Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Casa Losodeli

23 jul 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 388 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 388 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jul 2018
9.1

Lovely chilled hostel which is a short walk to Carrizalillo beach. Comfortable bed, pool & AC was a real bonus. Staff were so friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2018
10.0

Tiene excelentes instalaciones. Los dormitorios cuentan con lo básico, pero son muy hermosos. El personal muy atento. Disfrutamos mucho nuestra estancia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias por su lindo comentario! Fue un gusto conocerlos. Esta es su casa y deseamos que regresen pronto.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2018
10.0

Wonderfully clean and lovely place. Extremely friendly staff. Cool guests who like to have a good time without being a “party hostel.” I’m already recommending it to others and will stay there next time I’m in Puerto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

21 jun 2018
8.0

The staff here are incredible. Whilst I was there very informative and helpful and after I left even sent a memory card I left behind to another hostel. Thanks Liz! Despite what it said on Hostelworld this hostel does not have aircon in the dorms. Apparently this is clear on booking.com but not here...and the room is HOT. Not enough fans for the heat in the room. Rooms were new and clean. Women’s showers had no locks. Pool was nice and breakfast (not free) was really good. Super quiet, relaxing.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your feedback! Apologies for the misunderstanding. It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

15 jun 2018
10.0

Der Aufenhalt war perfekt. Der Innenehof mit Pool ist wunderschoen angelegt und sehr gepflegt. Man fuehlt sich sofort wohl und kann gut im Liegestuhl oder Haengematte im Schatten entspannen. Das Zimmer war geraeumig und hatte und zwei Ventilatoren. Das Team ist super hilfsbereit, man kann Fahrraeder ausleihen und es sind zu Fuss 10 Minuten zu einem ruhigen, idyllischen Strand (Playa Manzanillo). Abends kann man an der Bar mit anderen Gaesten Zeit verbringen, die Nachtruhe wird aber eingehalten.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Vielen Dank für deine nette Bewertung! Es war uns eine Freude dich in unserem Hostel begrüßen zu dürfen. Du bist immer bei uns willkommen und wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen.

8 jun 2018
9.4

An amazing stay in one of Casa Losodeli's private rooms. Unfortunately we only came for 1 night and wished we'd had much longer -we'd wasted 2 nights at a different hostel on Zicatela. Losodeli was everything we love in a hostel, friendly &helpful staff, comfortable & clean rooms, a great kitchen & area to relax (with hammocks)! We didn't get a chance to use the pool but it looked very clean, and was only a 5 minute walk from the beautiful beach at carrizalillo. Can't recommend this place enough

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

30 maj 2018
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at casa losodeli! It's super clean and the staff is always very friendly and helpful! I would really recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again.

19 maj 2018
9.7

Es un súper lugar! El personal sumamente amable y con una excelente actitud, la limpieza excelente, ambiente tranquilo y seguro, lo único es que teníamos que tomar taxi para ir a zicatela pero a otras playas podíamos ir caminando!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias por su lindo comentario! Fue un gusto conocerlos. Esta es su casa y deseamos que regresen pronto.

7 maj 2018
10.0

Casa Losodeli was the best hostel I've ever been to! The staff was exceptionally nice. The rooms are nice and clean, as it the rest of the hostel. The pool is great. There are mango trees everywhere, allowing you to eat free mangoes all day! The breakfast is good! Many great tours can be taken from the hostel. There is good wifi. Really great place to have fun and meet people :) The location is perfect, right next to the beaches and good restaurants. Thank you Casa Losodeli for a great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

6 maj 2018
10.0

Professionell geführtes, gemütliches Hostel mit hervorragender Social Area und diversen Extras wie einem wunderbaren Pool, gratis Mangos, Gefrierschrank, Book Exchange, Co-Workingspace und, und, und. Danke an das sehr engagierte, stets gut gelaunte Personal! Wir wären gern länger geblieben.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Vielen Dank für deine nette Bewertung! Es war uns eine Freude dich in unserem Hostel begrüßen zu dürfen. Du bist immer bei uns willkommen und wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×