Hostelworld.com

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Abbey Court

Grupp med 15 eller fler personer?"

Kontakta vårt Gruppreseteam direkt för en skräddarsydd lösning för din grupp"

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 8464 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 8464 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • christinamasschelein8337
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 13 Recensioner
22 maj 2018
9.4

I only stayed for one night in a 28 person dorm. To my surprise it wasn't cramped or loud like most dorms that size, it was spaced out and lovely. This hostel is huge and has an odd layout but I still really enjoyed it. Their breakfast is stellar and they have cool murals everywhere, their location is amazing and central

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • rubym29077352
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2018
9.7

Staff are so so friendly of which I believe partially creates the atmosphere of the hotel. Amazing vibes here and met a lot of great people and felt safe here also. The location is perfect and is easy to find at night. Such a creative hostel - will be returning here on my next trip to Dublin :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2018
6.3

Cleanliness of the room was good and rooms were quite considering it is i the town center. Bathrooms did not seem to be cleaned often and some restrooms had blown bulbs so the lights weren’t in use. However, the low rating is mostly due to the rude staff on the night shift.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • martaa1226251
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2018
5.4

This hostel had no reason to be so incredibly loud until 2am on a Monday evening. A door nearby slammed insanely loud every 10 minutes, even with windows closed, noise from the alley sounded like it was in the room. Thin walls and voices from the hallways were inconsiderately loud... The couple having sex in an 8 person room was incredibly rude. Frustrating that this was voted the best hostel in Dublin and it was a horrible nights sleep.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • guillerminamaglione4526
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2018
7.7

Muy bueno el desayuno y el ambiente un poco sucios los baños

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 maj 2018
8.3

Probably the best located hostel in the city 👍

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2018
9.7

O hostel é super bonitinho, organizado, limpo.. tem cama confortável, um banheiro excelente (especialmente para as mulheres: tem um espelho enorme!! ☺️😂), um bom café da manhã.. A única coisa de que não gostamos foi deles não darem toalha nem adaptador - toalha aluga-se e adaptador só vende.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • m_zabel3198
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2018
9.4

Abbey Court is some serious bang for the buck! I didn't really know what to expect from a free breakfast, but it was all I could have asked for. The location is perfect, five minutes from the Temple Bar and close to the next bus stop.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2018
9.4

Great hostel. Good location. Lovely smiley staff. Expensive for a dorm but it is Dublin.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2018
9.7

We had a very nice stay in Dublin! The Location is perfect, next to the all bars (Temple bar etc.) We will definetly come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 36 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×