Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Station Hostel - Rome -

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2347 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2347 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
10.0

Great place stay here. Lots of fun. Very clean and Good AC system.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
9.4

My favorite Hostel thus far! Great common area,fun/cool people.easy metro access,full kitchen to cook in/utensils also!clean bathrooms,and staff was great & helpful.supermarked directly next door to the hostel.Def worth the money.I had a perfect stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
9.4

J'ai adoré mon séjour dans cette auberge, l'ambiance y était super bonne, la pièce commune étant bien placée. Elle donne envie de s'y rassembler et de cuisiner ensemble!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
6.9

The 4 euros pizza delivery is fake, I asked for one and the guy at the reception told me you'd better go out and get one. The guy at the reception is not helpful at all. Received me with a :/ face and giving a paper of hostel rules instead of talking to me. Rooms had no air conditioning but instead an useless fan that makes crazy sounds. Bed were comfortable tho' and they all have an electricity plus which is nice. The very good thing is the commun room, very easy to meet people.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
10.0

Close to subway and to grocery store. Social hostel, common room with big table to chat with other guests. Clean place. No City Tax charged.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
10.0

Nice stay close to a shop and metro, very friendly people! Very social place I met great people I would recommend staying here while in Rome :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
10.0

Had an EXCELLENT Stay. The room was very big with Air Condition. The hostel had a big kitchen where its possible to cook. The location is close to the subway. I have done a lot of new friends in the common area. I really had a great stay and I will be back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
2.9

The worst hostel I've ever been to. There isn't someone there 24 hours, but they leave a side door open for access with no key required, so anyone could come in if they wanted to. The cleanliness is non existent and just disgusting. The most depressing place I have ever been. They also don't store luggage which resulted in us having to lug our stuff around Rome to make the most of our last day. Also towels aren't free they charge €4 rental, the air con doesn't work.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

The hostel is 24hrs open and we have 24hrs reception staff. The Air Condition works 100%. It just needs to be "turn it ON" by you from your room's remote control located on the wall of the room (we showed it to you TWICE). You booked a dormitory of 6 beds and your were in a room with other guys so probably any of your room mates did turn the AC off and there is nothing we can do about that...we give the remove control to each room and we cannot control if the guests turn it ON or OFF. Every guest is free to turn it on or off. Towels are 1.50 Euros and not 4.00 Euros like you said. We clean everyday and we have over 8/10 on cleanness on Hostelworld and Booking.com. Your bad review was due just because you arrived two days later without inform us, and we charged you the "no show" fee as the policy says. I'm sorry to see you wrote a lot of slanderous things just because you were upset for the "no show" fee, but you should have emailed or call us in order to cancel your reservation and we would have not charged you anything. Write all fakes info about our business is really unfair. especially because was your fault not to cancel your reservation on time.

5 aug 2017
8.0

Hostel is very close to bologna station, so easy to get around Rome from here! There is a kitchen with 2 electric stove tops, cutlery, pots/pans, bowls, plates and cooking utensils, a fridge and a freezer! The atmosphere wasn't great when I was there, it seemed like there weren't many people staying at the hostel and the staff were sometimes hard to find (I was informed they were a staff member down) however they were only a call away. Only fans, no a/c so can get quite in the summer!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
5.4

This hostel does not look like the pictures. The top bunk did not have a ladder, it felt like it was going to break every time I moved. The shower constantly stunk. I wasn't able to leave my bags at reception upon leaving as there wasn't going to be anyone at reception. I didn't find them very helpful or chatty, they gave no recommendations whatsoever, I barely got a hello when I arrived. The front door is always left open, anyone could walk in. It's the other travellers make the place bearable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.