Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Birmingham Central Backpackers

23 jul 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 2608 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 2608 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2018
7.7

The staff was really friendly and helpful. I felt uncomfortable with my roommate and was able to change rooms. The WiFi was good in the common room but sucked in the dorm room. The shower in the dorm room was clean and the room itself was also clean. The hostel is in a back street and I always felt a bit uncomfortable to walk there on my own.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2018
9.1

性价比很强!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • ursuya28811
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2018
8.0

I lived a satisfactory stay. Unfortunately I have a complaint to raise: the nearby surroundings in the street avec very, very dirty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • crumpetsbbox934
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2018
9.4

Sexy European guests and the beds were comfy... can’t really complain about the place it was quality and a great experience - would go again... shame that the rooms aren’t more social... and it would be good if there was a communal area to chill past midnight for coming home after a night out

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2018
4.6

Pros: A couple of the staff were pleasant to talk to, and accommodating. Light breakfast was appreciated. Nice lounge & hangout area. Cons: One of the owners was nice at times, and kind of a machismo a-hole at times as well. I found not much redeeming about this city. More of a business city than a tourist destination. Filthy neighborhood with trash and glass broken everywhere.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jun 2018
10.0

Best hostel I’ve ever stayed at. Can’t find one thing to complain about.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • rachaelhowells5180
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2018
9.1

Wonderful service wonderful people had a brilliant time called it cheap luxury

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • pioromarta2376
  • Polen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2018
6.3

It's a really nice place where you can meet amazing people but unfortunately there is a very noisy pub nearby open till like 3-4am...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2018
8.9

very good value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2018
9.7

Brilliant place. Pretty solid stuff, and v clean. V good value for money. The bed is ok, a little bit uncomfortable as I could feel the springs underneath, bt This place is brilliant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×