Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Bodega Chiang Mai Party Hostel & Bar

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 807 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 807 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 sep 2018
10.0

10/10 I was warmly greeted by Danni at Bodega, who raised a lot the expectations but this place will always come up to the expectations. Best party hostel I have ever stayed in! If you're into partying and meeting people, this is the place to be. Future guests: I would advise you to hit the parties with Nacho, but it's not really necessary: I know he will be there to guide you :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2018
9.1

Hey Danny you're so fine, You're so fine you blow my mind, Hey Danny, Hey, Hey, Hey Danny! The local Thai staff that work at reception and behind the bar are so helpful and friendly!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • carolinemoshos3102
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2018
10.0

My friend and I loved our stay at Bodega! Our time in Chiang Mai would not have been the same without the staff that immediately took us in and treated us like friends. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a fun time!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2018
10.0

Went there to have a social bar crawl and wasn't disappointed! it's hard to summarise but i had a great night, my head hurt the next day but met alot of people who I still see on my travels! Staff were also great, rooms were no frills but the bed was comfy. Great place to eat round the corner called Dash too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2018
3.7

Als je niks anders in je leven hebt dan drank dan is dit the place to be. Alleen maar niet al te slimme engelsen en australiers die zoveel mogelijk proberen te zuipen. Geen chille common area en de bedden en lakens zijn erg vies.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. You were told upon arrival/check in that we are a party hostel and if you didn't want to stay at a party hostel we could find you new accommodation.

7 sep 2018
10.0

Very nice atmosphere, many activities, rooms are nice and with en suite bathroom.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2018
9.4

Best hostel to meet new people. Everyone is so nice and down to party. Pub crawl was amazing and is totally worth 400baht. Some of the reviews say that it's not possible to get a decent night sleep in this hostel, which is just not true. We stayed 2 nights, partied the first one and went to bed early the second one. And so did our roomates and others as well. Oh and if you don't want a shot when they enter the room at 7pm, you don't have to take it. They don't pressurize you or anything.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • kmckenzie11
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2018
10.0

Honestly the best hostel i’ve stayed in. The whole team were incredibly welcoming and inviting. I was travelling alone and was instantly made to feel at home and part of the family there. I enjoyed myself so much I had to come back for one last special night with everybody! To name a few Darrel, Dan and Chris are all names that come to mind but there are many more who I have forgotten to mention. They went above and beyond to ensure I had a good stay. A massive thank you to all!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2018
9.7

Staff are ridiculously welcoming! I was settled in straight away. Travelled solo and made loads of friends om the first day who I ended up travelling with! Can’t complain tbh!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • victor_fld2829
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2018
8.9

Simply GREAT! Clean Rooms, good ambient and better staff! We took 3 nights here and I can’t choose one of them! Each one was incredible and different to the dey before! The best... the people of staff and the friendly environment! I’ll be back for sure!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×