Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

eHostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 191 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 191 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
eHostel Located at Rua Pompeu Loureiro, 110, , Rio de Janeiro.
eHostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22061000 Rua Pompeu Loureiro, 110
79% 191
-22.9736456 -43.1925773
eHostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
4.3

La estadía dejo mucho que desear: en los 4 dias aprox que estuve ahi nunca limpiaron la habitación, la comida en el desayuno (incluido) era escasa, no pudieron servirlo un día ya que la cocinera manifestó que no le dejaron dinero para comprar los insumos. No contaban con refrigerador disponible y de libre uso para los huespedes. No habia espacio para colgar las prendas humedas, la gran mayoria del personal que atendía no contaba con la información básica de transporte.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • aphex74
  • Frankrike, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
8.6

Vraiment niquel juste le réceptionniste du soir qui porte toujours une casquette je ne comprends pas pourquoi il travaille dans une auberge de jeunesse il est vraiment pas cool après je reste du vraiment sympathique

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
4.3

La ubicación está muy bien, los desayunos son muy malos. La gente que atiende el Hostel, un desastre. El duelo buena onda.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
7.7

The staff was very nice and friendly.The hostel is Very well located, but the breakfast is too simple and basic, and the worse is that the toilets are too small and very unconfortable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 okt 2016
7.4

Great location in Copacabana, in a safe area, good atmosphere, however rooms are really small and stuffy...the aircon wasn't consistent which meant everything got damp as the rooms were very humid and my passport got a bit wet! Also the bathrooms weren't cleaned once when I was there and I was there for a week!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.9

Great location; very close to metro. There is shopping and a few restaurants within walking distance. The hostel is small but very accommodating, with breakfast, directions, keeping furniture in place and bathrooms clean. I had to wait a very long time for clean sheets, so I was annoyed (and exhausted), I couldn't take a nap after a very long flight.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
10.0

Located just a few blocks from Copacabana beach. A minute walk from the metro station, and near to everything we need: night spots, restaurants, bars, supermarket, the Lagoa (beautiful place to visit), etc. Very calm and safe enviroment with a polite staff. Fair breakfast with all you need to start a beach day. We do recommend Ehostel and would be back for sure. We had a very nice time shared with young people from all over the world.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
10.0

Perfect location, very near to the Copacabana beach and just in front of a Metro Station (1 min walk). We had a pleasant time at Ehostel, the staff was lovely and always in charge of our needs. Indeed the owners of the hostel were full time there making sure was all under control. Safe and young enviroment. Clean and white bedrooms with basic facilities. Their green terrace was perfect to chill after a sunny day at the beach. Hope to be back very soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
10.0

I feel safe because the hostel has the best location. The staff is Great with a lot of information of the city. The bathrooms are cleaned every hour.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
10.0

O Hostel é muito bem localizado, eu precisava do Metro e era praticamente ao lado, próximo a praia e de bons restaurantes. Estava tudo novinho, recem pintado, estofados novos, acomodação excelente e ótimo ar condicionado no quarto. Atendimento foi de muita simpatia e gentileza, precisei de informações de como chegar em locais e me explicaram com total cordialidade e paciência. No dia seguinte almocei no Hostel, comida deliciosa !! Enfim gostei demais de tudo e pretendo voltar e ficar mais tempo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.