Hostelworld.com

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, Indien
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 296 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 296 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
Zostel Jaipur Hostel Located at 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur.
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
India
Jaipur Rajasthan 302006 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal
94% 296
26.9292847 75.8281703
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 apr 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel. Clean rooms, location is good, great common chill out area, good unlimited breakfast, big kitchen for use, great selection of food that can be ordered at night. Great hostel to meet other travellers!!! Thanks Zostel!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.4

Zostel Jaipur it's been the best India hostel at the moment. Very good atmosphere, we meet people and maked new friends . The staff was helpful and kindle with us and the location can't not be better. However, the clean of the private toilet could be better, both bins (toilet and room) were dirty when we get to the room. Neverless, the hostel is totally recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
9.7

Best place we have stayed

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
9.7

The staff were incredibly kind and informative, many of the major sites are a stones throw away from the hostel and the communal area was excellent. Highly recommend any solo travellers to stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
9.7

We stayed in Jaipur for 3 nights and that was possibly almost the best time we had while in India. The common room is huge and super lively, breakfast is nice, and the staff is very friendly and welcoming. We met some of the most incredible people while staying at Zostel and had the longest, deepest conversations with Loke, the hostel manager. We miss him already! And we miss this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel. Great staff very clean and great common room.one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
9.7

Great brand new hostel worth a great location, only 5 mins to near attractions, 60-100Rs. Uber ride to all the others. Rooms are spacious with nice linen, pillows and a blanket, free breakfast is awesome, kitchen and common areas are all very nice. Managers and staff are cool and always easy to talk to and hang out with.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
10.0

Really nice big hostel. Had two great common areas, one inside and one outside on a balcony. Staff were great and helpful and the faculties were very clean and comfortable. Location is walking distance from the recommended walking tour in the Lonely Planet. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
10.0

My best hostel in India... Nice staff, Nice location, Nice rooms, Nice area for reeding, cooking, watch tv... I just love it like Jaipur !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
8.6

I had been to hostel on 8-9th April.Hostel is very cleanl and well maintained

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.