Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 227 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 227 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.3
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie) Located at Wangqiaotai, Yuanjiajie, Zhangjiajie, , Zhangjiajie.
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)
China
Zhangjiajie Hunan 427000 Wangqiaotai, Yuanjiajie, Zhangjiajie
75% 227
29.3558455 110.4458999
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jul 2016
7.4

This hostel was very good for three reasons: the position (you can't get any better); food (not very cheap but tasty and each dish has a lot of food); there were foreigners to talk to. At the same time It was not clean, there was too much humidity (way too much) e bathrooms were terrible.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
7.1

Atout majeur de cette auberge est son emplacement au cœur du parc, accès à deux magnifiques points de vue derrière l'auberge pour pouvoir savourer un couché et un levé de soleil féériques ! Bonne ambiance dans l'auberge grâce aux rencontres d'autres voyageurs !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
9.4

It was awesome to stay inside the park! The only thing it wasn't great about the hostel was the bathroom, I guess, but the room was nice and the living room as well. It's very easy to meet people at the hostel, since the guests have no other place around to go at night, haha

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
5.7

Good location within the park itself, but as the park is often rainy, the whole building is rife with damp, it is hard to dry your things out here. Some of the air con works, at a cost of 10Y per day. Bathroom is a squat toilet with the shower using that as a drain. Staff speak no English, but food is decent. Lockers and also power sockets with each bed though. Also bag shuttle back to the city hostel is useful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
6.3

I know they say that everything on the mountain is musty, but this place has mould growing on all the walls....get some dehumidifiers and some anti-mould paint

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
8.0

This hostel is good for 1 night inside the park. To get there: best to stay outside the park for 1 night (in Zhangjiajie city or wulinyun), and get your stuff portered up so you can hike/cable up to the spot after reviewing the map with a local, but we came straight from the airport. If you do it this way, take a cab to the northern tianzishan entrance (we negotiated 300 RMB for the 2 hour ride). Then show the Chinese name of the hostel to the bus drivers and you should get there just fine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • StefRobi
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2016
8.0

The atmosphere, view in the backyard and the location is really nice ! Musty and no locker..but your in the mountains so it's okay! We really enjoy our stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
7.1

It's great because it's in the park. It's also really hard to find and they don't provide good directions. Getting from the airport here took my 10 hours. Once the buses stop running at 17:00 you're stuck here with nowhere to go. Luckily the food isn't too bad here. I was the only guest in the hostel so I was so bored at night. But it's very convenient for hiking

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
7.4

Great Location! But bring toilet paper!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
7.7

To my knowledge this is the only international hostel in the park, which makes it the only solution for most non-chinese travellers. And that's alright. 'Cause this is a nice place at a great location, but it doea lack some basic cleanliness and facilities. If you don't mind that, go for it. I can really recommend staying inside the park. It is obviously much more beautiful and way more handy. Just expect to spend quite some time getting here - really!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.