Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Camping Rialto

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 4287 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 4287 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • sandeepteja173339
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2018
2.0

It's crazy they ask you to leave your passport with them during your entire stay. If you are non EU citizen and police ask you to show passport you will be in trouble. I suggest to avoid this place. It has rude and unhelpful staff. Bathrooms were dirty. Overall unpleasant

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 jun 2018
7.7

ormanda uyuyup uynamak için ideal ve farkli bir deneyim

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • melissa1207thomas3635
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2018
6.6

Didn't realize we were going to be staying in actually tents. I recommend looking at all the pictures. It is a little inconvenient to stay especially if u are traveling as there is no lights in the tent which is difficult at night nor is there a power point to charge your device so Wifi is not free as well. Bathrooms and showers were clean but was only given 1 toilet roll for 2 people.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2018
9.7

Excelente lugar y muy buena atencion, queda muy cerca de todo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2018
8.3

Brilliant way to cheaply stay in Venice! We got a glamping tent (as there were 4 of us) which was awesome! The shower and toilet in the tent were just as good as any other! Most of negatives reviews on here are to do with stuff that always happens when camping! There were ants but not a abnormal amount! All in all, if I stayed at Venice again, it would be here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2018
8.3

Camping Rialto is in a great location if you can’t afford to stay on the island if Venice! The bus stop is literally right out the front of the property and it only takes 10 minutes to get to Venice. The buses also run very frequently. Food was nice at the restaurant but there’s a massive LIDL supermarket across the road as well which is super helpful. However, wifi is at a cost and can only be used in the restaurant which was frustrating. Also, there are no kitchen facilities for guests to use

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2018
9.7

I really liked staying here. I stayed in one of the mini chalets. The place felt really secure, good location 10 min bus ride from Venice, the staff were really great and helpful and there was always a cleaner cleaning the bathrooms every time I went in there so it was good to see they are really on top of the cleaning. I will definitely book this campsite again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • natalipa9506
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2018
10.0

Perfecta para todas las edades, lo recomiendo 100% el transporte es económico y es de fácil acceso, la chicas son muy profesionales!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2018
9.7

Eu amei o camping. Voltarei sempre a Veneza e todas as vezes, quero estar hospedada no camping rialto. Tudo é maravilhoso, me surpreendeu muito por ser um camping. O ambiente e o espaço é maravilhoso, voce se sente na natureza. Tem espaço para conversar, sala de jogos, quadra de futebol, lavanderia, restaurante, pequeno almoço apesar de nao ser incluso é um otimo pequeno almoço e preço diferenciado de Veneza. Fica a apenas 10mim de Veneza, eu voltarei mais vezes. Parabéns.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2018
9.7

Super schön angelegter Campingplatz. Ein Zweierzelt war alleine genau richtig - zu zweit womöglich etwas eng. WC/Duschen waren etwas weit weg, aber sehr sauber. Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich & hilfsbereit. Lidl direkt gegenüber, also kein Problem einzukaufen, falls man an Bar/Pizzaria nichts findet. Bus nach/von Venedig hält direkt vor dem Tor-super Verbindung (3€ hin&zurück). Wlan für 2€/24h ist vollkommen okay und dafür super schnell. Habe meinen Aufenthalt dort sehr genossen. Danke.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×