Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Meeting Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 3815 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 3815 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 feb 2017
10.0

Awesome! I had a fantastic time, met really good people and free pasta! They took us to the best venues in Florence and is close to everything. Top notch and will definitely come again if in Florence :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
8.6

The pros far outweigh the cons of this place. Location is great, staff was lovely even after we switched hostels b.c we didn't book beds in advance:(, pasta and wine for dinner made it easy to socialize, and the bathroom had a bum gun (get on board with these if you aren't already). Sure the facilities are a bit outdated and there's only 2 bathrooms but I'm not in Florence to spend hours primping myself/sitting in the hostel. The lockout forces you out to explore/die from your hangover.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
10.0

My friends and I had an awesome experience at this hostel. Its a small and comfy place with a welcoming two men staff who are extremely helpful in making your stay great. The price is not to beat especially when this one includes a pasta dinner and sangria or wine every night, and he is great cook. It is a very social place and you will meet many great people. Staying at this Hostel also puts you in a select group of people who get discounts at bars and clubs, creating a very fun experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
8.3

The location was very good for this hostel. The only real complaint I have is that we weren't allowed to be in the hostel between the hours of 10AM and 4PM which I found a bit odd.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
8.6

Sólo pasamos una noche ahí pero nos dieron de cenar mucha pasta y mucha sangría completamente gratis. Además hicimos la reserva ese mismo día y no hubo ningún problema. Los encargados fueron demasiado amables. Perfecta ubicación junto a lo más importante de la ciudad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
8.6

Bit hard to find but once found good location close to the Duomo. Accommodating and helpful staff, let me leave my bag and even come back after I checked out to use the wifi for an important phone call. Free pasta/sangria in the evening which is very sociable and a nice touch. Good place if you wanted to make friends, probably less good if you are just stopping one night and wanted a good nights sleep. Good value for money!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
8.9

I had a really good time at Florence! The hostel was pretty nice! Good rooms and kitchen! The staff guys are awesome! If you want to party they will let you know about good places to go! They make a really good pasta every night and it makes people gather together making the atmosphere really awesome!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
8.6

Enjoyed our visit to Youth Meeting Place-- great value for money and the location is perfect and easy! Good atmosphere to meet fellow travellers. Security could be improved a bit -- building entrance door wasn't always locked and the hostel door appeared to be always open so anyone in the building can walk in ( and did at one point, they were asked to leave) . Dorms also don't lock. But staff is always there & just used a locker for valuables and all was fine! Maybe a concern for others though?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
9.1

This is the perfect hostel for travelers who are interested in meeting and congregating with other travelers. I have stayed here two separate times due to the friendly environment and the opportunities it provides for good company both during the day for sight-seeing and at night for social activities! The staff is insanely welcoming and went as far as to provide loads of pasta and sangria to everyone staying there before taking us out to local bars and clubs. Great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
8.9

Awesome hostel! The free pasta and wine dinners made it really easy to get to know everyone and the location is unbeatable. The lock out rule may seem annoying, but it ensures you get out and see the best of the city. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.