Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 237 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 237 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.2
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie) Located at Wangqiaotai, Yuanjiajie, Zhangjiajie, , Zhangjiajie.
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)
China
Zhangjiajie Hunan 427000 Wangqiaotai, Yuanjiajie, Zhangjiajie
73% 237
29.3558455 110.4458999
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
6.0

There was mold everywere and in the room it was difficult to breath

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
6.0

Well, what is to expect up a very wet mountain. But the bed was clean, the food tasted great, and there is a hot shower. Don't expect anything else. Oh and go and see the view behind the hostel and don't forget to go to the 'natural bridge' after 17:45. (Only a 20 min walk, or wave a bus to stop). Really worth it without the mass of tourists.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
4 aug 2016
6.9

The hostel is very cheap for its location so don't expect much. The hostel offers you a bed with clean sheets and a shower. Aircon, mosquitocoils and other extras come with additional costs. The hostel is damp and mouldy. On the other hand, a lot of internationl travellers come here to spend a night giving it a good atmosphere in the evening. Also meals and drinks are cheap in the hostel. Staying here allows you to wander the park before the crowds arrive.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
3.7

Our worst hostel in China. As you enter the hostel you are greeted with plastic bottles dump yard and open dustbin. The entire place stinks of humidity. The lobby was dirty and humid, n so was our room. The common wall between our bathroom and room had ugly green molds. Bathroom was wet all the time! Noise from the lobby, washing machine and toilet close to our door kept us awake. An occupant complained about having a rat in his pillow to the receptionist, who just laughed at his plight. CRAZY!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
9.7

Great place. The dorms were really nice and spacious. Door on the shower was a bonus. However they should state that you should bring your own towel, beds were rock hard and the location should come with a pinyin option for taxi's and directions for those coming down the mountain as well. I ended up spending 10 yuanon an uneccessary taxi. My key card stopped working twice. but I was quickly let in by a staff member. Other than that it was great. 3 minute walk from Wulingyuan ticket office.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
7.1

Sincerly the hostel is not a cool place I slept in a double room. It was moldy. Anyway the owner was a great help. His english was more than good to help me by phone to arrange the transportation and the time management of my stay. Great the service to move your luggage ( for 20 yuan) from the hostel to other hostels downtown or in a deposit next to the train station. I had the whole day without luggage with me to walk around in the park before going to the train station to catch the train.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
9.4

Saw some bad reviews ahead of staying here - didn't have any problems myself. Rooms were clean and well maintained, and the communal area is a good place to relax with food and a beer (both cheap by park standards). Great views on the cliff just down the path too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
7.1

The hotel is a bit hard to find but we weren't lucky because the main road was close. The staff is nice and helpful. However the house is full of mould and you can smell it on your clothes even 3 days later. The shower are not very clean and be careful because the door can be hard to open. Expect that, the location is good, you can easily get a bus to go to the nearby station.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
6.9

Quite mouldy and dirty but it's nice to wake up early and walk around before the crowds of Chinese tourists enter the park. Note however there are pretty much no food options around the hostel so dinner and breakfast must be eaten from their menu of around 10 items. Also, important to note to get to the hostel you have to walk up the mountain (lots of stairs leave around 4 hours) or you can take the Elevator or cable car. Sister hostel in the city makes transfer of luggage easier!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
7.4

This hostel was very good for three reasons: the position (you can't get any better); food (not very cheap but tasty and each dish has a lot of food); there were foreigners to talk to. At the same time It was not clean, there was too much humidity (way too much) e bathrooms were terrible.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.