Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

loki del Mar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 581 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 581 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 mar 2017
7.1

buona posizione, bella struttura, il personale alquanto apatico e scocciato sicuramete non ritornerei

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
7.1

For me it was not good.. Too hot in the room, a lot of Mosquitoes all over. The outside of the hostel (aspcially the pool) is great, but the rooms and everything not good. The food in the bar is good also.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
7.4

Super pour la piscine et l'ambiance ! Le reste est limite .. le restaurant est bon en revanche

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
6.6

Es una hostal muy grande, todo toma mucho tiempo. Pagar, que limpian las habitaciones, etc. Obviamente hay mucha fiesta, por si quieres esto, Loki es perfecto. No me gustó que un hombre del personal me llamó "bebe". No es profesional. Cerca del mar, habitaciones y lockers grandes.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel! One of the best I've stayed in! Only thing was they don't lock the door to the hostel but security was great otherwise! Also had a great 'tab' system so everything including meals and drinks could be added and paid at the end!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
8.6

The pool and bar area are amazing, best I've experienced in a hostel. The bar volunteers are cool, some of the reception staff are friendly some aren't. The security guards are the worst i have experienced, extremely rude.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
10.0

Amazing stay! Clean beautiful and such a good place to meet people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Party hostel as expected but was not too crazy wild as some reviews pointed out. You could definitely step away. My only complaints are my bed seemed to be an air mattress but beds in other rooms were comfy as? And no bathrooms had any soap. Ever. Kind of gross for a party hostel especially if you're staying a while. Not hard to get some hygiene in there guys. Anywho would recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
10.0

Extremely clean for a party hostel. Very social with a ton of drinking but nice to spend a few days in that environment. Location is great and no problems at all with the rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I stayed in Peru, met so cool people. And with the pool and the bar it's such a good atmosphere. Every evening they have games like flip cup or beer pong. One afternoon they had salsa lessons, that was a lot of fun and you meet people very easy. But it's a party hostel, so at night it's really noisy. The rooms have lookers and I liked that the shower and toilet were separate and in the room. Highly recommended the best place to stay in Mancora.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.