, good WiFi, friendly staff. Not super close to any beach but in between all the best ones so that’s great. Cons: we didn’t enjoy our breakfast but with a kitchen you can just make your own!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your feedback. Rest assured that we take all feedback seriously and will do our utmost to improve our facilities and services. Actually, we are making improvements to the breakfast menu. It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you and you will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

9 jul 2018
9.1

Lovely chilled hostel which is a short walk to Carrizalillo beach. Comfortable bed, pool & AC was a real bonus. Staff were so friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2018
10.0

Tiene excelentes instalaciones. Los dormitorios cuentan con lo básico, pero son muy hermosos. El personal muy atento. Disfrutamos mucho nuestra estancia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias por su lindo comentario! Fue un gusto conocerlos. Esta es su casa y deseamos que regresen pronto.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×