Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Station Hostel - Rome -

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 2226 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 2226 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • mattmaru
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
8.0

Wifi was trash, shower ran cold most of the time, and ac didn't work at all, had one broken fan, but its a cheap place can't complain, worth the money if you are just looking for a place to sleep,( if you can in the heat)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
10.0

Close to the subway (100 meters) an supermarket (50 meters). Perfect environment to meet good people in common area. Marco, the boss, is great: Soccer lover and excellent mood! The staff is superb, mainly Raja, good friend. I recommend to all kind of travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
10.0

Great stay, great staff. Located right next to subway station that allowed us to quickly and easily access to colosseum and trevi fountain. The hostel is really clean. NO City Tax.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
8.3

Simple necessities. Not the best hostel I've every stayed at but it was adequate. It's quite close to the metro which is good, and seemed to attract some cool people (easy to interact as a solo traveler). You have to be quiet in the evening though since it's surrounded by apartments-- which I understand but it was a bit awkward when the large group of travelers was trying to bond. Overall, no major complaints, it was fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
10.0

Had a really good stay. Nice Staff and social location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
9.7

My stay in Rome was great and much because of the Youth Station Hostel. As a solo traveller the big table in the common room was a great way to socialize. Other people who stayed at hostel really made my stay! The hostel is well located, close to termini station, the facilities are good and clean. Amazing shower, try the one in Italia room, the best I’ve ever seen in an Hostel. I only stayed one night but I’ll be back for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
10.0

Nice stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
10.0

No complaints at all. Very close to anywhere's I needed to get to. People were friendly. Relatively quiet. Would go again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
5.1

I did not feel very safe at the hostel; a mid-age (presumably) Georgian man was working at the reception the second day that I stayed there. When noone else was in the room besides me, he just entered our room with his card (without knocking!!), came in and sat right next to me on my bed (!!); then he started touching my feet and legs and tried to convince me to go out with him. And it was not easy to get rid of him !! This is definitely a violation of privacy and harassment !!!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.