Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Casa Losodeli

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 329 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 329 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • clausing385974
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2017
10.0

Great hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

27 nov 2017
10.0

Really nice place, noteworthy is that this is not a party hostel. Very nice place if you are a "digital nomad". A nice and productive environment with a stable internet connection and lot's of fun on most night of the week! Owner is very friendly and location is perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

26 nov 2017
10.0

Wunderschönes Hostel mit tollem Pool. Die ganze Anlage wird täglich 2-3 mal gereinigt und ist dementsprechend sehr gepflegt. Auch die Küchenausstattung ist mehr als super, Kühlschrank ist sehr groß, sodass alle ihre Lebensmittel unterbringen können. Die Rezeption ist immer besetzt und ruft auch Taxis. Sehr unkompliziertes ein- und auschecken. Wirklich sehr empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Vielen Dank für deine nette Bewertung! Es war uns eine Freude dich in unserem Hostel begrüßen zu dürfen. Du bist immer bei uns willkommen und wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen.

24 nov 2017
9.1

The breakfast should ne earlier, because the people doing a tour or check out early have to leave without breakfast. Breakfast should be offered from 6:30 a.m.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your feedback. We will do our utmost to improve our facilities and services. It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • dazb
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2017
10.0

What can I say ! This place is amazing the staff are so helpfull and friendly. This is not a party hostel so if you like to enjoy yourself and sleep as well this is the place for you . I've booked 3 weeks that's how good it is

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

21 nov 2017
10.0

best hostel i've stayed in (probably ever) and i keep coming back :) lovely family, great atmosphere, comfortable beds and much more! gracias a todos, siempre los voy a recomendar 💗

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2017
10.0

One of the best places I every stayed. I only wanted to stay one week, but extended after a few days. This happens here normally to the people. I am sad, that I had to leave, but next places waited for me. I meet very nice people and ate, cooked, swam, made party ... with them. Come here and enjoy! By the way during my time an italian cook made every night italian pizza.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

18 nov 2017
9.1

Its a lovely hostel - not to big! Its about 10 min walk to the beach, or you can take a taxi (30-40pesos) or colectiva (7pesos). The hostel is quiet, so if you are looking for party go somewhere else :) The dorms are nice (mine was a 4bed), enough space for the luggage! And it has some lockers aswell for passport,... You have the option to pay for breakfast or cook by yourself. I would come here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

15 nov 2017
9.7

This place is delightful. Manuel is an incredible staff member who is friendly and helpful. The property is lovely. Location is situated ideally to get to all beaches and city sites. Don the cat is a good pal. Only reason it’s not perfect is the communal bathroom is older without consistent hot water. However the shower was quite refreshing after a hot day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your feedback. Rest assure that we take all feedbacks seriously and will do our utmost to improve our facilities and services. It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

11 nov 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have ever been! The hostel is close to the most beautiful beaches in town. There is a swimming pool where you can chill and relax. About the rooms, the dorms are big, comfortable and not crowded. I have also tried the private room and it was amazing! Liz and her staff are superfriendly and helpful! Please do yourself a favour and come to this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×