Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 363 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 363 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.8
Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel Located at 4F, Zhongtian Building, Fengwan Junctions, Ziwu Road, Zhangjiajie.
Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel
China
Zhangjiajie Hunan 427000 4F, Zhongtian Building, Fengwan Junctions, Ziwu Road
79% 363
29.1326702 110.4862403
Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
6.6

The hostel is in a good position in Zhangjiajie and close to bus stop The shared bathroom wasn't so clean and the shower had a whole at the bottom, so every time you had a shower, the entire bathroom became a sort of swimming pool and it wasn't nice at all. However, the staff was helpful and let us leave our baggage there for 2 days while we were visiting the National Park.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
7.7

Toilet was leaky so it gave an awful smell. The bed is alright, good for living there short term. Staff is really nice and extremely helpful. The young male staff member can speak both English and Chinese well, and he knows a lot about where to go sight seeing, and how to get there. I also lived in their YuanJiaJie location for two nights at the top of the mountains in the Zhangjiajie Forest Park. Nice and cool and night and you get to meet lots of people! They should get music in the lobby.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
7.1

The hostel is worn down, but has an okay common room, relatively clean and has got free towels if you ask for it. An okay place for a night or two.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
3 aug 2016
7.7

We spent a night here before heading to the natural park the next day and the evening before leaving the area. Most travllers stay here for that purpose, else there is not much to do in the city. The hostel offers basic and neat dorms,". Sanitary facilities are basic and a bit old but the water is hot and they have western toilets. Staff speaks english and is very helpful in planning your visit to the park. Overall it's a good deal for travellers on a budget headed for Zhangjiajie.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • wds00392
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
9.7

Love it. Close to the center and the supermarket, also the staff was really nice and the place was so beautiful.totally worth the money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.4

Cozy hotel, helpful staff, good location situated next to a bus which brings you directly to the stations and tianmen mountain. Rooms were ok, bathroom need some maintenance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
7.7

This place is very run down and most things are a bit broken but it was one of my favourite stops on my 3 week trip to China. The staff were incredibly helpful, the food was ordered in from a local restaurant for you which was exceptional, drinks were cheap and the layout of the hostel made it have an incredible atmosphere where you knew everyone by the time you left. The rooms are run down and basic but have everything you need including a bathroom in every room, air con and it is clean

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
8.6

Really nice and helpful owner and staff (especially Judy), and volunteering Patrick gave me heaps of advice about surrounding mountains (in Chinese, English or Spanish). Quite good location near streetfood and local restaurants. The only minus is that bathrooms could have been cleaner (and less smelly!)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • lillato1806
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 17 Recensioner
29 jun 2016
7.1

Good hostel, easy to find and only a short journey from the train station. Comfy beds each with electricity socket, dorms also have lockers to use and air conditioning. Bathrooms were okay, squat toilets and the shower allocated to us was broken so that when you showered you flooded the bathroom. The receptionist was helpful and spoke good English. There is a service to transfer bags from this hostel to their sister Yuanjiajie hostel which we used, only 10Y.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
8.3

The hostel is by a big avenue, so not the most cozy location, and the room was a little small... I don't know, I didn't feel very comfortable there, but it's an ok hostel and a good option for spending a night before or after going to Zhangjiajie Park.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.