Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 258 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 5.9
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 258 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 5.9
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie) Located at Wangqiaotai, Yuanjiajie, Zhangjiajie, , Zhangjiajie.
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)
China
Zhangjiajie Hunan 427000 Wangqiaotai, Yuanjiajie, Zhangjiajie
71% 258
29.3558455 110.4458999
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 nov 2016
9.7

An excellent place to stay for a few nights if you're really wanting to get the most out of the national park. Honestly! Hiking up to it only adds to the scenery, so tie up your boots and buckle your backpacks a little tighter. I went in the main entrance, walked along Golden Whip river and then took the staircase up. Once on the road again in the upper level it was easy to flag down a bus and show them the name of the hostel. They even have sandles to wear for the shower if you forgot yours.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
7.4

To stay in the park, the locations is super. It is cold, the food is ok, but not too exciting. The staff is sweet, but not every attentive. Worth staying there to get the most out of the park, for sure!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
7.7

Very convenient location if you want to split the visit to the park into two easy days, the humidity takes its toll (mold) of course, but what else you can expect in such a wet forest and it was alright for one night. Food was fine and I think reasonably priced considering the location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
6.0

Очень холодно (были в конце октября), кондиционер не работал, кругом плесень. Плюсы отеля - это расположение в парке, электрические простыни, горячая вода. It was very cold (end of October), the air conditioning was not working, mold in the room. The plus of this hotel is the location in the Park, electrical sheets, hot water.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
4.9

To be fair I read other reviews and knew I was not staying at the nicest place. My other hostel misunderstood me so I was also on the mountain with none of my stuff (freezing because I didn't have warmer clothes and had no toiletries). It's way overpriced $150 + 20 to use the heater with no Towel, toilet paper, etc. It is dirty, the sheets are ripped, it's falling apart. You can stay in Wulinu beside the park for the same thing and be in a beautiful room. It is a good place to meet people!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
8.9

Hostel located directly in the heart of Zhangjiajie National Park. Clean rooms and facilities ok, nevertheless one should keep in mind that when staying directly in the nature some insects might be there as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
8.0

Location: Only about 5 to 10 mins by bus from the elevator. It's located between 2 bus stops so show bus driver a picture and they will stop especially for you. Very homey having drinks and food while hosts watching television. Very damp sheets felt moist and have had a bad cold since staying hear. Short walk behind hostel to a amazing view point that is like a private view point.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
4.6

Das Hostel sieht sehr ungepflegt aus. Es ist kalt und im Zimmer sowie im Eingangsbereich, in dem man abends sitzt, ist alles sehr dunkel. Das Gebäude hat viele Wasserstockflecken und die Farbe blättert ab. Die Beschriftungen und die Speisekarte sind schon echt speckig.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 okt 2016
8.6

Completely reccommend staying in the National Park - as you are not under the time constraints of getting the last bus back down the mountian etc. and who doesn't want to wake up in the middle of it all and avoid the crowds by being the first on the road!? Facilities here were a bit basic - but clean and totally fine. Staff spoke good English and were helpful. To get there, get up the mountain and then get the free bus - Ask to get off at WangQiaoTai (but also look out for the YHI sign).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
4.9

When we arrived, there was no one in the hostel to attend us and there was no bell or anything to call the staff. At some point a boy came to the reception, who seemed to have been sleeping somewhere. Afterwards we wanted to ask him a few things, but he was gone again. To take a shower you had to stand almost inside the toilet. In the morning we had to wait over an hour, because the boy was still asleep. A girl with a chinese phone called the hostel, which luckily woke him up.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.