Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Bunk Brisbane

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 3951 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 3951 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 okt 2018
10.0

Best hostel I’ve stayed at in Australia by far. Prime location and the best staff I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with. Tom was of the best help with suggestions and recommendations for lots of different parts of my journey in Australia not just Brisbane. Luke helped me plan my trip to and while in cairns and I couldn’t be happier with the scuba trip he helped plan. If you have the option to, stay at bunk you won’t regret it. Best atmosphere and real easy to meet people. Thank you bunk!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the great review dude! And we are stoked you enjoyed the diving that Luke planned for you! Hopefully we will see you again when you are coming through next time! Always a spot for you here at BUNK! Love BUNK

  • julia1066
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 okt 2018
6.3

Zimmer sind zwar sauber, Küche und Stiegenhaus sehr schmutzig. Lage ist aber sehr gut, direkt im Fortgeh Bereich. Schlafen am Wochenende geht abwr vor 4 nicht, da sehr laute Musik.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 okt 2018
10.0

Me gustaria volver en el futuro

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2018
5.1

Big hostel, warm welcome at the reception, big rooms, good beds. But i could hear mice, rats or any some other animal crawling in the walls next to the room. Makes me doubt how clean the building really is..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there We would like to assure you that whatever you could hear most definitely wasn't what you thought. Our building is checked twice a month for any sorts of pests and has received a clean bill of health ever since we have opened! If you ever have any concerns in any hostel we would encourage you to talk to the friendly staff so that we can give you more information! Love BUNK

2 okt 2018
9.1

Super auberge, bien placée avec service de navette. J'étais dans un dortoir de 8 plutôt bien avec lumière et prise pour chaque lit. Petit déjeuné gratuit et bière le soir !! Très bonne ambiance !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 sep 2018
8.9

Returned my tote bag that I left to me that I left there the previous week!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • chelseaeileenbuntine
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
29 sep 2018
8.3

The beds are horribly loud. I didn't sleep until 3am. Also, there is no common area where you can BYO because it is a liscenced bar. But the rooms were really nice and clean, the ensuite bathrooms were particularly good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • caitlynwedge933586
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 sep 2018
10.0

Love this place.i work on a island 5days a wk. On my days off I come for supplies. The past couple times I have chosen to stay at bunk and havent had any issues at all. Friendly bubbly atmosphere But most notably is the man who I believe to be manager, absolutely awesome guy, so lovely. As a guest he really makes you feel like you and your needs are top priority unlike ALOT of other hostels. Hes fantastic at his job, Also could say the same for the guy working the graveyard shift. 100% be back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the great review! We loving hearing that our team can make someone's stay! I will definitely pass your feedback on the overnight guys as well...it's not easy working the night shift but we are lucky to have such a great team for all 24 hours that we are open both day and night! Hopefully we will see you again the next time they let you off the island! Love BUNK

  • sydneyfreitag985936
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed at!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

What a ripper of a review! Thanks for taking the time to do it! Hopefully we will see you again either here or at our sister hostel BUNK Surfers Paradise! Love BUNK

22 sep 2018
8.9

Not the best showers but other than that great :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thanks for the feedback! Following on from your review we were able to check the showers for your room and you're right, there was a bit of a water pressure issue! It was actually a super simple fix so next time you stay, if you have any problems let our 24 hour reception staff know and we can get it sorted for you in seconds! Love BUNK!!!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×