Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zebra Crossing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 345 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 345 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
Zebra Crossing Located at 82 New Church street, Gardens, Cape Town.
Zebra Crossing
South Africa
Cape Town Western Cape 8001 82 New Church street, Gardens
90% 345
-33.9283701 18.4097814
Zebra Crossing
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2016
6.9

Bathrooms are a bit dirty, one bathroom had 1cm of water on the floor.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
10.0

Best place to stay if you like a peaceful hostel close to everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
9.7

Great hostel, staff super friendly. V clean, would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
9.7

Super Hostel war dort für 14 Tage. Super nette Angestellte(hier wierd auch Deutsch gesprochen)mit denen man wenn man will auch Abends weggehen kann (Hostel kein Party Hostel aber nur 5min zufuß zur Longstreet. Super für alleinreisende. Die Lage ist super Waterfront, green market, boo kap, distitric 6, Tafelberg, Longstreet, Lionshead, Strand kann man alles zu Fuß erreichen oder für wenig Geld per Uber,Taxi oder Bus.Wenn ich wieder in Kapstadt bin werde ich es aufjedenfall wieder Buchen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 dec 2016
4.3

The guy who showed us around was not enthusiastic in his job. Also the beds were not made when we came there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
9.7

Wir haben uns super wohl gefühlt, nette Mitarbeiter und tolle Lage. Die angebotene Weintour war richtig gut und auch das Auto, was wir über das Hostel gebucht haben war in der Nähe. Immer wieder gerne!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
10.0

I ALWAYS STAY AT THIS VENUE EVEN IF IT IS SLIGHTLY FURTHER TO TRAVEL TO WHERE I HAVE TO BE.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
7.4

Beds 1.90meter short.dorm can get crampt when full.because having a coffeeshop in the hostel,no free coffee or tea.make a basket for free or leftover food in the kitchen. And finaly,for all hostel and many hotel,get an international newschanal,!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
10.0

Excellent central location with nearby supermarkets and bus to Table Mountain shuttle. Walking distance of South Africa, Holocaust and Jewish museums. Help available to arrange guided tours.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
9.1

Great place and great host however the hostel was having some break in issues while I was there. Obviously not the fault of the manager as she was trying to manage the situation as best she could. She actually went out of her way to try to help the people impacted. I think it's the part of town. But the rooms/ beds were comfortable and clean the wifi was okay. Bathroom cleanliness was okay as well. Location was excellent for getting around but as I mentioned the area is a bit dangerous.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.