Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Cairns City Backpackers

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 503 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 503 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2018
3.4

한국분들이면 절대 가지마세요. 돈이 없는데 1인실 쓰고 싶으신 분을 제외하곤 숙소도 더럽고, 분위기도 음습하고, 모든 사물들이 낡았어요. 리셉션도 마음대로 닫고 오픈 시간이 바껴서 밖에서 기다리고 그랬네요. 욕실도 진짜 사람 한명 설 정도..... -_- 호스텔 많이 다녀봤지만 인생 최악의 호스텔입니다. 근처 다른 평 좋은 곳으로 가시길

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • rhefkey790
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2018
8.9

Best place I could have chosen to stay:) such good people, plenty of room to cook, shower and hang out if you want. Awesome atmosphere,the best part was the people there for sure, always telling us the best places to visit!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2018
8.9

Party place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2018
10.0

Nice place, friendly and helpful staff, good value :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Elisamariotti9577806
  • Italien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2018
8.3

I love this Hostel! The couple at the reception are so friendly. The only negative thing about the hotel is that the cleaning staff was pretty lazy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 maj 2018
6.6

I wish I could give this place a better review because the staff were so friendly and helpful but it really was just gross. The rooms were small, cramped and smelly and there weren't any lockers. Really disappointed with this one.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 maj 2018
8.6

Great little hostel. Amazing people and chilled out atmosphere. Cosy and a bit away from the busy party areas/hostels. Was the perfect hostel for me and great price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • kwmarie22776769
  • Japan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2018
8.6

すごく綺麗という訳ではないですが、この安さなら、個人的に大丈夫といった感じです。ほぼ日本人は見当たらなかったですが、スタッフを含めみんなフレンドリーで素敵な雰囲気のホステルでした。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 apr 2018
9.1

The hostel was very good, I recommend it to other people Negatives: The bed, it was broken underneath and not very comfortable; and the cleanliness. I found cockroaches in my bedroom pretty much everyday, but I think this is something they can't really control. Positives: There is everything you need, wifi, computers, hot showers, bbq, pool, but the best was the staff. They helped me in absolutely everything I needed and even stored my bags on the last day. Thank you Marco, Georgia and family!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 apr 2018
8.3

I booked a 4 dorm room and got a single room with double bed all for just $16. i couldn’t be happier after weeks of camping. The kitchen was well equipped but the sinks und the bathroom too small, the showers really dark so I’d rather switched on my phone flash light.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×