Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Meeting Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 3885 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 3885 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2017
8.3

Great, fun hostel with a perfect location. Wonderful and helpful staff. Only 2 bathrooms which led to a lot of waiting but overall really good hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • jordanftanner
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
9.1

The best part about this hostel was the free pasta at 9pm. It just brought everyone in the hostel together so it was super chill to meet new people. Also the hostel is located close to all the main sites in Florence.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
7.4

The 10am-4pm lockout is ridiculous, it's such a small hostel so idk why it takes so long to clean plus there's only 2 bathrooms so everyone getting out and ready by 10 is a struggle. I didn't like that the bedroom doors don't lock and they don't provide kicks for the lockers, my lock was too big. Location is great and it's great for meeting people as a solo traveler

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay! Definitely recommend to anyone to stay here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
9.7

Todo espectacular. Excelente relación calidad-precio. La comida y la sangría free de la noche me encantó. Las dos personas que lo atendían muy amables y simpáticas. La pasé excelente! Sin dudarlo lo elegiría nuevamente!! Genios!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
6.3

This hostel has an amazing location and the free dinner really lets you make a ton of friends and those were the only good things about this hostel. The guy in charge isn't very friendly nor accommodating. It was just a very weird situation. Thankfully I was there with amazing people

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
7.7

Overall my experience was positive, the free pasta and sangria every night was a great way to meet other people. But when you arrive, you get two keys, one for the front door of the building and one for the front door of the hostel - but not a room key. I realised that's because my room didn't lock - the door didn't even close properly. And the other thing was the lockout - at 10am every day they kick you out which was bad for me because I was sick the whole time and couldn't rest in the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
8.6

This is a super fun hostel. It's pretty small which actually makes it more sociable as you can talk to everyone - sangria and pasta every night at 9pm were so fun and everyone made friends so easily. The location is so so central and the rooms are big. The only annoying thing is that you couldn't be in your room from 10-4 during the day, and in the mornings it was hard to get a free shower (but it's easy in the evenings). Overall i loved it and would defo return.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
4.9

I highly recommend against staying at this hostel. The only benefit of this hostel is the location. They kick you out for "cleaning" from 10am-4pm. That is the most ridiculous rule of any hostel i have stayed at. By not allowing you in the hostel from 10-4, you have no where to relax when you get tired from walking around Florence. The host literally opens the blinds and tells everyone to leave at 10am sharp, regardless if you are sick. This means its hard to enjoy the nightlife in Florence.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
9.1

Cannot beat the location! Staff was awesome. They cook pasta for dinner and serve with sangria so you can eat with other travelers, for free! The shower is the only thing that is not the best. Other than that, it was great! I will stay there again next time I come to Florence :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.