Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zebra Crossing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 317 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 317 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
Zebra Crossing Located at 82 New Church street, Gardens, Cape Town.
Zebra Crossing
South Africa
Cape Town Western Cape 8001 82 New Church street, Gardens
91% 317
-33.9283701 18.4097814
Zebra Crossing
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
8.9

This was an awesome place to stay !👍🏻 The little cafe in the hostel is a great way to start your day , staff was so helpful and nice ! Easy walk to table mountain and to long street !, best restaurant near by is Jerrys 👌🏻... Give this place a shot you won't regret it 😀

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
8.3

Great Hostel! Friendly guests and staff, near to bar area, little bit far from center. Definitely recommended for Cape Town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • merckenskarin7020
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
22 aug 2016
8.9

We had a really nice stay at zebra crossing. The staff was very friendly and willing to help with everything. The hostel was clean and quiet. There is a lovely lady who's running the very affordable coffee bar/restaurant. The rooms are nice and spacious though do not offer any shelving or lockers which is a bit unfortunate. Their is a safe in the office where you can put your valuables but the office is only open 08.00-20.00 which is not always convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.7

I loved this place! Way more chill and had a coffee shop vibe. River and Katrin were equally amazing members of staff that helped me do everything from book my taxis to find ATMs and make dinner plans. Such a lovely little community! I definitely would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
10.0

V. Friendly staff. Thanks guys I'll be back!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • marakij9752
  • Cypern, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
9.4

Zebra Crossing was an excellent choice for my 4-day stay in Cape Town! Amazing staff to answer any questions guests may have, central location from main streets and grocery stores and very clean as well. I would definitely stay there again but would probably inquire about a room with a little bit more space if available.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
9.7

Everything was great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
10.0

Amazing friendly people, very helpfull. Very clean and a lot of facilities. Also a good wifi connection. Thanks a lot!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.6

Very good hostel. It's near the down town and it was super clean. I met some really cool people there. The only bad thing was a lack of security inside of hostel, somebody stole my wine and sweater.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
10.0

It was a lovely clean room and it had a much needed wall mounted heater. The kitchen had everything one needed to make a meal and was also clean. The outside area and social areas are really cozy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.