Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Absoloot Value Accommodation

25 okt 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1677 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1677 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 okt 2018
10.0

We stayed here for one night, really great location, super friendly staff and pretty quiet considering how close to town it is. Would definitely recommend staying here, value for money is outstanding, clean and spacious rooms, we’ll be staying here the next time we’re in Queenstown!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 okt 2018
10.0

Clean, friendly, cheap and great location. The kitchen view is also incredible. They have Netflix too. I had a lovely stay here and would recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 okt 2018
8.3

Location is amazing. A nice, clean hostel with good size facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 okt 2018
7.7

The hostel was very located and the views from the kitchen are amazing. My room was quite small and I was with another 5 permanent guests, so it wasn't easy to have a backpacker environment. The stuff was really helpful and the internet run great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello. Thank you for your review. Please note that you can view all room sizes on the page you book on before you confirm your booking. You also booked our cheapest room in the hostel. The larger and more spacious rooms are a little more expensive.I also that see you thought that there were 5 permanent guests in the room. Please note that our maximum booking period is 2 weeks and only one of the guests in your room during this time had been there anywhere near this amount of time. We do not allow permanent guests in the hostel. Other than this we're glad you enjoyed your stay in Queenstown! Thank you for staying at AVA!

  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 okt 2018
10.0

Great dorm rooms, right in town and a short walk from everything 10/10!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 okt 2018
9.7

Perfect!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 okt 2018
10.0

Really liked it here. They have the hostel equation all figured out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 okt 2018
9.4

It was quite a nice hostel and very fruendly staff. Verygood for backpackets

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2018
10.0

Really great hostel in a perfect location. It had a social enough environment without being overly loud. The kitchen is well equipped with free coffee, tea, hot chocolate and even some spices. I stayed here twice and will definitely stay there again next time I’m in Queenstown.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 okt 2018
10.0

Epic location, excellent facilities and lovely staff. One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×