Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, Indien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 630 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 630 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 mar 2017
9.7

Best showers in India!!! Hot water and high pressure. The dorms where also pretty good and clean. The staff was always very helpful and kind. They even took a group of us out for dinner in our first day, which is pretty nice to meet new people. One of my best hostel experiences in India. ¡Would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
8.6

They clean everyday. Good facilities. Close to numerous attractions. Breakfast should be included, it's not worth 100rps.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
9.7

Awesome place in every sense, highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel!! Easy bus to Jaipur fort the highlight of Jaipur. Staff go out of their way for you. Thank you zostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
9.7

Really good hostel for meeting people, activities every evening let you see the city and be social. Staff are very friendly, let me spend the day there for free when I was passing through Jaipur and waiting for a bus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
9.7

Best hostel experience we had so far. Great common rooms where you can engage in conversation, met a lot of good people there in 4 days. Programs that you can join everyday and overall great staff and atmosphere. It's close to the main attractions and main street market. Holi was awesome and in one day they got everything neat and clean! Wifi needs a fix tho, and hot water doesn't last long. Congrats Zostel jaipur.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
9.7

Best budget accomodation in Jaipur. Friendly staff, clean amenities and great atmosphere. Highly recommend on Indian standards :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
8.9

Very nice and clean hostel! Walking distance of the old city. They should improve the breakfast with more options. While I was there there was absolutely no athmosphere between the backpackers, everybody whas staring at their phones unfortunatly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2017
10.0

I'm a traveler and I prefer living in hostels cause it allows one to socialise with fellow travelers and learn new things from their experiences. Zostel @Jaipur was an ideal hostel stay. Neat rooms and beds, clean washrooms, hygienic living conditions and very very friendly, warm and helpful staff.. if you visit Jaipur, make sure you stay at the zostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
9.7

Had a wonderful stay, nice location, close to everything. The staff was very helpful,especially Arun,who helped book me my forwarding train tickets without a commission..I would recommend this hostel to anyone looking to explore Jaipur.. Thankyou Zostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.