Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Berat Backpackers Hostel

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 546 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 546 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 aug 2018
10.0

Would definitely recommend this hostel. Great value for money and in a prime location as well. The staff made me feel extremely welcome causing me to stay 2 additional nights as I enjoyed myself that much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, thanks for staying with us and for the amazing review, come back soon! :)

8 aug 2018
9.7

Easily the best hostel in berat

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much, it means a lot to us :)

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2018
10.0

Great hostel with friendly and helpful staff who are able to give great tips and advice, and great fun too! Cheers guys, see you next time ;-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the awesome review, cant wait to have you back!

3 aug 2018
10.0

My stay at Berat Backpackers was incredible! Joe is so wonderful, and if you are there on a saturday, make sure to go to the gypsy market and try to get a group to go to the grill and drink some raki!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank y'all kindly :p it was a pleasure!

31 jul 2018
9.7

Wonderful. The rooms, the garden , the Travelers and the staff. Super chilled , super central. Breakfast big and so delicius! Recommend highly. The only Thing was Bad wifi. Could sadly Not Work online from this Place. Otherwise i would have Stay forever.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the great review! I am happy to report that the issues with the WiFi have been fixed and it is now working better than ever! See you next time :)

28 jul 2018
8.6

Nice hostel located in the old city, everything is nearby. Good atmosphere and very comfortable rooms. Breakfast is delicious. Recommend to visit osumi canyon!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks!

28 jul 2018
10.0

Just perfect! Thanks for everything!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias martin, nos vemos pronto!

  • elinekoelewijn8586
  • Nederländerna, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
22 jul 2018
9.7

Beautiful house, very clean and comfortable location. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I would recommend everyone to come :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much, it means alot!

21 jul 2018
8.0

전반적으로 좋습니다. 에어컨 없는데 한낮에도 선풍기 트니깐 시원했습니다. 버스터미날서 5-6정거장 정도 거리이며 주요 여행포인트에 접근하기 좋은 위치에 있습니다 정원크기도 적당해서 사람들과 어울리기 좋구 여름엔 빨래해서 빨랫줄 널어놓으면 금방 마릅니다. 단 무거운 캐리어로 여행하는 사람이라면 처음 숙소 찾아갈때 난감할겁니다. 야트막한 산중턱에 있고 길이 울퉁불퉁한 돌(?)로 된 전형적인 유럽구시가의 길입니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review :)

  • ChristiaanBos
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
20 jul 2018
10.0

I had a great time with all the crew and nice people around. It feels like a family with the green cozy garden. Kate and Joe who manage the hostel with all the volunteers ass Britney, Carmen, Tavi en many more people do such a great job! For example: I wanted to go to the Bogove waterfalls but there was no tour that day and they really helped me out to get me there without any tourguides! The hostel got great atmosphere, this is the place to go in Berat. Was nice to met all of you guys! =D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks alot man, was a pleasure having you with us!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×