Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Absoloot Value Accommodation

22 aug 2018 , 3 Nätter
2 Gäster

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1641 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1641 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2018
10.0

Great hostel! Not a crazy party hostel but not super quiet either. The rooms are well noise insulated from street noise. Location is literally as good as it gets. Staff were really helpful and all the facilities were good too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • simmons7931
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2018
10.0

I usually like a hostel that’s a bit more rugged with larger common areas, but for this trip, it was exactly what I needed. Finding quiet space was possible, met great people. The kitchen views and entire design was beautiful. I work from home and was able to do so just fine. WiFi was great. Very clean. Loved the shared bathroom which was a nice addition to the bathroom included in the rooms. I will definitely be going back. Thank you for an amazing stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thank you so much for your fabulous review of Absoloot Value Accommodation! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next adventure!

  • jamilatomlinson3371
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2018
9.1

I only stayed one night how ever the bed and duvet was the best- so comfortable. They have TVs in the room and I had a bathroom in my room sharing in a 4 bed dorm. The kitchen is slightly small when busy but well equipped and clean- free tea coffe n hot chocolate. Really nice hostel. Would definately stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you liked all of our facilities. We do like to provide extras like the hot chocolate for a bit of extra luxury! Our beds have recently been upgraded so it's great to hear that they are comfortable. We're really glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to welcome you back one day.

  • harriettegknight6914
  • Nya Zeeland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2018
10.0

Very chilled, clean and great location. Would stay here again. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your fabulous review! Hopefully we'll get to welcome you back one day!

  • mariliademenezes4091
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
14 jul 2018
9.1

A localização do hostel é IMPECÁVEL. Fica em frente ao lago, perto de tudo. A vista da cozinha é maravilhosa. Os quartos e banheiros são limpos diariamente. O hostel oferece locais para guardar malas e equipamentos de ski. A recepção do hostel é calorosa, depois de alguns dias você se sente em casa. Na minha opinião, os únicos pontos negativos são que a cozinha é relativamente pequena e é separada da área de TV/Lazer, e que não existem quartos somente femininos ou masculinos (todos são mistos).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2018
10.0

都很棒 朋友行動電源忘在旅店還被撿回來!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2018
9.7

Massive shoutout to the lady at reception who woke up this hungover gal, twice, while her mate patiently waited in the lobby. Pretty chill hostel with a stunning view, clean rooms, good kitchen and relaxed atmosphere. Appreciated that they let my mates come in and drink despite the fact they weren't staying there. Cheers for an amazing weekend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thank you for your great review. We're super glad you had a fabulous time with us and we'll hopefully welcome you back one day!

  • airport93128522
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2018
10.0

10/10 perfect

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2018
8.0

Nice enough. Most people staying were working so harder to meet people. Good kitchen and great location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2018
8.6

One of the nicest hostels in Queenstown right in the centre. The view from the kitchen is amazing, but it’s also tiny so tough when more than 2 people want to cook at once. Great bathrooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×