Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Berat Backpackers Hostel

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 576 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 576 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • ewfn962971
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 okt 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I've been to for sure! Run by two very nice people from the UK who make you feel comfortable and at home as soon as you arrive. 10/10 would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 sep 2018
6.0

Super cold not the place to be outside of summer time. Staff very impersonal. Breakfast was great though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, you only need to look at our other reviews to see that this is not true, our staff are always willing and helpful and a quick read over our other reviews will confirm this. Also, we don't control the weather, as much we we wish we could! :) Thanks!

21 sep 2018
10.0

Great hostel! Beatiful building in a beautiful city. Great garden to hang out. Stayed in a private room with balcony with a great view!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2018
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel, breakfast was awesome, beds were comfy and the courtyard was spectacular. On top of that, the staff were all amazing and really knowledgeable about the things to do around Berat!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the awesome review! Was a pleasure to have you with us, enjoy the rest of your trip!

17 sep 2018
10.0

Cannot fault this hostel in any way! All the staff and volunteers were absolutely amazing. The hostel was super clean & wifi worked perfectly. This hostel is run by backpackers for backpackers! Perfect mix of local & foreign staff members. They really know what a traveller needs. They have the best little garden to chill in anytime of the day. Thank you so so much Berat Backpackers for making me feel so warm & welcome! I will be back x

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much! It means the world to us that you enjoyed your stay so much :) hopefully see you again soon!

  • Mollyanne95
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2018
10.0

Fantastic hostel!! We had the best experience at this hostel, meeting heaps of new wonderful people. A big thanks to all the staff and volunteers at Berat backpackers you made it a special four days. Cassidy, Kylie, Patric, Joe, Kate and Reno you rock!!! Keep dreamy team xx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much guys, it was an absolute pleasure! Enjoy the rest of your trip and see you again soon!

5 sep 2018
6.9

Building is beautiful, great historical huge house with city views, great outdoor area with many levels, beanbags and sofas aplenty. Nice big dorms, good bathrooms, nice kitchen area. Downsides are the Wifi was pretty poor; barely worked unless you were sat inside reception, and even then it sucked. Beds were poor, no barrier on the top bunk which is pretty dangerous. No shelf or plug up there either so no where to put a bottle of water or your phone,. No AirCon, very hot. Let down.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • abi200
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed in. The volunteers are extremely helpful in organising both activities external to the hostel and creating a lovely atmosphere. The facilities are also fantastic, extremely clean bathrooms and bedrooms alongside an amazing breakfast in the morning. I would recommend this hostel to anyone. I cannot fault it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the awesome review! It means a lot to us :)

24 aug 2018
9.7

Its an amazing hostel. The best breakfast i have ever in my whole hostel travellife :) Perfect location and super friendly staff. The hostel has a really great garden to chill out. Strongly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks man, glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

  • cassidytyler989424
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2018
10.0

Super lovely hostel. The garden is amazing. Staff are incredibly helpful and kind - shout out to Reno. Had a wonderful stay here. Two nights turned into six. Will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the great review! It was a pleasure to have you here :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×