Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Zebra Crossing

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 303 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 303 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
Zebra Crossing Located at 82 New Church street, Gardens, Cape Town.
Zebra Crossing
South Africa
Cape Town Western Cape 8001 82 New Church street, Gardens
90% 303
-33.9283701 18.4097814
Zebra Crossing
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jul 2016
8.6

Very good hostel. It's near the down town and it was super clean. I met some really cool people there. The only bad thing was a lack of security inside of hostel, somebody stole my wine and sweater.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
10.0

It was a lovely clean room and it had a much needed wall mounted heater. The kitchen had everything one needed to make a meal and was also clean. The outside area and social areas are really cozy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
9.1

Great place for what you're paying. It was very quiet when i was there but it was nice when it came to falling asleep at night. It is right around the corner from Kloof and a short walk from Longstreet which have lots of restaurants and bars. Very conveniently located. The hostel had a very cozy feel and a very loving cat around. :) I will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2016
7.4

Great place for everything except there's no wifi. The staff have no idea how to fix their connection either and keep saying it'll get fixed. Stayed for three nights and moved to Backpack in frustration.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment. We apologise for the inconvenience caused by the wifi not working. It has now been fixed and is working properly on any device again. We hope to have you stay with us in the future again.

14 maj 2016
8.3

I got to snuggle the hostel's cat for the night. Which was definitely the best thing thats happened at a hostel so far for me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
10.0

Great place to be in a little bubble

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
3.1

If you like to have the feeling of sleeping next to a highway (you won't really sleep but rather stay awake all night) and if you are a great fan of ice-cold showers, then this is the perfect place to stay for you. Plus you always have the insecurity of being very close to Long Street and sleeping behind several gates and fences doesn't really spread a safe and secure feeling. I would never recommand this place to anyone. We left the location after the first night.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
9.7

I love this place, it's pretty, clean, quiet, friendly, nice atmosphere, good books around the place and nice little self catering kitchen. I stayed in a quiet part of the house-my room did not have great wifi signal and some of the elec sockets weren't working but otherwise fine. The location is not very central but a short walk to town and I feel it is quieter and safer than some more central options. This is my 2nd time staying here and would recommend the place to travellers of any age.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
9.1

A beautiful place with extremly helpful and friendly staff in a location that allows you to walk to most places or get on the bus quickly. Unfortunately it is right between two big street so never quiet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
9.1

Loved Zebra Crossing! It has a much more relaxed vibe to it. No bar so when you want to actually get some sleep it was ideal. It's very well located only about 5min walk to the grocery store and 10min to Longstreet. Really enjoyed being able to come back to the hostel and get some sleep! Crazy bad mosquitos though...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.