Hostelworld.com

Cairns City Backpackers

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 508 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 508 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • ayasama2618412
  • Japan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 nov 2018
7.4

I stayed with my friend for 2 nights, staff were friendly and the people who stayed same time with us also friendly :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 okt 2018
5.7

Quite dirty place, cockroaches, small showers

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 okt 2018
6.0

Bed sheets had so many different hair on it, the bathroom is very small, you could not close the blinds in my room and the shower in the room was so old and kinda messy. It’s okay to stay there for one night, the staff is really really friendly and helped me a lot, but didn’t feel comfortable at all in this hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • salmantasneem5556
  • Pakistan, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 okt 2018
9.7

Good location. Help ful staff. Nice quiet atmosphere despite hostel. Good value for money. Although rooms are little bit small but still very good option in a nice location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2018
3.4

한국분들이면 절대 가지마세요. 돈이 없는데 1인실 쓰고 싶으신 분을 제외하곤 숙소도 더럽고, 분위기도 음습하고, 모든 사물들이 낡았어요. 리셉션도 마음대로 닫고 오픈 시간이 바껴서 밖에서 기다리고 그랬네요. 욕실도 진짜 사람 한명 설 정도..... -_- 호스텔 많이 다녀봤지만 인생 최악의 호스텔입니다. 근처 다른 평 좋은 곳으로 가시길

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • rhefkey790
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2018
8.9

Best place I could have chosen to stay:) such good people, plenty of room to cook, shower and hang out if you want. Awesome atmosphere,the best part was the people there for sure, always telling us the best places to visit!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2018
8.9

Party place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2018
10.0

Nice place, friendly and helpful staff, good value :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Elisamariotti9577806
  • Italien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2018
8.3

I love this Hostel! The couple at the reception are so friendly. The only negative thing about the hotel is that the cleaning staff was pretty lazy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 maj 2018
6.6

I wish I could give this place a better review because the staff were so friendly and helpful but it really was just gross. The rooms were small, cramped and smelly and there weren't any lockers. Really disappointed with this one.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
×