Hostelworld.com

Abbey Court

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 9222 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 9222 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 nov 2018
10.0

Location is perfect and the staff were great. Beds were comfortable. It’s a really nice hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • schiaffinoandres5779
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2018
10.0

Excelente !!! I will come back !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Jesiel
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2018
9.1

Excelente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • juliasalasflores7979
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2018
10.0

Muy limpio todo, personal muy atento y desayuno completo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • marciadesouzalino6759
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
6 nov 2018
8.9

Great location, lovely breakfast, nice facilities. But I need to stay in places with lifts, as I have a bad knee. Otherwise, recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Costa Rica, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2018
5.7

Well, this was my first time staying in a hostel and I'm sure I'll never be in a hostel again. The room felt like a prison, we were four adults in the smallest room on earth with the most disgusting bathroom (that didn't even worked properly btw). On the other hand, the location couldn't be better and the hostel price included breakfast.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • farahsulaiman265
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2018
9.7

The washroom smelled really weird.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry to hear that :/ They are cleaned thoroughly daily.

  • Nederländerna, Man Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2018
9.7

Excellent location, a lot of facilities, nice rooms and all of that for a fair price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Awesome thanks for the review!

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2018
5.7

Tiny en-suite room had paper thin walls. Woke up every night from severely drunk people coming home who twice even tried to break into my room. Bathroom really small. Heating didn't work properly so they put an electrical heater (without fan). Housekeeping left window open daily, didn't help with heating. Overall not good price for value (prices in DUB heavily elevated due to concert, at least I hope this wasn't their regular pricing).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thanks for the review. Yes prices increase at busier periods. We always do our best to remedy problems for our guests even if they are just short term fixes. Hopefully you will enjoy your stay more if you come again. Many thanks!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2018
9.7

Abbey Court was great. The location is fantastic - almost everything worthwhile is walkable, including the popular Temple Bar area, and it’s right across the bridge from the buses if you’re interested in coming and going. The whole place is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. They even have a few hair dryers and straighteners to use for about 0.50 euros, which is something you don’t see very often. As a young woman, I felt pretty safe, even staying in a mixed room. Has no problems!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for such a positive review. So glad you enjoyed your stay!

×