Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Meeting Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 3835 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 3835 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
9.7

Its located few steps away from the very famous Duomo and every thing is nearby, every night super party atmosphare in common arrea with free pasta and wine served by staff, cleanliness is amazing, 100 % value of the money, as a solo traveller felt like staying with a group of best friends during my stay in this hostel, MOZAM was very kind,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
10.0

Nicest hostel during my trip with very clean toilets and kitchen beds were comfortable free pasta and sangria.security lockers for free and advices about the city to make your stay pleasent overall liked it very much. Staff is very kind...fully Recomended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
10.0

It was awesome to stay in this hostel,free pasta & sangria every night, pub crawl in very good to enjoy the city, staff are kind and gentle, specifically thanks to Monju to accompany me & other people to hostel safely after the party! 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
8.3

Interesting hostel. The 10:00-16:00 lockout is strange, especially since the place is not that large and daily cleaning can't require 6 hours. But who wants to spend their Florentine afternoons inside a hostel! Staff were really friendly, making really solid pasta dinners with unlimited sangria each night. Water pressure in the shower was a little subpar (but for all I know this could be "par" in Florence). Really great location and sort of difficult to find, but the instructions provided work!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
6.6

DO NOT STAY HERE IF YOU ARE A GIRL! I felt so incredibly uncomfortable most of the time because of one of the workers and his harassment, and I'm not the only girl who felt this way staying here. If you're a guy it's fine. How long the lock out is a joke, but the pasta and sangria was nice way to meet other people. Seriously though if you're a single girl, stay away.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
10.0

迎接我的櫃台人員是Moazan.他非常的熱情。也邀請我參加晚上的party. 服務耐心。態度很棒。人也很nice. 每天提供義大利麵 和雞尾酒。在餐後還有另外付費的bar派對。 位置在市中心,走路方便到達。對於第一次來到義大利,覺得門牌不好辯認,所以剛開始找很久。必需詢問路人才能找到。一樓大門隨時會上鎖,所以安全。但位置在4樓,沒有電梯,對提著大行李的人會比較累,這裡樓層是挑高的,所以感覺像爬到6樓。這間跟其他義大利青旅一樣要付鑰匙的押金。 裡面公廁和浴室各一間,所以要避開歐美作息習慣,才不會等太久。 其他部分都很棒。佛羅倫斯風景很美,服務人員很棒

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
9.7

Had such a fab stay in Florence because of this hostel. In the middle of everything, super affordable, nicest staff and really social. Only 2 bathrooms but I never had to wait in line (I'm a night shower kinda gal). And yeah there's a lock out during the day but it forced you to go out and enjoy a full day in the city! I thought it was fantastic, would definitely return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
2.9

While very close to the center and heart of Florence, it took me an hour to find this place. It's located in an apartment several stories up with no sign outside. When I checked in, staff were very friendly, but semanded a legal document as collateral for the keys, which really sketched me out. The bathrooms were gross and at night it was very loud outside and the windows did not close. Would NOT recommend.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
4.9

I stay there 3 nights, there r only 2 bathrooms, so u r always waiting. They promote a bar hopping every night n takes until 11 to organize it, so dnt expect to sleep early. they give free pasta and a kind of sangria not bad but not good (they never eat or drink from that which is kinda weird) they kick you out from 10am-4pm 'for cleaning' but is not that clean at all. Worst hostel i've been. No sign outside hostel, lots of stairs, not comfy, very good location, friendly staff. Hidden charges!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
7.1

To meet people that's the best place. Just don't except anything fancy... at all. Also you have to leave 10am and can come back just after 4pm.. that's sucks.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.