Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Birmingham Central Backpackers

25 jun 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 2597 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 2597 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • pioromarta2376
  • Polen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2018
6.3

It's a really nice place where you can meet amazing people but unfortunately there is a very noisy pub nearby open till like 3-4am...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2018
8.9

very good value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2018
9.7

Brilliant place. Pretty solid stuff, and v clean. V good value for money. The bed is ok, a little bit uncomfortable as I could feel the springs underneath, bt This place is brilliant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2018
10.0

Excellent hostel loved it there will back soon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2018
8.3

Great single room with tea/coffee, begging, clean shared facilities, free breakfast all for £22

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • keyn98nas6239
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2018
7.7

I can't say much about it during the day because I was around visiting the city, overall a nice place. The lady at the reception was very kind and gave me all the information needed. I was sleeping in the 12 beds room and my bed was comfortable and felt very private as it had a curtain, the only thing that I didn't like was that there where only two showers and no bathrooms next to the room so I had to go all the way to the toilets at the entrance. breakfast was toast, spreads + some fruits.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • djwinterbottom323
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2018
6.0

Unfortunately there is a nightclub down the road that was blasting out bass until 4am at a volume that was starting to rattle the windows on occasion. Not really the hostel's fault though! With facilities, cleanliness etc. (apart from the friendly staff) I got what I paid for, and the place was incredibly cheap.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 maj 2018
7.1

Bien para una noche

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 maj 2018
5.7

Tenía reservada una habitación individual,la habitación estaba bien,una cama y una mesita de café y te,no se necesita nada más. El suelo era de madera y estaba bastante sucio,se me pegaban los pies en algunos sitios. La mesita estaba cubierta en polvo y algún que otro pelo del anterior huésped. Mi habitación estaba arriba,en esa planta solo hay un baño y una ducha todo en la misma habitación,era difícil que estuviera libre y me tocaba ir a la planta de abajo. La chica de recepción muy agradable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 maj 2018
10.0

Great hostel. Stayed here when I went to Birmingham Pride. Great location and cheap parking right by the hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×