Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Camping Rialto

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 4538 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 4538 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 okt 2018
7.4

A nice place for a low cost trip. Very near to the airport is the best thing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • ingangelaheredia9593
  • Colombia, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
5 okt 2018
10.0

Me gustó mucho la cabaña en donde nos hospedamos con 3 amigos porque tiene todo lo necesario y tienes privacidad , lástima que solo fuera una noche!. Queda como a 15 o 20 minutos del centro de Venecia y el tranporte te cuesta €1,50.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 sep 2018
8.6

We stayed in a wooden hut and it was very,very cold, only one plug socket, which was the one the radiator plugged into. However very lovely staff and great location, with a Lidl just opposite the road.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 sep 2018
10.0

I booked many places from hostelworld.com before but this place was one of the best! Staff is amazing, they were the most friendly people that I saw in Italy, especially the waitress girl in the restaurant of camping place. Receptionists were also quite helpful. And the pizza was great in their restaurant. You get an offer for 8,5 Euro for 1 pizza+drink when you make your booking. The only negative thing was: blanket. It was so freezing in September, so I recommend you to go there in summer

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • esther1dr9043
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 sep 2018
9.7

The staff was amazing! So kind and ready to help with whatever we needed! Because we were staying in a tent it was a little chilly (but it was the last weekend of september..) but we were able to get some extra blankets free of charge. Their croissants and hot chocolate were to DIE for! Thank you so much for an excellent weekend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 sep 2018
9.4

Sincèrement, je recommande! Pour éviter les coûts exubérants de la vie à Venise, les mini-chalets de ce camping c'était parfait pour nous et ça vaut la peine! Bloc sanitaire très propre et bien entretenu, réception accueillante et aidante, restaurant (café) et mini-market sur place avec Supermarket LIDL à 2 min à pieds. À 10 minutes de bus de la gare de Venise (1.50 euro le billet aller). Arrêt de bus en face. Bus disponible (en septembre) de 6h AM jusqu'à 2h30 AM.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • gilliscarly827
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 sep 2018
7.1

As a study abroad student I was so excited to find a cheap place to stay, after arriving I realized that what i was given was not what I had seen in pictures/described over the phone. It was a tiny tent with no heat, electricity & just a bed. Once asking the receptionist about how this isn't what I was described or booked she told me there was no other options so I went to leave, when all of a sudden it wasn't a problem anymore and they upgraded me for free. Good place, just bad customer service

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2018
9.4

You should warn travellers that mid-September it gets very, very cold at night. But that has nothing to do with your camping, just a side note.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • lyanrazali1770
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 sep 2018
8.0

We stayed in the camp and expected it to be bigger but it was just a decent tent to stay for a night. For those looking for a place to stay more than a night, I think the chalet would be better. Overall was a decent place to stay, close to the bus stop. The staffs were very helpful! They helped us cal the taxi as we were late for our train.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • ariellegolightly5912
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2018
8.0

Great Value for the price!! however, not a good choice outside of summer. we went mid september and it was sooooooooooo cold!!! we had to sleep with coats on. they have a restaurant on site that is AMAZING. Pizzas are a must try!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×