Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Abbey Court

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 8143 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 8143 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 feb 2018
4.6

The hostel was in a great location. Their staff was not friendly, the place was massive and very impersonal. There was no place to really hang out and meet other travelers, A lot of the extras advertised did not exist.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 feb 2018
8.9

Pretty good stuff. The only thing that sucked was there was some really loud construction going on that woke me up Monday morning. I was pissed. They just did not mention it at all. I mean these drills were so loud it woke my entire room up. Other than that, great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, we know the construction is a big inconvenience :( It's mentioned on our website and social channels. Apologies your sleep was disturbed - we are going to be finished very soon and it will be a great relief for everyone!

  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2018
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay there. Only the rooms towards the street can be quite loud at night due to the street. I recommend ear plugs, which you can get for free at the reception. But then, on the other hand, you are right in the middle of the city ;-).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2018
10.0

Thrid time stay at Abbey Court and it was wonderfull again. The staff is very very helpfull and friendly, the Breakfast is a good start for the day and the Location is unbeatable. Directly at O'Connell Bridge, it's the best Place for starting to explore the city. We were three persons this time and my friends were very satisfied too. We will come back for sure as soon as possible :-) Thanks a Million !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Awesome! Thank you so much!

  • marli6328
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2018
6.9

Ich habe selten eine so schmutzige Küche erlebt, wie in diesem Hostel! Da verging uns der Appetit und gaben deshalb gern Geld aus, um auswärts Essen zu gehen. Ein Frühstück nur bis um 09:30 Uhr anzubieten ist meiner Meinung nach etwas zu kurz. Von der Einrichtung her hat alles gepasst, die Mitarbeiter am Empfang waren allen seht nett.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hallo, vielen Dank für die Bewertung. Wir entschuldigen uns, dass Sie nicht mit dem Frühstück zufrieden waren :( Es ist völlig kostenlos und beinhaltet viele Optionen, und ist alles, was Sie essen können. Wir bieten es für zwei Stunden jeden Morgen. Wir haben auch hohe Hygienestandards und unser Frühstück wird in der Regel großartig Vielen Dank nochmal für die Wahl von Abbey Court! :)

15 feb 2018
8.6

Excellent location in city centre.I booked a private ensuite room for 1 night and it was perfect for what I needed.Great breakfast choice also. However,the room was too warm at night,I did not get a good night's sleep. There was no where to hang up coats in the room,i.e. hooks etc.,and sink stopper was missing in bathroom

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review. We can always turn off the heat if necessary. Its on at the moment as it's cold and most people want it on. Cheers :)

  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2018
9.1

El hostel está en una ubicación perfecta. Cerca de todas las atracciones turísticas, caminando llegas a todos los lugares. Los de recepción están siempre dispuestos a ayudar. El desayuno está bastante completo. Las habitaciones están bien equipadas con baño y ducha incluida. Lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

¡Ah, muchas gracias! Esperamos que puedas regresar un poco de tiempo :)

  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2018
7.4

Beds and pillows were not really confortable. Service and breakfast were fine. Location was great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review. We have just replaced all of our mattresses!

13 feb 2018
8.9

Older facility, a lot of work was being done while we were staying there and the workmen weren’t very friendly. But excellent location, good Wi-Fi and breakfast, hot showers. Mattresses are super old/worn out. Quiet rooms, nice layout.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review. 90% of the mattresses have been replaced very recently so you were unlucky to get one of the ones that wasn't :( They'll be replaced soon. Sorry about the workmen not being friendly - they're too busy trying to finish the job lol!

9 feb 2018
6.9

Room didnt have any private lights or pluggs at the beds. No bord to put things next to you (phone/wallet..) especially necessary in the top bed...everything fell down! Bathrooms where clean really overcrowded on weekend not enough mirrors with sinks only two female toilettes on the whole level. Showers had no hooks inside to hang things. Breakfast was ok. Atmosphere was not really good to socialize. Security was good they ask to show both of our keys every night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review. We are improving many of the things you suggest - most dorms now have lights and plug points at each bed. Most rooms are ensuite but more toilets have been installed recently.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×