Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zohour Hostel

  • 19, Teryana Kebira, rue Talaa Seghira, Fès médin, Fez, Marocko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 142 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 142 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
Zohour Hostel Located at 19, Teryana Kebira, rue Talaa Seghira, Fès médin, , Fez.
Zohour Hostel
Morocco
Fez Fès-Boulemane 30000 19, Teryana Kebira, rue Talaa Seghira, Fès médin
83% 142
34.0622910 -4.9812483
Zohour Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
8.6

Very nice place in good location,the decoration was amazing,and the atmosphere like in a santuary,i like it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a delicious massive breakfast. Really relaxed and helpful staff. Perfect location up a quiet alley 30 seconds away from the markets. Very clean, spacious bathrooms, and amazing interior design! Only problem is the bottom of the lockers come out so they are useless. Overall a great hostel and excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
6.0

Booked a double bed room, was on the ground floor. The room was damp and a bit smelly, sheets were dirty, no towels. The toilet was working ok, sometimes water kept on running, the shower's plumbing was quite clogged, no AC only fan. The common area was nicely designed but smelled of cats, which are coming in regularly. Breakfast was good. I think the room rate should be cheaper, stayed at same price places with better overall conditions. Staff was nice to explain the area, good quiet locaction.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
7.1

Host was welcoming and showed us where things were on a map in fez. Actual hostel itself wasn't that sociable and kitchen supplies were very limited. Taxes also per night so can be more expensive than it seems.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you very much for you review, but about the kitchen suppplies if you asked i could gladly offer you all, and about the taxes it is all montioned in your gmail, and about sociability, you're spending the whole time in your room or outside the hostel. thank you for your understandiing in advance.

29 jun 2016
9.4

Muy buen lugar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
8.3

Good hostel with great breakfast- but lacked any atmosphere

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
7.7

Prima hostel mooie gemeenschappelijke ruimte. Fijn dakterras. Bedden piepen een beetje maar overall een prima verblijf

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
5.7

my friend sleeping at dorm bed. she bited by flea. first day she told to hostel staff, staff change other mattress and sheet and pilow, she think it's ok. but second day, she bited big big one on her eyes from flea, she very sad, because she can't take photo. I am living at double room cost MAD240 per night, it's ok for me, I think maybe I am luck! I think I can not sleeping this hostel, because I worry about I bited from flea.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

you friend is the only one who've got bitten by flea in that room that were 8 people sleeping in, don't you think it's not logical, adding to this you wanted to not pay the taxes montioned in the website but your friends ppayed them and you made a mess here because of it, adding also you reserved a singel room with a singel bed but you brought your friend with you and you didn't wanna pay for him. thank you for your understanding though.

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
6.6

The hostel is well located, but the staff was discourteous, and the atmosphere it was tense on the evening because a discussion that took place in the central patio between the staff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
7.7

This place is beautiful but not very comfortable (I acknowledge that Fez is an ancient city and I don't expect all the comforts of home). I had a private room, en-suite and it smelled damp. Breakfast was included and it was amazing! However, it was only available after 9am, which doesn't help if you have to leave early in the morning. The rooftop was nice and a good place to gather. The location was relatively easy to find in the souks.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.