Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zeppelin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 2126 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 2126 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 feb 2017
9.7

The staff were so lovely and welcoming - gave helpful suggestions of places to eat and things to do, offered to look up train timetables etc, and asked about your day when you returned in the evening. They were super accommodating and go out of their way to make you feel at home :) The location is great too - walking distance to everything. Came here on a high recommendation from a friend and it did not disappoint!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
10.0

Super nettes, kleines Hostel mit idealer Lage, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter und angenehem Stimmung!! Nur weiter zu empfehlen:) Lg

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
9.7

What a lovely hostel - friendly, relaxed atmosphere with staff who recommended great things to see and do (specifically tailored to my interests). If I could have, I would have stayed much longer as the hostel and city were both beautiful. Not an exaggeration to say I fell in love a little bit!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bulgarien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
6.0

Staff is very friendly. However it's far from the photos on internet. It's very old, there are no locks on the closets in the rooms. And I think it's not clean enough.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
9.7

Was pretty quiet as it is low season for them. Very friendly and helpful staff. Chill vibe and easy to meet people in the common room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
9.4

A nice place, very well located near the main attractions, many shops and also the bus station. The staff was very correct and welcoming. The only complain I would have is that it is in a second floor through stairs (without elevator of course) and I didn't see that in the hostel description (maybe I missed it?). But apart from that a nice play to stay at.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
10.0

We loved the atmosphere and people in this hostel. Thanks for the hospitality and fun!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
9.7

버스정류장에서 10분? 정도 걸린 것 같아요 샤워 부스 두개 있었고 아 계단,,이 너무 많은데 엘베가 없었어요,,ㅠㅠ 호스텔에 맥주랑 물같은거 팔아서 편했구요. 리셉션 잘생겼어요^^,, ㅎㅎ 광장이랑도 10분정도 거리라 위치도 좋았습니당 전반적으로 깔끔하고 가격싼데 조식도 제공해주고 취사시설도 되게 잘 돼있었던 것 같아요 이용해보진 않았지만 조식은 토스트랑 초코잼 딸기잼 또 무슨 과일 잼이 있었어요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2017
10.0

Staying in this hostel was the best of experiencies. The location is great and the hosts are the nicest!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel ! Ubicacion perfecta en una ciudad de ensueños. Buenas instalaciones y servicios, cocina bien equipada, cuartos amplios y camas muy comodas. Lockers grandes, te dan llave para entrar y clave. Muy seguro ! Buen desayuno incluido ! Pero por sobretodo se destaca la calidad humana del personal, te ayudan en todo con muy buema onda y super amables. Entras como cliente y te vas como amigo! Gracias Polona y Domen, unos genios!! Volveria mil veces. Si vas a Liublana vas a Zeppelin !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.