Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zeppelin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 2244 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 2244 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jun 2017
10.0

Still my favourite hostel in the city and Monja's lemonade is the best!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
9.7

Really cool hostel. The girl who works there (sorry forgot her name) is so lovely and really helpful. Has everything you need and is well priced

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
9.4

I enjoyed my 2 nights at Zeppelin hostel. The staff were friendly and helpful pointing out places to visit in the city and tips for day trips. The beds were comfortable and rooms a decent size with lockers. Fans were ok at keeping rooms cool. Great location, Ljubljana is a compact city so could easily walk everywhere. Only downside was the push buttons on the showers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
9.4

Tuvimos una estadía espectacular. Nos alojamos en una hab privada... era muy amplia y muy limpia. Me habian perdido la valija en el vuelo conexion paris ljumljana y las chicas q atienden el hostel siempre estuvieron muy predispuestas llamaron al aeroparque. Nos sentimos muy bien! Muy cerca del centro! Altamente recomendable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
9.4

Hands down the friendliest hostel I've been to. I stayed here for 2 nights with 3 other girls. As it is quite small, it has a really intimate vibe; everyone says hello to everyone and conversations are struck up between strangers constantly. It was great for our group but it looked like a great hostel for solo travel as it was so sociable. The staff were easygoing and very helpful - they organised our taxi to the airport at a discount! I also really liked the eco-friendly ethos :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
10.0

Great and easy going staff eager to make your stay as comfy as possible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
8.0

Really good atmosphere and pleasant and helpful staff. Cold showers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
10.0

I just booked another night there - location is perfect, close to everything and not too loud, the people are helpful and friendly and the atmosphere is amazing - love it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
10.0

Very cool

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel! Everything you'd want; amazing staff who are very helpful, great location and a comfortable bed. Air conditioning would have been the icing on the cake however.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.