Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zeppelin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2,106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2,106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
Zeppelin Hostel Located at Slovenska cesta 47, , Ljubljana.
Zeppelin Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Slovenska cesta 47
90% 2106
46.0549773 14.5045280
Zeppelin Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jan 2017
9.1

The staff really did everything they could to make you feel welcomed. Nice atmosphere and good location too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
10.0

Les chambres sont bien. Le personnel sympa, si vous avez des questions elles st toujours à vôtre écoute. Il y'a une petite pièce commune, sympa pour rencontrer d'autres backpackers. Je le recommande.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
10.0

氛围特别好,各国小伙伴都在大厅里聊天,前台姐姐人也超好,还给我们做墨西哥卷饼吃!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
8.6

It's a pretty hostel-y hostel. The best aspects are 1. the location because it's close to both bus/train stations and the center and 2. the staff, who treat you like friends and are very helpful. Worst part was the showers. Not only do they put out water for just a few seconds at a time but the water goes everywhere. Decent breakfast but common area is rather cramped. Overall I'd recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
9.7

Great location, super friendly staff, atmosphere and rooms are great, kitchen has everything you can wish for.. room were guest hang out is super cool and it is all really relaxing and fun.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
8.0

We had a nice stay at Zeppelin Hostel. Staff provided you with useful information, breakfast is simple and basic (toast, cereals), which is fine. However, I do not recommed to drink the coffee (not pleasant). Shared bathrooms wereal ways clean. Overall a nice hostel which I would recommed for a short trip to Ljubljana.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Zunflaz
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
8.6

Abbiamo soggiornato per una notte in questo ostello in coppia in una camera privata con bagno. Ostello pulito, vicino dal centro e per nulla rumoroso, io lo consiglierei.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.6

Very good position, 10 min walking from the city center and the bus/train station. The atmosphere is nice because of a small common room where is really easy to meet people and a friendly and helpful staff. Yes, the shower goes on and off every 5 seconds, but it is not a big deal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.3

The hostel is very well located between the centre and the station; everything is at walkable distance. The rooms are colorful and really clean. Nice atmosphere and great breakfast, but the common area is quite small. We stayed for new year and it was a bit overpriced, but usually they have competive offers

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
10.0

Exellent hostel with very friendly, warm and helpfull staff !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.