Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 403 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 403 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2017
7.7

I stayed at the sister hostel in wulingyuan. It was an ok place to stay as long as you know what you're getting yourself into. The hostel is on the main street, so it's noisy at night and in the morning. But it was easy enough to get to the places I wanted to go. The place is really run down (but clean). The hostel owneres (who run the place) were super sweet and really tried their best to communicate with me. They don't speak any English beyond a few words.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
5.4

The hostel is run down and tired looking. No western style toilets (despite being an international youth hostel). There was no lamp next to my bed (all other beds had them). The shower looked very grubby and the floor was broken, which meant water just poured onto the floor. Also, the bus from the bus station stops running after 7.30pm - despite what the direction to the hostel claims.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
9.4

Good, nice and simple hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
5.1

It looks like this hostel used to be really nice but now... not so much. The room was not very clean, the toilet was not sealed so things leaked from the base which happens to be where you shower... the road noise and constant horns all night long was a bit much. I would not stay here again... The sister hostel they recommend in Wulingyuan outside the park is worse. No way I would stay here... dark, dirty, and slightly scary...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
9.1

Nice stay. Good location. Clean. Staff only sometimes helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • herlathing967
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
17 apr 2017
8.3

First impressions of the entrance lift down an alley are not great but upstairs is a wonderful surprise. The hostel is based around a rooftop courtyard garden. Double room was large, clean and good hot shower. Staff were very friendly, especially the girl in the evening shift who spoke top notch English. Really tasty and good value clay pot meals available as well. Location in town is ok, on no 10 bus route and good supermarket downstairs plus local food options.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
8.0

Great hostel if you want to visit Zhangjiajie national park! It's on the main bus route from the train station so easy enough to get to. They offer a bag transfer to the Yuanjiajie hostel (located within the park) for ¥20 and the staff give very useful advice for how to get there. Beds are comfy and rooms are clean, facilities are a bit basic but nothing to complain about. There isn't much of an atmosphere but likelihood is you haven't come to Zhangjiajie for that anyway!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
8.0

Good service. Girl at the reception was very helpful and friendly. Rooms are ok clean. Hot water and air conditioning available. They offer luggage transfer to their sister hostel in the park which was perfect. Close to the bus station(10min) where you need to take the mini bus to the park (1h).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.