Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ZigZag Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 123 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 123 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
9.7

Great hostel in the heart of Kiev, sat at the top of a block of flats. Very kind and helpful staff, great value for the money, clean facilities and relaxed atmosphere. Only issue was it was very hot in mid summer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
7.1

every time I moved my bed was making a noise, any single move. It helped me to wake up 5 a.m, I had to catch the plane. And the room didn't have any window or anything. However, stuff was nice. and tried to help.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 19 Recensioner
29 jul 2017
4.6

Staff is nice and helpful. Shoes have to be taken off inside; but were stolen during our stay. We were lucky enough to sleep in a tiny closet-like room without any daylight nor windows. It was over thirty degrees in the room while we couldn't sleep all night. The air conditioning suddenly worked five minutes before check-out, although we have complained about the situation at least four times. I guess the hostel can be pretty alright if you happen to stay in one of the 'normal' rooms.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Good evening dear guest ! Thank you for posting your valuable review. We are always looking to improving our service and therefore we are grateful for your feedback. We are surprised to read a negative review about your reservation as you made it on the web-site and in the information it’s written that there is no windows in the room which you choose for booking. What about the A/C its one general system of the conditioning for the entire floor and some of the guests felt freezing. Thats why from time to time we switched on and switched off the A/C to satisfy each guest. We would like to thank you for your feedback and hope to welcome you back in the near future in order to change your experience. Best regards, Zig Zag team

29 jul 2017
7.7

мы заезжали в 2 часа ночи, администратор Ольга была на месте и заселила. но в комнате было не понятно какие кровати свободны, персонал просто не следит за кроватями. Ольга дала нам чистый комплект, и нам самим пришлось заправлять кровати. поверьте, это не то, что хочет делать путешественник в 2 часа ночи, шуршать, шуметь, заправлять кровати, делать работу админа. и еще, на будущее, если гость не может заплатить вовремя, удерживайте чтонибудь в залог, чтоб потом не писать письма на почту)не очень

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
9.7

You can speak English, they understand you very well. Especially there is a girl named Olia she is the best person i've ever met. she was very very helpful and friendly to us. The hostel just has a very weird escalator, get ready for it :)) after 11 pm you are supposed to be quiet which is good for me. If you choose the room with a balcony, everyting will be perfect i believe. Enjoy your stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for Your opinion. We will be glad to see You again at our hostel.

7 jul 2017
7.1

The staff was incredible nice , they safe my ass helping booking my train, however, every SINGLE day I was there , even Monday and Tuesday there were drunk people comming back from the party at 3,4,5 in the morning , all the girls in my room woke up because of the noise , people throwing up in the sink ,shouting, no showing respect at all and the staff never did anything about it. In my third night I was bitten 3 times, was not mosquito, not sure what it was but mattress and pillow had stains .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel in a nice area of the town, from where you can reach all the interesting spots of the town. The kitchen is well equipped for cooking and offers free tea. The staff is great, too, especially Olga was really eager to help and make the guests comfortable. It was a good mixture of hospitality but still leaving enough privacy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for Your opinion. We will be glad to see You again at our hostel.

30 jun 2017
8.9

Well located, this hostel had adequate bathroom and kitchem facilities. Beds were comfortable with a view of the city. Staff very helpful. Would return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
8.6

オペラ座の近くにあり、歩いて10分ほどでした。オペラかバレエを鑑賞予定の方は良い立地だと思います。ドミトリーのベッドが少し硬かったですが、他は居心地の良いホステルでした。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
6.3

It is an ok place. You won't find the greatest atmosphere, and the toilets were frequently dirty, but it's on a nice location though. I was on a 4-bed dorm and there was practically no space for us to put our suitcases. The common area is very small too, as is the kitchen. They have to work on putting up better indications. From the front door downstairs you don't know which appartment you have to buzz to get into, or even which floor it's at. I think this information should be available.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.