Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Adam&Eva Hostel

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1221 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1221 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2018
10.0

This is the best hostel I’ve stayed in. A small balcony, nice and clean showers/toilets, beautiful rooms with small curtains when staying in the lower bunk. Lockers that actually fit a backpack. Staff so helpful. Good place if you are travelling alone and not looking for a party but looking for a safe and calm atmosphere. Will definitely stay here when I come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2018
9.7

J'ai passé un excellent séjour dans cette auberge de jeunesse ! Elle prend la forme d'un appartement, avec plusieurs chambres très lumineuses, un salon, une cuisine, deux salles de bain et une terrasse.Les lits disposent de rideaux, de petites lampes individuelles et de prises électriques. On s'y sent bien. L'accueil est chaleureux, on m'a remis une carte avec quelques conseils et suggestions de visite. Bref, rien à redire, c'était très bien !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2018
10.0

This was by far the best hostel I've stayed in all throughout Europe. From the moment I arrived, I was welcomed by a friendly receptionist, Ilona. She was exceptional in explaining everything to me during the check-in and I instantly felt welcomed. The hostel itself is beautiful and had a perfect kitchen, balcony and living room to meet others. The bed was also very comfy! I was also very pleased with Anna, who was another receptionist who helped answer my questions about the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ko3746
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2018
8.3

The accommodation and staff were great. But some chinese used kitchen in the very early morning(around 6-7) and talked very loudly. I couldn’t sleep well two days. They need strict rule about using kitchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2018
8.3

Great place to chill, lacking any real vibe

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2018
9.7

If I could give an 11 for staff and security I would. Absolutely the most lovely experience I have ever had with a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2018
9.1

Really good hostel with helpful staff. We had a lovely private room, the kitchen facilities were good. The hostel was peaceful apart from some noisy people cooking at midnight one evening which was quite disturbing as our room was off the kitchen. The hostel had strict rules about quiet times, the staff were great and made sure this didn't happen again. It was very easy to walk to all the attractions of Prague, which is a very beautiful city. Would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ameliascharting4004
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 7 Recensioner
28 jun 2018
9.7

Adam&Eva is one of the nicest hostels we’ve stayed in. The staff were friendly and helpful, incl. letting us use the common areas after checkout as we waited for late transport. The location was lovely - slightly outside of the tourist zones, which we enjoyed, but within walking distance of the main attractions, and close to public transport links. The kitchen and bathrooms were excellent and well kept, and the bedrooms were comfortable w/ individual lights and power plugs. Strongly recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2018
10.0

Easily the cleanest hostel I've been to. It is well located not too close to or too far from the old town. The staff is really friendly and helpful. I would stay here again if I visited Prague

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2018
10.0

It's a super super super nice hostel, I would recommend it to everyone who is now searching for a stay in Prague. It's near the Castle, quiet and safe; it has beautiful kitchens with tasty coffee and tea; the atmosphere is quite friendly and relaxing... so many advantages... If come back again, my friends and I would still chose here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×