Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Atillas Getaway

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 617 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.9
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 617 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 sep 2018
10.0

Atillas is the nicest hostel you will stay at for the money. Also Carlos helped us out several times with future logistics and once after we left the hostel when we got jammed up. Atilla checks on his guests through the day, breakfast is free and very good and dinner is optional (30l) and tasty. A little far from town but they run a free shuttle 4x/day

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2018
10.0

We had the most incredible stay at Atilla’s! Feel totally recharged from the comfort and awesome facilities available. Beautiful private rooms, recently renovated and the amazing spring water pool. Atilla and the crew are always available to help and provide information. Highly recommend the Bali Massage!!! One of the most amazing massages we've ever had and is conveniently available at the getaway.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • fuzzypenguins7843
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
11 sep 2018
9.4

Great place! It is a little outside of Selcuk, but they offer a pick-up/drop-off shuttle. The hosts are also wonderful. I highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2018
8.9

Beautiful and relaxing place, with 2 swimmimg pools, hammock, pool and soccer table. Amazing staff always ready to help you with anything you need, and also with tours. Great location next to Ephesus ruins, far to walk from city but they have free transport 4 times a day, also you can take public mini bus so I didn't miss anything. Good dinner cooked by his mom is offered for an extra fair price. Nice to have 2 toilets and 2 showers inside the dorms, cleaning could be better, but it's still OK.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 aug 2018
10.0

This is the second time we've stayed at Atilla's Getaway, and we, again, had a blast. There is no better place to stay in Selcuk. You are close to all the sites around Selcuk/Ephesus, while at the same time able to relax in the quiet, cozy bungalows. The food is great, too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2018
10.0

Es una experiencia quedarse en este hostel, esta ubicada en una leve loma, por lo cual en cualquiera de sus terrazas vas a obtener muy buenas vistas por donde mires, tiene dos piscinas y una cascada, el sonido del agua es muy relajante, este hostel también cuenta con muchas áreas verdes y árboles muy grandes que dan buena sombra, hay mucho sitios por donde descansar y poder pasar un buen momento, es todo super limpio, las habitaciones son muy turcas como todos los detalles, es como un hotelel 5⭐

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2018
10.0

The most amazing Hostel I've ever been!! The staff helped me all the time and was really friendly, the hostel is beautiful and very clean. The nature around, the people... Everything is perfect! I can't explain!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for staying with us! Come back again soon and enjoy your time in Fethiye!

15 aug 2018
8.9

Such a lovely place and family! They were super helpful when I was in a rush to go to the airport. Thanks a lot :) In addition, delicious breakfast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2018
10.0

This place is insane. Atilla is such a nice guy. If you go to Selçuk you should definitely stay at this place ! The only thing is that it's 5 min away from the city but taxi will bring you there for only 20 liras. They also have a shuttle service and there a dolmus that can drop you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • rossininikolakopoulos9833
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2018
9.4

Atilla’s was a fantastic place to stay! Would recommend to anyone looking to find their feet in turkey. The staff were extremely friendly and so helpful, going out of their way to make calls and organise things for us. Pool shark is such a fun game and mumma’s Cooking was amazing. Thanks for everything, guys!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for staying with us! Come back anytime!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×