Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Camping Rialto

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 4424 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 4424 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • rshaincs972640
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2018
2.0

I don’t like it nothing! You can pay for Wi-Fi, the bed and bathrooms are very dirty!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2018
8.0

We stayed in a rental tent, which was in fact nothing but two beds cramped together on very little space. However a place to sleep was exactly what we needed, and the other facilities on the campsite (showers, toilets, restaurant/bar, electricity) was fine. It was easy to get to Venice. On the night we stayed there they had a party with a band, and the atmosphere was really nice. Bring cash for the rental (the machine might be broken). The WiFi cost extra and only works in the bar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • lem20046187
  • Colombia, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2018
8.3

Le seul soucis est le payement en espèce pas de visa ni carte de crédit

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2018
4.3

if you’re down for a camping type thing then you’ll like this but you’ll barely get to know people. there’s no plugs in these tents so you’ll have to go to this restaurant in this campground . if u want cheap then i guess this is it. but i would recommend staying somewhere else

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 aug 2018
6.0

Подходит только тем, кто путешествует на своей машине.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • totesz919491
  • Ungern, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2018
9.4

Good place to stay the staff was very nice and helpful. Bus stop to Venice is close to the campsite.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2018
6.9

I had booked one night but as ı liked venice much ı eanted to staybone more night. The bathtooms vere clean and the transportation was easy but when ı woke up in the first morning ı was itching. I though it was mosquato although ı had repellent. On the second morning the itches esere worse and ı found two big bedbugs in the bed. They weren’t Ants ör anything else. When ı told this to reception they insisted about mosqutios. I showed they the photo of the bug and there was no answer

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 aug 2018
9.1

Gym wife and I needed a cheap place for the night and this was perfect. Saved money and still had privacy in our own little tent. Staff was very helpful and quick to show us how to get into Venice, they even had preloaded bus tickets for purchase right there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • onesunonly252
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2018
8.3

Great Place to stay with Family , Nice and Clean with friendly Staff . Their own restaurant Food are amazing and reasonable prices Live music and Only 20 minutes from Venice. Overall it's Very good experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2018
8.6

Not a great night sleep, the often have karaoke or a live band going on. So if you're okay with that it's a nice camp site.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×