Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

loki del Mar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 615 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 615 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jun 2017
6.6

If you want to party then Loki is your place. The pool set up and bar is super spacious. Heaps of lounge chairs and hammocks. Kinda sucks that they don't offer breakfast. Soooooo many crickets!!! I know that they can't do anything about it. The matresses were alright, the bunk beds sucked, if one Person moves slightly the whole bunk moves. I unfortunately had the room right next to the bars along the beach, so the music was blaring till 4am. Reception staff could pick up their game!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • yul_beswick2080
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
4.3

Loki are a money making machine but do bring the advantage of busy evenings. Nevertheless, paying slightly more for this bed, I expect more. The bedroom was grim and the toilet did not work. They took time to fix it and it made the room stink. Other people had similar comments about staying in Loki hostels. Some of the worst rooms I've stayed in in South America. Loki doesn't love you.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
8.6

Loved our stay at Loki! The location is perfect- right on the beach yet still Central. Great pool and bar area with fun activities every day. Food was incredible and very reasonable albeit very slow service! Rooms and bathrooms were relatively clean. Biggest downfall is that wifi is shockingly bad- basically non-existent. Also, many of the bar staff are slow and uninterested although special shoutout to Francis who was so helpful and efficient and new staff member Hannah who was great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
7.7

Too much partying till late in the morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
8.9

Loki del Mar is lots of fun if you're looking for a party hostel. Everyone is really social and there are events each evening. The music does go on quite late, but if you've had a couple of drinks or have earphones then it won't bother you. The pool is good and reminded us more of a hotel than a hostel! There are a lot of crickets about at the moment as a consequence of the floods so just be prepared. We wouldn't recommend the food, but the vodka slushie is great!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
7.7

This hostel has a great atmosphere and it's easy to make friends. The pool is good too but on the 3rd day I was there it wasn't that clean anymore. Would definitely stay here again. Only negative things were the crickets. There are so many and they go in your bag and on your bed plus there was this creepy guy that was climbing into girls beds and 2 girls complained about it but he still didn't get kicked out. That made me feel a little bit uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
2.0

We stayed in Loki cusco and loved it before but would not recommend hereWe arrived at 6am and there was no one on reception till nearly 8am. When the sun started to come up with we realised what a state the place was. We got given a key to a room and my god the amount of cockroaches. We found a room around the corner cheaper and roach free. Loki did try to charge a half day each but we wouldn't pay since we just dropped our bags for 2 hours and left. Don't understand why anyone would pay to stay

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
7.4

Overall Loki was fine but the place was stuffed with crickets, and I did not get the idea they did enough to prevent it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
6.6

Eigentlich das perfekte Hostel. Die Lage ist direkt am Strand und die Anlage selbst besitzt einen Pool, sowie eine riesige Bar mit Billardtisch. Die Sauberkeit im ganzen Hostel lässt jedoch zu wünschen übrig. Die Zimmer waren voll von Heuschrecken und die Toiletten waren schmutzig.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
7.4

Great hostel to party and really good facilities, great food and bar BUT there is a massive problem with crickets! At night time they are everywhere - in the rooms, on the beds, in the bathrooms, in the bar area and in the pool! It's awful!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.