Hostelworld.com

Youth Meeting Home

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 3,598 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 3,598 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.1
Youth Meeting Home Located at Via Pellicceria 1, , Florence.
Youth Meeting Home
Italy
Florence Italy 50123 Via Pellicceria 1
79% 3598
43.7700634 11.2534439
Youth Meeting Home
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 apr 2016
8.6

Great atmosphere! Great staff. Location couldn't be better. Only down fall is there are only two bathrooms and the lock out is for six hours.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed in. Great staff, free pasta and sangria were amazing, location could not be better, my only complaint is I wish I could give this place a higher rating than a 10!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
5.7

Hostel je malý na štvrtom poschodí, kde neni výťah. Majitelia boli milí, avšak stále na nás pozerali akokeby nás kontrolovali. Najviac náš šokla špinavá a smradľavá kúpeľna a prikrývky na posteli, vôbec neboli oblečené, takže sme na nich našli špinu a vlasy po iných hosťoch. Celkovo na hostel je málo kúpeľní len dve. Ráno som čakala polhodinu, kým sa uvoľnila.Veľkou chybou je, že hostel nemá miestosť na odloženie batožiny po check oute. Usporiadaná pasta party pre všetkých - naj moment z pobytu!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
5.7

The only good thing about this hostel is the great location and the pasta and wine at night, besides that it's really not worth the money: 1. On the 4th floor, no elivator. 2. Theres only 1 bathroom and shower! was always occupied. 3. Close between 10:00 and 16:00 for cleaning. Why the hell do you need 6 hours to clean 2 small rooms?? 4. Charged me extra for my sheets. And so on... Would recomend this place only if you have low standarts and want a good spot near the city center.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
8.6

It is a fantastic location! There was a free pasta dinner with wine that provided a great environment to get to know other people in the hostel. The beds were super comfy. Outside the hostel is a little loud at night but it is because it is in the heart of Florence. It was difficult getting going in the morning because everyone was up early and there aren't many bathrooms. I only staid one night, but I had a great time. Also they won't store your bags after check out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
9.7

I loved the evening meal (pasta and wine) included in the room rate! Everyone eats together,so people are soon relaxed,laughing and chatting. Loads of plug sockets, fantastic central location, unlimited Wi-Fi included - an absolute bargain! One tip: allow a bit more time than you need to get washed... Only 2 bathrooms for everyone so there can be a wait.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
3.7

Actually one of the worse hostels I ever had been to. Except of the location (BTW it's really hard to find since Google maps is showing wrong directions) everything is bad. Just 2 bathrooms, everything is more or less broken, it's smelling chemically.... But what made me really angry was that these two guys don't even know what they are doing. They don't know the city, are not friendly. One of them just send me to the most expensive parking area in the city...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
10.0

Prima hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
8.9

A very nice cozy hostel with a great staff who makes you feel at home. Group dinners and wine meet & greet's hosted every night, which really encourages the residents to interact and become friends. I was traveling alone, so I found this aspect very special. Great value for your money, and perfect for a solo traveler. I would definitely stay again if I were to be traveling alone. Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
7.1

El lugar esta bien ubicado, lo malo es que despues del check out no puedes dejar las maletas, las tienes que llevar a la estacion de tren y despues de las 10am hasta las 15 nadie puede estar en el hostal por limpieza. Pero en la noche hay pasta y vino gratis y las personas son amables.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.