Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 388 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 5.9
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 388 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 5.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 feb 2017
4.6

When an hostel is called "international" te minimum is to indicate in english (and not only in chinese) where it has moved. I arrived at 4 AM after a long trip in train and I have seen that the hostel as mooved. I didn't received any mail at the réservation to warn me. I had to find another hostel at the last moment.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
8.0

Very friendly and good english speaking staff, convenient location. Rooms are alright, aircon quite weak. Bathroom was clean, but very poor (squatting toilet, working but broken shower. All in all still very recommandable considering the price :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
7.1

The hostel had a perfect location: next door supermarket, street with a lot of restaurants and 10 minutes from the bus station. However the hostel looked a bit deserted, the winter can contribute to this. The rooms were basic, but the facilities where there (locker/shower/bed sheets). Due to the staff I had a great time here, they helped me a lot (tips, good snacks and nice conversations).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
7.4

Stayed here one night after being in the sister hostel in the national park for three nights. They do a great service of sending your luggage between the 2 hostels for 20 yuan per bag. And food lovely and at a reasonable price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
5.4

Staff were grate very helpful, the 4 bed dorm to small no space for bags. The bed was like sleeping on a slab of stone. Shower floor had big crack in. Only squat Toilets which is fine but weren't cleaned often, One was left for 2 days, it's very noisy. Shower pressure was not good. If you are looking to stay here max make it 1 night the move on to staying closer to the national park a lot better places a lot closer. They do washing but no dryer so you have to leave your cloths out. Not recommend

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 dec 2016
8.0

It looks a bit out of date. The staff is friendly though and the beds are clean. There's heating in the dorms and the showers are hot.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
9.4

Our stay at this hostel was clean and comfortable. The staff on reception were helpful with explanations about nearby parks and attractions and answered any questions we had. The room (a double room w/ ensuite) was clean, bright and airy and had air-conditioning at no added cost . The location is no where special, but central enough with a couple of local bus lines running just out the front. There is a well furnished common room (seating, no kitchen) which seemed far more quiet than "party".

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
8.0

Cosy common area and nice garden around, rooms are in an apartment building next to it, don't expect much, but our double was clean and there was nothing to complain about. However, the hostel directions should be updated, I don't think the bus 10A/10B (there was no bus 10) runs from the train station after 8pm (and we waited long enough to be quite sure about this)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
7.1

The staff spend a lot of time to try and help you play your trip to the local attractions. I left my washbag in my room and they kindly sent it to the new hostel I had moved to.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 sep 2016
6.9

The girl at the rececption was very nice&helpfull. The common area is really nice. The bathrooms were really disgusting. In one bathroom the water ran out of the shower&there were algae&lots of dirt swimming in it, the other one was just really smelly. One bathroom had a sign that said you should lock it after using&open it with your dorm key. So I locked it. Unfortunately this information was wrong&it was not possible to open it with the dorm key or any other key in the hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.