Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Backpackers INSIDE

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 956 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 956 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jun 2018
9.1

Overall great location and very good instructions for finding the hostel from the bus and metro stops. They were very accommodating in helping me find my wallet after leaving it on the airport bus... very happy with that

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2018
9.7

Very aptly located in university area Compact clean rooms Lovely staff which would handle your endless queries A 5 minute walk from the station Cute lounge area

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • samueljohnson7619
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2018
10.0

This place is PERFECT for anyone who is new to the city. I came to Seoul and was terribly confused about transportation and what I should see and I got lost but when I finally made it to the hostel the staff was super friendly, they very willing to help you plan any number of trips, and they had a very helpful map of basic nessesities and where to find them close to the hostel. Nice people, clean, good WiFi, free locker storage, everything you want in a hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2018
10.0

This hostel was in a great location near to tourist attractions and surrounded by good restaurants, the staff had drawn a map to show where the good ones were and we tried a few which were all good quality. The hostel was clean and had private rooms as well as dorms all at a good price with breakfast included. I would definitely recommend staying here if you visit Seoul.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2018
10.0

I HIGHLY recommend staying at this hostel if you’re looking for a clean and not too packed seating. Staff was helpful, hostel mates were great, and the surrounding areas are very lovely during the day and night for both eating and shopping. I wouldn’t hesitate for one second to stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • dan_a
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2018
8.3

Backpackers Inside was a great stay for my time in Seoul, and there’s some community vibe which is helpful to solo travelers. The location is great to see all the palaces however it’s not great for the nightlife as it’s on the opposite side of Hongdae. For improvement, the front desk should be properly staffed, most times I would need to wait 10-15 mins for someone to assist me. I actually missed my train leaving Seoul because I needed to pick up my luggage and no staff was available

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2018
7.4

Location was excellent, it’s possible go to the palaces on foot. Our room was private in another building, but they have to look after better this building, is quite old, microwave and wash machine didn’t work, really small kitchen, no space enough to put the cooktop.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2018
5.7

There are other good hostels also that you can find for the same price. The staff was very rude. The subway station is far away and it did not had any social vibe to it. I had to go to Busan for 2 days and come back to the same hostel because I booked in advance and could not cancel it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 apr 2018
8.3

Very cozy hostel with a nice atmosphere. Everything was clean and the breakfast was good but my bed was not too comfortable! Otherwise I felt very safe here and the staff was extremely welcoming!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • zczlepe4400
  • Ecuador, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2018
9.4

It was a lovely place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×