Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Youthhostel Schaan-Vaduz

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 240 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 240 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 7.6
Youthhostel Schaan-Vaduz Located at Untere Rttigasse 6, , Schaan.
Youthhostel Schaan-Vaduz
Liechtenstein
Schaan 9494 Untere R�ttigasse 6
74% 240
47.1569364 9.5061349
Youthhostel Schaan-Vaduz
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 jun 2016
8.6

the hostel is located at a nice property, all around is greeb, fields, walking and cycling paths but just a couple of minutes away from city centre, also a grocery shop Coop is near by, the prices are very switzerland like, and I did not appreaciate that after so high rate for the room I had to pay also parking space which was 7 sCH per night and also the reception lady it was a little bit rough .... it is the only hostel in Lichtenstein so you do not have many options were to overnight ;-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
7.4

The location, while a bit removed from Vaduz (30 minute walk), has a nice view of the mountains. It's an interesting mix: families, backpackers, & cyclists. They have strict check in times, but there are lockers in the basement of the hostel & also in Vaduz near where you catch the City Train (2 CHF/1.50 Euro). If you book on HW & also have a HI card, they won't refund the daily member fee. Also wish there was a fridge/food storage. Thanks to the reviewer who posted great bus/walking directions!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
8.0

Very nice hostel, beautiful location. However, it's not actually in Vaduz - it's about 40 minutes walk to the center of Vaduz. There are buses though. It's quite expensive, but about the same price as anything I'd expect in Switzerland, and as far as I know it's the only hostel in Leichenstein. Also, breakfast is included!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
7.1

It's about the only affordable option in Liechtenstein and it feels like it. It was quiet and calm and you can walk into Vaduz in half an hour. The check in / reception opening times are very strict so plan around them. If you arrive early there are lockers in the cellar which is good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
8.0

Awesome place except a lack of atmosphere. But that's probably because of the season. I'm sure in summer it's buzzing! Other than that, it's a great hostel!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
4.3

horrible experience! The lady running it was very unfriendly and unprofessional. There were 5 people staying the night we stayed and rather than spread us out we all got bunked together. Not the end of the world but to top it off she shut all bathrooms except those at reception, her level, all guests were on L1. She wouldn't lend cutlery ect. for ppl to make their own food. The hostel was horribly overpriced but unfortunately the only hostel in the area. STAY AWAY FROM HERE if you can.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
8.6

This is an amazing hostel, the beauty it's surrounded in is as good as a view you would find at a regular hotel in Vaduz. I went during off season, so I was the only one in my entire room. The breakfast is included in the price, and it's an entire, delicious buffet for breakfast! The only downside was there were no signs that led to the place (except directly in front of the building). I had to ask some locals a couple of times. Also, check in afternoon is only from 5-9pm, that's the other catch

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
6.6

I have loved my experiences with Swiss Hostels and was excited about this one. Check in isn't until 17:00, which is advertised, but what they don't say is that no one is there until 17:00. There's no one to help you figure out what to do with your stuff and luggage. The room was nice and great, but the toilets on the first floor weren't working so you had to go down to the lobby to use the toilet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.