Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Meeting Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 3905 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 3905 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
8.9

L'auberge est très bien située et le personnel très agréable. Plat de pattes et sangria offerte le premier soir, avec une bonne ambiance autour de la table !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
6.3

What I liked: there's an AC in the room, good friendly atmosphere, free pasta for dinner. To be improved: there's only 2 showers and 2 toilets for 20-ish beds. you have to 'compete' with other 10 people for a spot. toilets and showers should be separated to cut waiting time. It's also annoying that we can't be in the hostel AT ALL from 10-5, for cleaning time. Sometimes u want to rest from the sun for a few hours before going out again. I don't understand why can't they clean a bit faster.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
4.9

We did NOT have a very good stay. it was incredibly hard to find and there is no sign from the outside. you are forced out of the hostel from 10 am until 5 pm for "cleaning" which is an extreme inconvenience. our stuff was definitely touched and moved by staff during this time. the bathrooms are average and there is no warm water in the showers. the rooms are extremely cramped and crowded. the air conditioning barely works so in the summer heat it was stifling. the only upside is the location.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
7.7

I was expecting a lot worse after reading the reviews honestly, but it was social & dinner was good. The 6hr lockout was ridiculous however. I got out of my room before 10 & sat in the common room to book a train, and a couple mins after 10 I was told I had to leave so they could clean. "Cleaning" seemed to involve disassembling all the beds and moving them which I found odd. Someone told me they did the same thing the day before. Something a little weird about this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
8.6

Just two bathroom makes it quite hard for everybody to shower before check out (10h)! If you wanna party this place is definitely the one ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
8.0

For having a fun night in Florence this place is an excellent accommodation. Max (the owner) took us out for free shots at bars and even free entrance to clubs!This was after a free pasta and sangria dinner! For stretching your dollar, this place was awesome. However, the cleanliness wasn't really impressive, and my room smelled pretty dank although that was probably because there were about 7 guys besides me. Other travelers were very friendly. Great place for experiences!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
10.0

Awesome place to stay. Very friendly staff and guests. I had such a good time and felt very welcome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
9.7

Everything was super easy and great. The beds were fairly comfortable, the free pasta dinner was delicious, and the two bathrooms were never a problem for sharing with the other guests. Just know that it's so clean that the rooms smell a little like cleaning supplies. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
5.4

Didn't necessarily have a bad experience, but that was because I was never at the hostel. It's dirty, only 2 bathrooms (1 with hot water), the beds are extremely uncomfortable, and the 10-4 lockout was absolutely ridiculous. Also, the owner gives off a real sketchy vibe. This isn't a real hostel, just a guy putting bunk beds in his apartment. The only good thing about this "hostel" is the location. Right in the heart of the city. I would not stay here again. Rather pay more for an AirBnB.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
6.6

Just a weird hostel. Yeah sure the free pastadinner is ok. But the lockout thing is ridiculous. You dont actually feel you get what you pay for. Location on the other hand is really good. Cleanliness is ok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.