Hostelworld.com

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, Indien
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 322 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 322 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
Zostel Jaipur Hostel Located at 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur.
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
India
Jaipur Rajasthan 302006 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal
94% 322
26.9292847 75.8281703
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've stayed at in India. Stay here. It's the best.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
8.6

Great open plan hostel with two huge common rooms. Cant drink at the hostel, rooftop bar on adjacent street. Non ac rooms are super fkn hot so book ac.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.7

A very clean and modern hostel with large common areas for interaction between people staying in the hostel. Staff was also very helpful and friendly and the hostel is located just opposite a police station. Hostel also has a wide range of facilities and is conveniently located near the tourist attractions. A highly recommended place to stay in Jaipur.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.7

This hostel has been one of my favourites during my trip, it has everything that a backpacker is looking for. Warm and kind staff, really clean, good vibe, nice facilities, beds and sheets in good condition, it has kitchen so you can cook to yourself if you don't want to go out. You can refill your bottle water. Internet was pretty good all time. Air con and fan everywhere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Stevendavidmcguigan4750
  • Skottland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
12 maj 2016
9.7

Easily the best hostel we have stayed at during our travels in India and would thoroughly recommend it to any travelling to jaipur. Brilliant location, within walking distance to hawa mahal, city palace and only short tuk tuk ride away from amber fort. staff were really helpful when we stayed and helped out my girlfriend when she wasnt feeling well and were more than happy to keep me right with journey costs and my future travels. thank you zostel once again!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
10.0

After being to over 80 hostels, this one easily ranks among the top 5. The owners are most welcoming and nice people, very helpful and have great English. The whole place looks brand new and they keep it clean and maintained around the clock. Really feels like a western getaway in the middle of India. Furthermore, for 100 extra rupees you get all you can eat breakfast and you can cook your own fried eggs/omelette/whatever. Also free filtered water and good wifi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic place. I can't find anything here negative to say. one of the best hostels that I have stayed in

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
8.6

Good hostel inside the pink city, ac, clean rooms. They could be a little more helpful though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
9.4

Good location, can easily walk around the pink city from here! Staff is very accommodating! Really cool environment... Still lots of people even on the off season

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
9.7

Ne bad like

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.