Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zebra Crossing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 394 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 394 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 sep 2017
9.4

Really nice, quiet hostel. Staff are great (reception and the woman in the cafe), not too expensive, and location is pretty central. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
10.0

Hallo zusammen! Ein sehr empfehlungswertes Hostel. River (Sohn des Inhabers) und Katrin (aus Deutschland) sind bei jeder Frage behilflich! Die Zimmer sind sauber, groß und gemütlich. Das Hostel ist keinesfalls ein Partyhostel, aber durch das Wohnzimmer, wo sich abends immer alle treffen, kommt man leicht in Kontakt mit anderen Backpackern. Lg Felix

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
9.4

Place needs lockers. Everything else is great. Wonderful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
10.0

Bonjour, Rien a redire!C'est vraiment tres bien et tres bien situe et le staff super agreable!J'y suis encore pour tout dire. Merci, A recommander! Jesus

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
9.7

It was great place: silent at night, with friendly staff, great location etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
9.4

Friendly staff, felt secure, and in a great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
10.0

Most secure,Quite peaceful place and relaxing sitting area ,very good and helpful staff- probably the best budget place in CT.Also nice cafe surved by a very pleasant lady.Would recommend for family as well.Short walk to Long St ,also bus stop to TABLE from nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
9.4

THANK YOU Zebra Crossing for having a clean hostel, awesome staff and such a cute little place to check out. I enjoyed everything. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
8.6

Zebra was a chill place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
10.0

This hostel is excellent. I had only planed on staying here for two days but I decided to stay here my entire time in CapeTown. Words can't express how amazing and helpful the staff here are. River and Katherine went out of their way to help me and gave me the best advise. The lady in the restaurant was also really kind and was there to help. On top of this the place has a very pleasant atmosphere and felt like home. I highly recommend you staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×