Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Station Hostel - Rome -

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2138 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2138 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2017
10.0

This Hostel Rocks. I reall had a good time. Close to subway (10 minutes from Colisuem) and to a grocery store. Cool common area where I met new friends. Pretty nice room with an amazing brandnew bathroom. Extremely clean. This is my first time in Rome and I'll be back for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
6.9

+ great location + good wifi + kitchen where you can keep your food and big table so you can meet people. - asked me to pay cash with the excuse that the debit/credit machine was broken. - loud area at night, but you still can sleep ok Look if you can find a cleaner hostel. If not, this one can do the job.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
10.0

Loves the stay here, such great location right next to the metro and close to the shops. There's no city tax so it's great value for money. The bathrooms are great and nice having an ensuite right in the room. When you check in the staff will show you great places to visit in Rome and there's even signs to help with which trains/buses to catch to get where you're going. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
5.4

The best thing about hostel was location. It was easy to reach hostel with metro. Moreover, a supermarket also is near the hostel. However, almost everything was charged. We leave our baggages just for 1 hour, and they gave money for it. They gave us blanket which is really thiny and dirty. Using computer was also charged. Staff was not so friendly. When we ask sth, they showed us a billboard which tells where to go and nothing more. I think it is quite expensive because of all these issues.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
8.6

Auberge un peu éloigné du centre mais avec une proximité immédiate du métro ( station Bologne: idéale si vous avez le roma pass par exemple). Le personnel est super et les chambres sont confortables. Espace commun agréable. Une bonne adresse !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
6.3

L'area comune è carina, anche se non molto grande, e non utilizzabile durante la notte. Living, cucina e desk sono tutti nella stessa stanza. Le camere sono molto spartane. I letti a castello non erano neanche dotati di scaletta per salire a letto di sopra. .....Era molto freddo la notte.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
4.0

No vale la pena. El hostel, si bien esta cerca del metro, igual no es buena la ubicación porque el metro está 1,50 entonces se hace caro. No aceptan tarjeta, sin embargo tienen el aparato y lo tapan en la recepción. Esto lo hacen para no pagar impuestos, horrible actitud. Cobran por TODO, y mucho. 3 euros la toalla,3 euros la hora de usar PC, 3 euros dejar equipaje! Y lo peor de todo, hace frío. No vayan en invierno porque mueren. Yo fui en primavera y me costaba dormir del frío que hacía.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
5.4

Frio infernal en roma y el hostel no prende la calefaccion. Dormi con la ropa puesta por el frio. El wifi anda bien. El hostel es muy chiquito y el area comun es minima. Solo pueden cocinar 2 personas a la vez. Cerca de subte. No volveria

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
8.3

Cobraban por guardar tu equipaje 3€, de resto todo muy bien

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
8.0

El personal muy amable, la cocina olía un poco mal tal vez por que tenia la basura al lado pero de resto todo muy bien!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.