Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zebra Crossing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 385 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 385 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 jul 2017
10.0

Most secure,Quite peaceful place and relaxing sitting area ,very good and helpful staff- probably the best budget place in CT.Also nice cafe surved by a very pleasant lady.Would recommend for family as well.Short walk to Long St ,also bus stop to TABLE from nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
9.4

THANK YOU Zebra Crossing for having a clean hostel, awesome staff and such a cute little place to check out. I enjoyed everything. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
8.6

Zebra was a chill place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
10.0

This hostel is excellent. I had only planed on staying here for two days but I decided to stay here my entire time in CapeTown. Words can't express how amazing and helpful the staff here are. River and Katherine went out of their way to help me and gave me the best advise. The lady in the restaurant was also really kind and was there to help. On top of this the place has a very pleasant atmosphere and felt like home. I highly recommend you staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
9.4

Lovely little place with a great location (you can walk to the V&A Waterfront in 30 mins) and also walk up to Table Mountain and the Lions Head in about 45). The staff are friendly and there's a great view of Table Mountain from the front. I'd def stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
9.1

Great place. friendly staff and a great atmosphere. Most people staying here are 25 and above and has much more of a relaxed vibe if your not looking to party every night. Very clean and good wifi. All they need is lockers but they do have a safe at reception.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
8.0

PROS: Great location close to Klof street, walking distance to most things, and away from the noise of downtown. Bathrooms, kitchen, lounge and outdoor areas great. Chill hostel. CONS: Dorm room doesn't lock and there are no lockers, so you have to give any valuables to the office. A little bit of a hassle. Screens on the windows or mosquito nets would be appreciated in the dorms as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
9.4

Really nice people and a very cozy enviorment. Perfect situation.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2017
10.0

I had a very good stay at the zebra crossing hostel, which I found to be in a good location. The staff were very helpful and it had good clean facilities, would definitely go back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
9.1

I wish I'd stayed here longer! Great people, great atmosphere. Only issue is having a rental car, there is no parking. I had to park at another nearby hostel and walk. Loved it though!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.