Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 396 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 396 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • herlathing967
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
17 apr 2017
8.3

First impressions of the entrance lift down an alley are not great but upstairs is a wonderful surprise. The hostel is based around a rooftop courtyard garden. Double room was large, clean and good hot shower. Staff were very friendly, especially the girl in the evening shift who spoke top notch English. Really tasty and good value clay pot meals available as well. Location in town is ok, on no 10 bus route and good supermarket downstairs plus local food options.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
8.0

Great hostel if you want to visit Zhangjiajie national park! It's on the main bus route from the train station so easy enough to get to. They offer a bag transfer to the Yuanjiajie hostel (located within the park) for ¥20 and the staff give very useful advice for how to get there. Beds are comfy and rooms are clean, facilities are a bit basic but nothing to complain about. There isn't much of an atmosphere but likelihood is you haven't come to Zhangjiajie for that anyway!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
8.0

Good service. Girl at the reception was very helpful and friendly. Rooms are ok clean. Hot water and air conditioning available. They offer luggage transfer to their sister hostel in the park which was perfect. Close to the bus station(10min) where you need to take the mini bus to the park (1h).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
4.6

When an hostel is called "international" te minimum is to indicate in english (and not only in chinese) where it has moved. I arrived at 4 AM after a long trip in train and I have seen that the hostel as mooved. I didn't received any mail at the réservation to warn me. I had to find another hostel at the last moment.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
8.0

Very friendly and good english speaking staff, convenient location. Rooms are alright, aircon quite weak. Bathroom was clean, but very poor (squatting toilet, working but broken shower. All in all still very recommandable considering the price :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
7.1

The hostel had a perfect location: next door supermarket, street with a lot of restaurants and 10 minutes from the bus station. However the hostel looked a bit deserted, the winter can contribute to this. The rooms were basic, but the facilities where there (locker/shower/bed sheets). Due to the staff I had a great time here, they helped me a lot (tips, good snacks and nice conversations).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
7.4

Stayed here one night after being in the sister hostel in the national park for three nights. They do a great service of sending your luggage between the 2 hostels for 20 yuan per bag. And food lovely and at a reasonable price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
5.4

Staff were grate very helpful, the 4 bed dorm to small no space for bags. The bed was like sleeping on a slab of stone. Shower floor had big crack in. Only squat Toilets which is fine but weren't cleaned often, One was left for 2 days, it's very noisy. Shower pressure was not good. If you are looking to stay here max make it 1 night the move on to staying closer to the national park a lot better places a lot closer. They do washing but no dryer so you have to leave your cloths out. Not recommend

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 dec 2016
8.0

It looks a bit out of date. The staff is friendly though and the beds are clean. There's heating in the dorms and the showers are hot.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
9.4

Our stay at this hostel was clean and comfortable. The staff on reception were helpful with explanations about nearby parks and attractions and answered any questions we had. The room (a double room w/ ensuite) was clean, bright and airy and had air-conditioning at no added cost . The location is no where special, but central enough with a couple of local bus lines running just out the front. There is a well furnished common room (seating, no kitchen) which seemed far more quiet than "party".

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.