Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Backpackers INSIDE

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 982 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 982 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 sep 2018
9.7

Such a cool hostel! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Also alot of tour books to help plan your time in Seoul. I was very amazed at how clean it was! Also the people staying at the hostel were super cool, and I ended up meeting some cool interesting people. I stayed in a private room, and it was very good except you could hear the street noise if the window was open. I highly recommend this place though!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • odessaallera1131
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2018
9.4

Since this is my first travel abroad and I'm going alone, choosing a place to stay has been a huge dilemma. Well, I chose this hostel since it's near a bus and subway station so it became easier for me to go to places that I want. There are also a lot of stores near the area so food and drinks is not a problem. The room is well-ventilated and the shower rooms and toilets are clean. Person in-charge is also very accommodating. You can also meet new friends of different races. Definitely worth it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • kriselledeleon5616
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2018
9.7

Being an introvert, I've tried to avoid hostels as much as I can. Backpackers Inside was my first ever hostel, and it offered a welcoming atmosphere without making me feel like I was forced to interact. The staff were helpful and friendly, the accommodation was very clean and everything I needed was available. It was a nice experience and it definitely corrected my impression of how hostels should be. Thank you for having me!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2018
9.1

Although I was only here for 1 night, I would definitely book again if I come back to Korea. Staff are super friendly, hostel in general has a chill vibe, people are kind, and are willing to give you loads of help if you need it. Hostel is also super clean, and I love how environmentally friendly they are, too. The only downside is I slept on the top bunk and while climbing up, the ladder and rails shook a bit, so it wasn't very stable or safe. However nothing more happened, so is all gooooood

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2018
8.9

Great location with lots of cheap restaurants and nightlife near by. Really accessible from everywhere in seoul. Dorm rooms were a bit small and cramped, but clean. Free breakfast was really just toast with jam. Some staff were helpful and friendly, others were not. Overall, I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2018
10.0

The check-in was clear, competent, and very friendly. The rooms, beds, and bathrooms were all clean and well-maintained. The atmosphere in the cozy kitchen+lounge+front desk room was pleasant and we easily chatted with other guests. Toast, jam, butter, and tea or coffee was plentiful during the complimentary breakfast. The woman at the front desk was always helpful, kind, and charming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2018
7.7

I think The best thing of this hostel was that I met very cool travelers. The owner is a nice guy but he is barely there, so te rest of the staff is really unable to help out with advice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2018
9.7

Definitely the best hostel I have been to in Seoul, with the best value for money and the best atmosphere. I made so many friends there and even left on a road trip with 3 of them. It is so easy to come alone and meet people there thanks to the super friendly, cozy and homely atmosphere. The only thing Id criticize is that they turned off the aircon in the socializing area after 11pm during the heat wave... maybe leave it for guests who want to keep hanging out? Otherwise I'd definitely go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2018
9.7

Staff were brilliant. Lovely atmosphere, with backpackers and visiting students alike when I stayed there. In a charming area filled with good cafes and restaurants, as well as some nightlife. Immaculately clean and really comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2018
10.0

Loved the place. Originally booked for 4 nights but extended it for my entire week stay in Seoul. Staff is really nice and helpful with ideas on what to do and how to get around the city. The common area is really cozy and makes it easy to meet people as well! I’d absolutely stay here again next time I’m in town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×