Hostelworld.com

Zeppelin Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,818 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,818 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
Zeppelin Hostel Located at Slovenska cesta 47, , Ljubljana.
Zeppelin Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Slovenska cesta 47
92% 1818
46.0549773 14.5045280
Zeppelin Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2016
9.1

Friendly staff, great environment if not too busy, good location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
9.1

The hostel is located at a central location. It is near the bus station and the city centre. The room is very clean and neat. The staff in the hostel is also very friendly. They told us where to go around the city. It is definitely worth staying there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
9.7

Great staff and very helpfull,i was checked out and hungover and staff asked if i wanted a bed until i went away.i declined but very thoughtful!! All in walking distance as very small city which is good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
10.0

I don't often leave reviews but I loved my stay here. The hostel is cosy, nice and clean and is in a good location only a short walk to the centre of the action. The most noteworthy part of this hostel though is the staff. All four of them that I encountered were genuinely lovely people who made you feel welcome and were only too happy to help. I'd stay here again. -Nick

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
10.0

Pollona,Ana,Monya n Ange were super helful. i came bk again to stay with them on my departure which was pretty early and they even had prepared breakfast that early. highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
10.0

Great hostel, great atmosphere and some lovely people working there. Had a great stay!! One of the hostels I enjoyed the most!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.4

comfy bed, perfect location and super helpful staff, they allow me to checked in at 8.30 AM

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
8.6

A very nice hostel with great staff. It wasn't in the old part of town, but it's a short 5-8 minute walk. Unfortunately for me, the mattresses weren't as comfortable as in other places. But overall, a quite good place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
5.7

Dritter Stock ohne Fahrstuhl mit Gepäck. Frühstück: Teller, Gläser, Besteck mußten selbst abgewaschen werden, teilweise verdreckte Geräte, schlechtes Frühstück, erst ab 8:00 Uhr Frühstück. Zimmer waren ok.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Mrs. M! I am really sorry you felt this way in our hostel. I understand that everyone can have their own opinion but I would like to describe to you a concept of the hostel. Hostels are low budget accommodation where travelers stay to save some money and to meet other travelers so they can share their experiences with them. Yes it is true we offer FREE BREAKFAST, but after you eat it you have to wash your own dishes. Usually our customers don't have a problem using the stairs to come in our hostel, because it is only second floor but if someone has heavy luggage we are happy to offer him/her our help. We don't think we are perfect, but we do our best. We are dedicated to this hostel with our heart and soul and this is not only a job for us but it is our second home. You have to know this is not a hotel, this is more like home away from home, where you have to clean after yourself. If you want to stay in some other place where they will carry your bags instead of you, where they will serve you a big breakfast and clean the table after you finish, then you have to know a hostel is not the right place for you. If you choose to stay in a hotel you should know you will pay a lot more then you did here. I know we are not perfect, but we do our best. For us the most important thing is to give our guests a home away from home. We want to have a nice relaxed atmosphere so everyone can feel good here. As always we will work every day to improve this place but for you we wish all the best and we hope your next experience will be better. Kind regards. Polona

3 maj 2016
9.4

Great little basic hostel to meet fellow travelers, just hang around the kitchen and seating area.. and interesting / friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.