Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zeppelin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 2176 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 2176 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 apr 2017
10.0

Great people with great energy work at this hostel. The place is very centrally located close to all the major attraction in Jlubliana. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
10.0

位置挺方便的,氛围不错,环境比较好,但是洗澡水是需要一直用手按着,虽说环保但有点儿小累

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.7

Great location, cosy and friendly vibe. Like most people have said - ideal for solo travellers to meet others. Staff were one of the nicest and most helpful I've come across on my travels so far (special shout out to Monja!).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Staff is really friendly and (by human error) I forgot to book a room for a friend on Easter weekend, so the girl at the desk worked with us to find alternate solutions for the next two nights: calling other hostels and even looking at airbnb with us. The hostel is also a really good location and ensures you won't need public transportation (unless you plan to make day trips out of Ljubljana... and you should!) during your stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
9.1

Une équipe très très accueillante, toujours prête à donner un conseil, très disponibles ! Pour Paques, ils nous ont même fait des crêpes et des oeufs !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel !! El staff me ha ayudado con todo lo que necesite. Volveria sin dudarlo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.4

Thanks for the Umbrella, Ana :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
8.6

I had a great stay here and met some amazing people. I have to mark the hostel down a little because of a small bed bug situation though I know it can happen to any hostel and I must say the staff responded amazingly. Great location. A bit weird that there is no member of staff in the hostel overnight.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Hannah, We are really sorry for what happened. Unfortunatley anyone can bring us this. We can't 100% prevent it from happening, but we can definitely act, if it happens and so we did. Profesionals came the same day and they solved the problem. We apologise once again and wish you safe travels. Kind regards and all the best. Polona and Zeppelin hostel team.

7 apr 2017
9.4

Even though for me it had everything I needed and had an amazing experience overall, I definitely have to highlight the atmosphere. It was really difficult not to meet the other guests, since the recreation area (a sofa and some tables) and the kitchen are what you step into the moment you enter the hostel. Adding to that are the staff, who are ready to help you with everything you need (shout out to Monja, Sofy and Polona!). Its really close to the city center and the bus station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
8.3

Staff and atmosphere are awesome; but there is no elevator which was not that convenient.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.