Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Berat Backpackers Hostel

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 517 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 517 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jun 2018
9.1

Nice little hostel, really cozy and cute. Well located nice staff. Would stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2018
9.7

Great Hostel, Great staff. Nothing to complain about at all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your great review, it means alot to us! :)

2 jun 2018
9.4

The atmosphere and staff were great! Very friendly and helpful :) I would definitely recommend this hostel after enjoying my stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks alot man! It is appreciated :)

17 maj 2018
9.7

The hostel ambience was great. Love the garden! It is across the bridge from the center of town but it is an easy walk. The dorm room was standard and have lockers, power outlets next to every bed.... Just missing the private light but that's ok.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey guys, thanks fo the review! We will take your points on board and try and get some private lights installed :) Thanks!

14 maj 2018
10.0

Such a beautiful place! Super nice staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you, was great to have you with us!

4 maj 2018
10.0

Really, its an 11. Enjoy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Great to meet you man, thanks for the review!

2 maj 2018
10.0

tout est parfait, bonne ambiance

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci!

27 apr 2018
10.0

Great hostel! The staff are all friendly people and the hostel has a very relaxed atmosphere :) lots of places to sit/chill, comfortable rooms and a great view too! 10.10/10 from me ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review! We're glad you had a good night with us :)

22 apr 2018
9.7

Great hostel. Very clean and cozy, with one of the best included breakfasts I’ve ever seen. The ambience is amazing, and the outdoors area makes you wanna stay there all day. Totally recommend, tbh no complaints.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for your review! We are so happy you enjoyed yout time with us here in Berat :)

18 apr 2018
9.7

I just spent 1 night in the hostel, but I loved it! It is close to the city center, the hostel was clean and well equipped, the staff was amazing, and the owners of the hostel were really friendly. The breakfast was amazing, and I loved the terrace and the late-night chatting. I would defenitely recommend this lovely hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your kind words, it means alot to us! :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×