Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 264 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 5.5
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 264 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 5.5
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie) Located at Wangqiaotai, Yuanjiajie, Zhangjiajie, , Zhangjiajie.
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)
China
Zhangjiajie Hunan 427000 Wangqiaotai, Yuanjiajie, Zhangjiajie
69% 264
29.3558455 110.4458999
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 dec 2016
6.6

Hostel was a little hard to find because it's on the middle of the road. Show the bus driver the Chinese address and he will drop you there. There is a nice walk really close to the hostel where you can see a part of the avatar mountains without the crowd. Room was super cold, even thought we payed 20 RMB for the heater. The common room was also really cold. Food was good and cheap.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
4.6

Windows don´t close. Air Conditioned works bad. This hostel is not ready for the winter. Perhaps in summer is possible stay here, but not in winter or cold time.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
7.7

Hostel is in a great location in the park. Recommemded route from main Entrance: Go along the Golden Whip Stream then take a left heading towards Peacock Spreading its Tail and then finally walk up steps and hostel is on the right at the top. Hostel is a bit runned down and cold in Dec but they do have heaters under the tables in the common room to keep you warm in the evenings. And AC heaters in dorm rooms which is 20 yuan a day to keep going. I would go here again, for its location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
8.9

Staff was incredible, bonded with them despite hard language barriers. Location was perfect, it is a 2 min walk from one of the best views in the national park. Went at a very cold time of year, hostel was not warm at all but totally worth it. Great atmosphere, met a ton of awesome people every night

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
9.7

An excellent place to stay for a few nights if you're really wanting to get the most out of the national park. Honestly! Hiking up to it only adds to the scenery, so tie up your boots and buckle your backpacks a little tighter. I went in the main entrance, walked along Golden Whip river and then took the staircase up. Once on the road again in the upper level it was easy to flag down a bus and show them the name of the hostel. They even have sandles to wear for the shower if you forgot yours.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
7.4

To stay in the park, the locations is super. It is cold, the food is ok, but not too exciting. The staff is sweet, but not every attentive. Worth staying there to get the most out of the park, for sure!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
7.7

Very convenient location if you want to split the visit to the park into two easy days, the humidity takes its toll (mold) of course, but what else you can expect in such a wet forest and it was alright for one night. Food was fine and I think reasonably priced considering the location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
6.0

Очень холодно (были в конце октября), кондиционер не работал, кругом плесень. Плюсы отеля - это расположение в парке, электрические простыни, горячая вода. It was very cold (end of October), the air conditioning was not working, mold in the room. The plus of this hotel is the location in the Park, electrical sheets, hot water.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
4.9

To be fair I read other reviews and knew I was not staying at the nicest place. My other hostel misunderstood me so I was also on the mountain with none of my stuff (freezing because I didn't have warmer clothes and had no toiletries). It's way overpriced $150 + 20 to use the heater with no Towel, toilet paper, etc. It is dirty, the sheets are ripped, it's falling apart. You can stay in Wulinu beside the park for the same thing and be in a beautiful room. It is a good place to meet people!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
8.9

Hostel located directly in the heart of Zhangjiajie National Park. Clean rooms and facilities ok, nevertheless one should keep in mind that when staying directly in the nature some insects might be there as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.