Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youthhostel Schaan-Vaduz

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 299 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 299 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2017
8.9

A bit overpriced, but thats allmost everywhere in Switzerland. Breakfast and dinner where really nice! Staff was friendly, hostel was clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
7.7

Très bien, un peu éloigné du centre mais si on recherche du calme c'est l'idéal

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
9.1

This hostel is neatly placed between Vaduz and Schaan. I arrived early and was allowed to check in at 9am. This allowed me to get myself ready for the day. I was only there for one night but the hostel was clean, well maintained and in a beautiful location. It was a little bit pricey compared to other hostels I've stayed in but I'm sure compared to hotels in the area it is reasonable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
9.7

Staff were so lovely here, definitely made us feel welcome and catered to our every need. Loved the included breakfast too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
10.0

An amazing place to stay at. I only stayed for one night but if i come back i will stay at least 5/6 nights. The nature around is jaw-droppingly beautiful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
9.1

Pleasant hostel in a very nice setting. Very friendly, helpful and welcoming staff. The rooms were comfortable enough and the common areas and showers were kept very clean. Overall a bit pricey compared to other places I've stayed, but about average for Swiss standards.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
8.9

Highly recommend!! This was arguably the best hostel I stayed at during my trip. The staff is extremely friendly - very willing to help me find things to do and even store my bags while I wandered around the cities. Location is a bit far to walk from the main tourism things to do in Vaduz, but certainly doable. I wish the wifi worked in the rooms, but beds were very comfortable and facility was quite nice!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
7.1

Not a bad place to stay, if traveling to Vaduz. It is basically a cheaper hotel in Vaduz. I say this, because of the atmosphere, and location. There is no young electric vibe here, just family oriented. So, the atmosphere is non existent! Another downfall is the location. It is located 20 mins from Schann and Vaduz, by walking. The good areas are the facilities, staff, free breakfast, and dinner (if purchased).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
8.0

The hostel is around a 30 min walk from Vaduz Town Centre, not great if you have a lot of luggage. Get off the bus at "Schaan, Quader" Bus stop and NOT at "Vaduz, Post" like I did. The man behind the desk was Friendly and the check in time isnt great but I arrived there around 2 hours before check in and they let me keep my bags there until checkin opened. Breakfast was sufficient and the evening meal that they offer is definitely worth the money. Very Clean. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
8.0

There's more atmosphere to be found on the Moon than at this prison-esque hostel (and "youth" hostel is a bit of a misnomer - I was the youngest person there by a mile), but it's pretty much the only option in Leichtenstein so I really can't complain. The staff are friendly and the breakfast is good, all the facilities are there, and it's well connected by public transport.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.