Hostelworld.com

Youth Station Hostel - Rome -

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,693 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,693 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
Youth Station Hostel - Rome - Located at Via Livorno 5, , Rome.
Youth Station Hostel - Rome -
Italy
Rome 00162 Via Livorno 5
84% 1693
41.9143656 12.5217103
Youth Station Hostel - Rome -
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 maj 2016
10.0

Youth station hostel was awesome. Great staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
8.0

Good hostel with good atmosphere. Location was a little far from main attractions but very safe. Facilities were on, 3€ to use a towel is a little ridiculous in my opinion...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
10.0

Social atmosphere and very accommodating. Very good cleanness. Lots of fun

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
10.0

Definitely had a good stay in this hostel. Nice Staff and clean location. Comfortable bed and big room. Good atmosphere in the common area chatting with other guests. Very close to subway stop. No City Tax. I recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
8.3

It is quite a small hostel and thus the atmosphere was a little lacking. The facilities (bathrooms, shower, kitchen) were nice and clean and the staff was pleasant. The location is a bit far from central Rome so it requires use of the metro system. My main issue with the hostel was the thin and pretty uncomfortable beds and pillows.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
10.0

I really had a super good time. The location is very clean and it's close to subway. I met a lot of new friends in the common room. The Hostel is very nice looking. They have a nice kitchen where it's possible to cook food and have breakfast. I recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
3.1

I would not recommend booking this hostel. Good: good location easy to get to metro, lockers are convenient enroom Bad: kitchen is dirty with extremely minimal supplies, wifi is terrible and really only works in the lobby consistently, our ensuite bathroom would lock you in if you tried to lock it so we were forced to not lock it which can make it awkward in a 8 person room, the nighttime staff member was horrible he would not help at all and would yell when you asked him, loud with thin walls

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
7.4

While the Yellow is talked up as a party hostel, THIS was a party hostel, the college kids all drink in the lobby area at night. Staff was very nice, it's clean, price is right, and the location is a nice residential area of Rome. Security was meh. You turn in your key when you leave because you don't pay a key deposit, (I'd rather pay a deposit and keep my key.) and my locker was basically broken, so I carried my valuables with me all weekend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
10.0

Excelent choice! Won't regreat, stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
10.0

Had a great time at this hostel, the staff were especially helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.