Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zeppelin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 2,066 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 2,066 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
Zeppelin Hostel Located at Slovenska cesta 47, , Ljubljana.
Zeppelin Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Slovenska cesta 47
91% 2066
46.0549773 14.5045280
Zeppelin Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 dec 2016
9.1

Super helpful staff who makes you feel at home! Located near the historic inner city where it's never far from entertainment and culture.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
9.1

Nice small hostel, only a few people there due to low season. Free breakfast which is always a plus. not big cooking kitchen. Nice and clean would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
9.7

the location is great , the staff is great and Slovenia is great :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
8.0

Fui en temporada baja, no había mucha gente ni atmósfera de hostel. Está re bien ubicado, la gente que te atiende le pone muchas ganas y la habitación de 6 que alquilé es espaciosa y muy limpia. Los ba´ños están bien y la relación calidad-precio es muy buena. Es un lugar al que volvería sin dudas, más allá de que Ljubliana sea una ciudad pequeña que en 1-2 d´ías se recorre completa.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
8.6

The staff are really friendly and eager to help at any moment. They suggested many plans and told us what was on the city at the moment. Only negative thing: as I read on.comments: having a shower is a bit of nightmare, you must keep pressing the button every 4 seconds and water from next shower was coming in, the whole floor was flooded even the staff were trying to keep it dry. Thry should renovate ir ASAP. Location is perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
9.4

Good location and nice staff. They have an excellent Kitchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
8.3

Bon accueil de la part du personnel. Chambre assez grande.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
10.0

Monja is so kind and friendly. She solved and find solutions most of my requests needed. I really enjoy my stay in Zeppelin hostel. Highly recommended to all to stay. Have fun in Slovenia. :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
7.7

Small hostel, showers without space and with system to press to leave water. The floor of the room I was in made a lot of noise. Good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
5.1

Muy sucio e incómodo. Very dirty and uncomfortable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.