Hostelworld.com

ZigZag Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 61 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 61 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
ZigZag Hostel Located at 3A Gor'kogo str., 6th floor, apt. 18, , Kiev.
ZigZag Hostel
Ukraine
Kiev 01004 3A Gor'kogo str., 6th floor, apt. 18
87% 61
50.4387710 30.5139040
ZigZag Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Moldavien, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
10.0

Positioned in a area close to the main attractions. Staff ready to help and very friendly! Facilities, cleanliness, atmosphere very "hot"! I recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
8.9

At the begining was a little difficult to find it, but the location is good, near to the center and to the metro. The hostel is comfortable, clean, and the workers helped me in everything, they are nice! for sure if I come back I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
7.1

Could be a great hostel, but the mattresses are worn out and the bed frames squeak. Also they seem to cater to youth groups or Ukrainian in the city on business for a few days. Not many backpackers or international tourists, so no one is interested in talking to you

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
9.4

Sehr verkehrsgünstig gelegenes, sauberes Hostel im 6. Stock. Es werden Hausschuhe getragen. Im Keller ist ein Pub für den Absacker. Optimales Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Empfehlenswert !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
7.4

Hello! ZIg ZAG is perfect hostel in Kyjev, but I had one Problem: I bookd 1 Night via hostelworld.com - in www.hosterwold.com were a few rooms free. But in realy Hostel weren't free rooms (all was booked)... In my opinion, betwenn ZIG ZAG Hostel staff (management) and homepage www.hostelrworld.com is sometimes NO SYNCHRONIZATION!!! I had to find another hostel. It was bad situation!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! It's a pitty that you had such problems. We had to contact with HW to settle up this problems with synchronization. Anyway, you have stayed in our hostel for 1 night and could stay longer..

25 mar 2016
10.0

Is a wonderful hostel in Kiev... I think the best that I visited there with another one... others hostels was so and so but this hostel... I can really raccomand to you if you want a dynamic place and clean... if I will back to Kiev I know that I try to book there if there is place free.. AMAZING and the workers are the top.. specially лера 💪

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2016
6.9

1) має бути ретельне прибирання зранку та ввечері, щодня. В перший день перебування було дуже брудно - кухня, туалети, душові. Другий день - нормально, дівчина все повимивала 2) поставте витяжки в туалетах та душових 3) має грати музика на кухні. 4) введіть чеклісти щоб було зрозуміло чи прибирають у вас

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Anatoliy, thank you for your feedback. We have a cleaning lady comes every day in the afternoon not to disturb our guests in the morning and evening. The extracts we have all around the hostel. We don't switch on the music on the kitchen, because our guests are watching TV there... We take your comments to all, so next time you like everything.

5 jan 2016
10.0

It was my second stay in this hostel and again I had a great time. Try out Gorkiy Pub below the hostel which is open every night with super friendly bar staff and a good atmosphere:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.