Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Station Hostel - Rome -

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2074 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2074 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 feb 2017
7.7

Bien, un poco lejos del centro pero bien

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2017
5.4

El hostel no tenía calefacción y el wifi era malo

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
10.0

Me gusto mucho el lugar. Esta muy buen ubicado. Esta cerca de la estacion del metro lo cual es muy bueno cuando viajas. Lo recomiendo mucho.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
10.0

Very nice Hostel. Pretty close to downtown (4 subway stops to the Collissuem). Met new friends in the common area. The price is very good and the is no City Tax. The room was very clean. Recommend-

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
7.4

We had a pleasant stay at Youth Station Hostel. It's kind of far away from the center, but the metro is at the corner, just like the supermarket, some bars and coffees. For all that, the price is really competitive. Only bad point: there was no such thing as a bar or organised parties like it was written here. We didn't go there for that, but that kind of false publicity isn't really cool.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
7.1

Struttura moderna. Da mettere necessariamente degli attaccapanni nelle camere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
7.1

The hostel it's ok, common area to hang out and eat, beds with lights and sockets. The beds are so tiny, though, that I thought I would fall down. And the wifi is so terrible they couldn't even check me in. Be warned, the wifi sucks! you can even send a whatsapp.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
8.3

It was a nice place to be, but it was quite bad how there was the elderly gentleman who dominated the lounge area, used all the cooking equipment and watched loud TV in Italian meaning that the atmosphere was killed as no one could really meet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
10.0

Good place, friendly staff. Great location to the metro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
5.4

Very small refrigerator. Kitchen very limited. Good luck finding a fork or plate if there's other people eating at the same time as you. Shower overflowed into the bathroom. Squeaky beds made for a few sleepless nights even with earplugs. Close to Metro, not much for atmosphere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.