Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

iVAN Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 244 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 244 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
iVAN Hostel Located at Petrovsky pereulok, 1/30, apt. 23., , Moscow.
iVAN Hostel
Russia
Moscow 107031 Petrovsky pereulok, 1/30, apt. 23.
95% 244
55.7650461 37.6113510
iVAN Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
10.0

Enjoyed my stay. The staff were so friendly, approachable and helpful! Definitely recommend a stay! Backpackers and travellers are all super nice people too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
10.0

It was clean, quiet, the location couldn't be better but most of all the staffs were friendly ever! They were the best. Hostel located nice area, easy to access. And the direction they sent me before I arrive was perfect, I didn't even need a map to find the hostel. The MMOMA is close from the hostel, and nice small park as well. I really enjoyed staying there, will definitely going back when I visit Moscow again. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
6.3

The location and staff of the iVAN Hostel are great! However, I didn't really enjoy my stay. Maybe because my friend and I only stayed here for two nights. We have a few complaints. For instance, the shower was cold; even when I took one at 5.30AM. Furthermore, there was only one shower and one toilet. But what I really didn't like was the fact they made us pay for a visa registration, which we already had gotten somewhere else (for free), after they saw we already had one. Very disappointed.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • alicegazet7969
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 8 Recensioner
25 jul 2016
9.7

A wonderful hostel, in the centre of Moscow. The administrators were awfully nice and helpful, everything was very clean, and even though there were only one bathroom and toilet, everything went well. I definitely recommend this hostel if you come to Moscow!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.9

Quiet hostel, perfect for who is looking for peace. The location is very nice, not many options to eat at night, tho. Igor was really good and he speaks portuguese quite well. Definetely a very nice place for the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
8.3

Located in a fun area with loads of restaurants and bars around, about 10 minutes from a metro stop. Atmosphere was a little dull but was still a very comfortable stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
10.0

Very good hostel with very kind people! They were very kind to me and helped me book my transsiberian tickets, so I'm very grateful to them. The hostel is very well located in the very middle of Moscow and the rooms, kitchen and bathroom are very clean. I definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal oara alojarse en Moscú. La ubicación es perfecta para ir caminando a los lugares turísticos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2016
10.0

Very nice experience ¡ You feel very welcome by the administrators who are very kind and talk to you in your language

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
10.0

Always a cozy and pleasent place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.